7 Pages«<567
Betty Kyalo and Dennis Okari to wed
Mike Ock
#121 Posted : Saturday, April 23, 2016 4:05:10 PM

The reason I doubt the Hassan Joho being the "Sponsor" is because "Sponsors" huwa hawapigwi picha!!

Is this from your personal experience or imagination?

Umewahi ona maSponsor wa Huddah or Vera? some random picture with "Me and my BAE" on it? Sponsors are like spirits... their works are manifest but they are very invisible!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Sponsors ni mapepo!!

Not always

#122 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 12:27:24 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Seriously what do you guys expect?

This mapenzis of Twitter and Facebook are not the way African men were made.

You can live with a woman who makes more money than you
You can live with a woman who sleeps around
You can live with a woman who make less money than you
You can actually live with the devil

Grow old and lose your teeth together.

But the moment you start wearing me and her t-shirts on Twitter, start abusing men on twitter coz of her, sending your lovey dovey photos on facebook and proposing to her on linkedIn, wewe jinga sana.

You don't publisize your love life to the public as if its a political campaign.

Do you know all this is just a rumour. There's no proof they are leaving each other. Just stories...Probably another PR stunt.

Wakue kama raia. If I love you, you shall know...Hii mambo of social media love really has to end. Not everyone is Kanye and Kim Kardashian.

This is THE POINT nothing else. Applause Applause Applause

Umeongea kama wazee kumi bro.
#123 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2016 3:20:33 PM

I read malice

I am not writing this with sadistic criticism, I am merely stating sad facts. Look at those who famously got married in absurdly expensive weddings; complete with photography blog posts and websites to advertise their nuptials.

Their future looms ahead like a tightening noose. They never go far, and most will not reach the five-year shelf life I am proposing. You begin to see cracks in their marriages even before the end of the second year.

I could have given you the connection between big, flashy weddings and broken marriages, but I will leave that to the relationship experts.

Flashy weddings seldom translate to happy marriages. They focus too much on the drama and the borrowed guzzlers that they forget it is all about the quality of the marriage not the quality of the tents that matters.