Market
Review
Optiven Enterprises - Anybody know about this company or ever dealt with them?
I have their website ans all but I need to know how genuine they are before conducting business with them. They are selling 1/8acre plots for 495k at Kajiado for speculation. Is this worth it?
Very genuine guy. He's called George Wachiuri. He used to work with IOM before venturing into real estate. Have bought several through him. If you want an intro then weka e-mail i will hook you guys up. as to whether it is a worthy investment that I cant tell.
Prime wrote:Very genuine guy. He's called George Wachiuri. He used to work with IOM before venturing into real estate. Have bought several through him. If you want an intro then weka e-mail i will hook you guys up. as to whether it is a worthy investment that I cant tell. Thanks Prime. I am actually dealing with George so it's good to know. Cheers.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
@Chums he is genuine. Was introduced by a friend, bought a piece through him. He is ok and will even do transfer for you. Life is short. Live passionately.
sparkly wrote:@Chums he is genuine. Was introduced by a friend, bought a piece through him. He is ok and will even do transfer for you. Thanks sparkly, have you bought the Kitengela or Kajiado properties?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
He is now selling a 1/8th for 650k in Kajiado. I am interested. He has been advertising his company aggressively on capital fm
Rank: New-farer Joined: 11/16/2015 Posts: 39 Location: Nairobi
I have dealt with them before on the kantaffu blessed gardens and I was impressed by their services, would recommend them and I regard them highly BUT I think their properties are a bit overpriced in my view........otherwise its a big thumbs up for a splendid service and transparency Barikiwa tufanane
Dont even bother doing a search waste of money. He is extremely reliable and genuine. My beef with them is they only sell in kajiado. Con no 2 is their land is a kittle bit overpriced compared to similar plots in same locality their advantage though is the gated community concept. Almost bought from them but got a better deal elsewhere. His approach to customer service is endearing they send someone to pick you from the lift and treat you like a king once you enter the boadroom. I beleive Wachiuri should run an airline or a top chain hotel. He is not the typical "Mbugua" wa plot sema ploti number mzee kazi ni mingi hapa
an eight for 650 in kajiado to me is a bit on the higher side. na hizi lions, prepare to be their neighbor for a long time
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/17/2015 Posts: 34 Location: Kitengela
A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually. I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested Every Insult is an Opportunity
Rank: Member Joined: 2/3/2015 Posts: 126 Location: Nairobi
TheChaoos wrote:A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.
I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested TheChaoos.... How can I contact you?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
TheChaoos wrote:A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.
I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested I think they are priced that way because of the value addition I.e security, electricity and borehole. I don't hink you can then compare a site with services to one without. Visited Shekaina and must say I was impressed
Rank: New-farer Joined: 2/17/2015 Posts: 34 Location: Kitengela
timizo wrote:TheChaoos wrote:A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.
I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested TheChaoos.... How can I contact you? belalands@gmail.com will do Every Insult is an Opportunity
My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse
Mukiri wrote:My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse interested...contacts? If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie wrote:Mukiri wrote:My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse interested...contacts? Yours?
livie wrote:Mukiri wrote:My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse interested...contacts? Talk to Pastor Emmanuel of the local Church 0713 570 631
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Mukiri wrote:livie wrote:Mukiri wrote:My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse interested...contacts? Talk to Pastor Emmanuel of the local Church 0713 570 631 Pastor Mukiri,Kumbe your name is Emmanuel? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Mukiri wrote:livie wrote:Mukiri wrote:My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse interested...contacts? Talk to Pastor Emmanuel of the local Church 0713 570 631 Pastor Mukiri,Kumbe your name is Emmanuel? Sisemi kitu @Livie.. Any feedback?
Rank: User Joined: 8/15/2013 Posts: 13,236 Location: Vacuum
Amani ridge in Kiambu by optiven. Is it VFM? For a project at inception, I think the prices are abit high If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Market
Review
Optiven Enterprises - Anybody know about this company or ever dealt with them?