Betty Kyalo and Dennis Okari to wed
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Kumbe #Matheka is no-say here in wazua? @lady admin just deleted my view on matheka, the sexologist. I accept and move on madam. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:the real angle to all these mess  Knowing what ladies are willing to do for these sponsors in the name of money... Okari should have run away the minute she started showing up with mysterious gifts from God knows where. How can a lady have a VX that she was bought for and you still stay with her? To be bought for a 10 million VX, that means that she was either: 1. doing crazy fetish acts for the guy, or 2. screwing the sponsor for a very long time, till now she had entered Joho's "wife zone"
Mike Ock wrote:Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:the real angle to all these mess  Knowing what ladies are willing to do for these sponsors in the name of money... Okari should have run away the minute she started showing up with mysterious gifts from God knows where. How can a lady have a VX that she was bought for and you still stay with her? To be bought for a 10 million VX, that means that she was either: 1. doing crazy fetish acts for the guy, or 2. screwing the sponsor for a very long time, till now she had entered Joho's "wife zone" Fetish!? Jesso kerestus. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
How many men would have refused Betty kyalo if given or had the chance to tap it?
Sometimes you understand, there are some ladies who are so hot that the hotness is even beyond her comprehension.
It attracts the kind of men who the lady can't just resist,no matter how grounded or saved she thought she was
You cant blame her for accepting a VX.
If Uhuru or Bill Gates falls for your wife,you know well what would happen.
You also can't blame the guy who married her,however there is a saying regarding planting cute vineyard s by the roadside.
It's just one of those things that were meant to happen. Just like there are men ,many,who never marry and women who never get married
You can't judge them
It's life. We are all living it for the first time.
Impunity wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:the real angle to all these mess  Knowing what ladies are willing to do for these sponsors in the name of money... Okari should have run away the minute she started showing up with mysterious gifts from God knows where. How can a lady have a VX that she was bought for and you still stay with her? To be bought for a 10 million VX, that means that she was either: 1. doing crazy fetish acts for the guy, or 2. screwing the sponsor for a very long time, till now she had entered Joho's "wife zone" Fetish!? Jesso kerestus. VX's are not being given out for free brother. You need to work for it
faa wrote:How many men would have refused Betty kyalo if given or had the chance to tap it?
Sometimes you understand, there are some ladies who are so hot that the hotness is even beyond her comprehension.
It attracts the kind of men who the lady can't just resist,no matter how grounded or saved she thought she was
You also can't blame the guy who married her,however there is a saying regarding planting cute vineyard s by the roadside.
It's just one of those things that were meant to happen. Just like there are men ,many,who never marry and women who never get married
You can't judge them
It's life. We are all living it for the first time. Even an a slightly below average looking lady when tapped with a VX will just dump a hustler. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mike Ock wrote:Impunity wrote:Mike Ock wrote:Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:the real angle to all these mess  Knowing what ladies are willing to do for these sponsors in the name of money... Okari should have run away the minute she started showing up with mysterious gifts from God knows where. How can a lady have a VX that she was bought for and you still stay with her? To be bought for a 10 million VX, that means that she was either: 1. doing crazy fetish acts for the guy, or 2. screwing the sponsor for a very long time, till now she had entered Joho's "wife zone" Fetish!? Jesso kerestus. VX's are not being given out for free brother. You need to work for it There are things people used to watch in campus in 1st and 2nd year...they were called fetish; If she did that to get a VX then sijui dunia ilipasulikia wapi! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
faa wrote:
If Uhuru falls for your wife,you know well what would happen.
Cant happen Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Is this what chris rock was talking about! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
faa wrote:How many men would have refused Betty kyalo if given or had the chance to tap it?
You can't judge them
It's life. We are all living it for the first time. Word. Ask Nabboth the Soldier when David the King wanted his wife. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
The reason I doubt the Hassan Joho being the "Sponsor" is because "Sponsors" huwa hawapigwi picha!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:The reason I doubt the Hassan Joho being the "Sponsor" is because "Sponsors" huwa hawapigwi picha!! Is this from your personal experience or imagination? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:The reason I doubt the Hassan Joho being the "Sponsor" is because "Sponsors" huwa hawapigwi picha!! Is this from your personal experience or imagination? Umewahi ona maSponsor wa Huddah or Vera? some random picture with "Me and my BAE" on it? Sponsors are like spirits... their works are manifest but they are very invisible!!  Sponsors ni mapepo!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:And what is this excitement that people get into any time a family disintegrates? What's in it for them? Wewe umekaliwa mpaka kwa table salt...you cant see any shafting being meted on your BIG *ssses! And that's where you lose it man. Kukaliwa or not is purely my business. If I kaliwa and chose to remain in the kukaliwa mode, that's upto me. What beats logic is how you come in the whole picture? Why would it matter to you or bother you in the least of ways? That part is what I have failed to understand. It would be slightly acceptable if some things are all over Kilimani mums but when it's men discussing it, clearly we have a problem. Are you sure?
Um Sayala wrote:faa wrote:How many men would have refused Betty kyalo if given or had the chance to tap it?
You can't judge them
It's life. We are all living it for the first time. Word. Ask Nabboth the Soldier when David the King wanted his wife. Uriah not Naboth Naboth was the farmer during Ahab's reign whose vineyard the king desired. First Lady Jezebel organised for his killing as Naboth had refused to sell the plot to the king
Okari is a wise man, silence is best when things go wrong, especially family matters you don't explain stuff online, even if its through family members.
masukuma wrote:Swenani wrote:masukuma wrote:The reason I doubt the Hassan Joho being the "Sponsor" is because "Sponsors" huwa hawapigwi picha!! Is this from your personal experience or imagination? Umewahi ona maSponsor wa Huddah or Vera? some random picture with "Me and my BAE" on it? Sponsors are like spirits... their works are manifest but they are very invisible!!  Sponsors ni mapepo!! sawa sponsor If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
You can't judge them
It's life. We are all living it for the first time. I think you are trying to defend the undefendable, a lady who will cheat for a VX would still have cheated for a guarana. Wealth is not the factor, sorry. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
alma1 wrote:Seriously what do you guys expect?
This mapenzis of Twitter and Facebook are not the way African men were made.
You can live with a woman who makes more money than you You can live with a woman who sleeps around You can live with a woman who make less money than you You can actually live with the devil
Grow old and lose your teeth together.
But the moment you start wearing me and her t-shirts on Twitter, start abusing men on twitter coz of her, sending your lovey dovey photos on facebook and proposing to her on linkedIn, wewe jinga sana.
You don't publisize your love life to the public as if its a political campaign.
Do you know all this is just a rumour. There's no proof they are leaving each other. Just stories...Probably another PR stunt.
Wakue kama raia. If I love you, you shall know...Hii mambo of social media love really has to end. Not everyone is Kanye and Kim Kardashian. This is THE POINT nothing else. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Betty Kyalo and Dennis Okari to wed