Kumbe that bastard was never fired

Source Daily nation pg 9

He was spotted posing for a photo with Donald Kipkorir

+254 manenos....
kiash
#63 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:31:25 AM

Most of the people took sides with the cop just coz the pilot is a mzungu.There was a case of a driver on one of the Nairobi roads fought with a cop (think the cop had demanded chicken) Nothing was communicated after the fight. So watu wavumilie, if you were in the same situation, ungefanya? let people do for what they are paid.
Maybe they discovered the police was busy whatzapping and everyone goes around to condemn the pilot.
Wacha pilot afanye kazi there is nothing to be sad about.
Actually after some of the stuff i have gone thru na polisi despite my short stays, i supported the pilot 101%.
Um Sayala
#64 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:38:42 AM

Source Daily nation pg 9

life has to continue. was he to be de-piloted?
He has to earn a living.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#65 Posted : Thursday, April 21, 2016 11:45:54 AM

Um Sayala wrote:

Source Daily nation pg 9

life has to continue. was he to be de-piloted?
He has to earn a living.

The company lied to us that he has been fired.They should have told us to go f*** ourselves rather than lying