wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Kenya Power HY15 PAT Ksh. 3.8Bn
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2016 10:19:31 AM

mthaka wrote:
are we likely to have hit the bottom at 10.50 today we are at 11.50

11.50 should have been one early wanjiku who took what was on offer at that time but definitely we are heading there and beyond
watesh
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2016 11:33:47 AM

With an average growth of 5%-10% in revenue and cost growth outpacing revenue growth, i can catch this share 10 months down the line without much of a price movt
mwekez@ji
#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:50:13 PM

The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time
mthaka
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 20, 2016 8:44:07 AM

mwekez@ji wrote:
The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time

well said chief
#45 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 6:10:04 AM

mthaka wrote:
mwekez@ji wrote:

well said chief

ERC rejects Kenya Power’s bid to raise electricity tariffs
http://www.businessdaily...34/-/cstsi3/-/index.html
watesh
#46 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 6:57:10 AM

mthaka wrote:
[quote=mwekez@ji]The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time

well said chief

http://www.businessdaily...4/-/cstsi3/-/index.html[/quote]
I can still jump on this bus later. I dont expect a sudden price jump anytime soon
moneydust
#47 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:33:47 PM

watesh wrote:
mthaka wrote:
[quote=mwekez@ji]The current price is a clearly discount. All you holding a different opinion, lets talk after some time

well said chief

I can still jump on this bus later. I dont expect a sudden price jump anytime soon

Chelewa chelewa utapata mwana si wako.smile smile
#48 Posted : Wednesday, June 15, 2016 8:44:01 PM

moneydust wrote:
watesh wrote:
mthaka wrote:

well said chief

Chelewa chelewa utapata mwana si wako.smile smile

below 10 and you want more blood? today I put a buy order at 9.50 kukatokea some greedy guys then they pushed it to 9.95 nika bounce let the greed subside i will be back as a buyer
watesh
#49 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 10:39:32 AM

Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed
instinct
#50 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 11:16:39 AM

watesh wrote:
Time to start boarding into this bus below 10..the long wait is over. Dividend yield 5% guaranteed

I'm in
PKoli
#51 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 12:20:50 PM

instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

Sounds enticing. With a mini correction, one could easily make 15%.
instinct
#52 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 1:49:06 PM

PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year
muandiwambeu
#53 Posted : Thursday, June 16, 2016 2:11:54 PM

instinct wrote:
PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

and i wonder who are those selling at 10/- kwani how much did they buy it for and in which year

putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies.Drool
,Behold, a sower went forth to sow;....
watesh
#54 Posted : Friday, June 17, 2016 9:46:01 PM

muandiwambeu wrote:
instinct wrote:
PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

putting there money where there mouth is, ipps. this one is kq in the making, I wonder who is being put in the menu now. slaughter ndio watapelekwa. Kenyans yawa have a peculiar behaviour chasing, so willing to part with their monies.Drool

Guaranteed govt bailout if it goes KQ way
muandiwambeu
#55 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 12:01:44 AM

watesh wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
instinct wrote:
PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

enyands
#56 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 6:20:30 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
watesh wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
instinct wrote:
PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

Yes guarantee because kq is regarded as luxury while stima is the 6th basic needs of a human being .so it's a must to bail out if that point is reached
muandiwambeu
#57 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:16:03 AM

enyands wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
watesh wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
instinct wrote:
PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

Yes guarantee because kq is regarded as luxury while stima is the 6th basic needs of a human being .so it's a must to bail out if that point is reached

Yawa hii watu wako juu ya kitu gani. then go and demonstrate on Monday to Iebc or since your kingsmen got a shot right through medulla oblongata while on a hunger strike. kudos if you make it past Stima plaza after power surge messes up ur electronics. how worse than that power blackout that relieves u permanently while being operated on.
I admire one man called Atwoli. He is blessed with enough testeron juices and he would be through calling some people here shenzi type.
enyands
#58 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:23:54 AM

muandiwambeu wrote:
enyands wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
watesh wrote:
muandiwambeu wrote:
instinct wrote:
PKoli wrote:
instinct wrote:
watesh wrote:

I'm in

Yawa hii watu wako juu ya kitu gani. then go and demonstrate on Monday to Iebc or since your kingsmen got a shot right through medulla oblongata while on a hunger strike. kudos if you make it past Stima plaza after power surge messes up ur electronics. how worse than that power blackout that relieves u permanently while being operated on.
I admire one man called Atwoli. He is blessed with enough testeron juices and he would be through calling some people here shenzi type.

Jameni why pms this early saturday ,relax .hapa sio iraq Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#59 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 9:54:52 AM

http://www.businessdaily.../-/7cvktsz/-/index.html

A bird whispered that Chumo is a Gichuru in the making.
Ericsson
#60 Posted : Saturday, June 18, 2016 3:33:26 PM

@VituVingiSana
That explains why the company is undertaking so many projects at a go some whose viability is questionable and will eat into the cashflow,increase the debt portfolio.
Along Uhuru highway Chinal National Petroleum Bureau is laying underground 220KV cables linking Cathedral sub station next to Laico Hotel with Nairobi east substation situated along Mombasa rd next to south c bridge.
There is also work for Dandora to cathedral sub station on-going.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle