Ericsson
#183 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 1:33:01 PM

@mlennyama
That is for the full year 2015/2016 results to be announced in two weeks time
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
cyruskulei
#184 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 2:44:51 PM

Laughing out loudly Don't laugh at my beloved Kenya Gazette- it is the official voice of government and more digital than all those analogue papers you've mentioned.

Hapana tumia sauti ya serikali kufunga nyama!

Available for free here[/quote]

Thanks for this link. Be blessed.
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

#185 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 5:51:26 PM

Dividend - 90 cents.

Anzeni kufanya hesabu!!!
Ericsson
#186 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 6:20:35 PM

Kwani they will issue all the after tax profits as dividends.
I project 70 cents per share as dividend which comes to ksh.28bn
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#187 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 6:28:39 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Kwani they will issue all the after tax profits as dividends.
I project 70 cents per share as dividend which comes to ksh.28bn

Sawa bro. We wait and see. Siku kadhaa tu.
#188 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 6:41:27 PM

Dividend - 90 cents.

Anzeni kufanya hesabu!!!

safcom has 40billion shares,it needs to make 40billion profit after tax to have 1bob earnings per share,of this 1bob you want to say it will part with 90cts,.....this is a dream
#189 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 6:52:25 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Dividend - 90 cents.

Anzeni kufanya hesabu!!!

safcom has 40billion shares,it needs to make 40billion profit after tax to have 1bob earnings per share,of this 1bob you want to say it will part with 90cts,.....this is a dream

Remember they did Sh31.9 billion PAT in 2014/15
#190 Posted : Monday, April 18, 2016 6:57:06 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Dividend - 90 cents.

Anzeni kufanya hesabu!!!

Remember they did Sh31.9 billion PAT in 2014/15

so you suggest they have added 8.1 billion more and are willing to pay 90% as dividend?
32 Pages«<1718192021>»