wazua Fri, Mar 27, 2026

225 Pages«<979899100101>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
whiteowl
#981 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:46:19 AM

whiteowl wrote:

And the houses should stop this bs of dropping odds of any game posted here.Its not like anyone knows results of games that haven't been played.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they do?

Yes,all the time Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls.
Solako
#982 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:46:25 AM

Bang!!! ....This is fun!!

Eh, Mzee, iko nini furaha mingi hivi? Hahahaha
whiteowl
#983 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 11:52:57 AM

Big clients like the Law Society of Kenya, the United Nations Sacco and betting company SportPesa have also had at least Sh2 billion withheld.

Sportpesa is ok and still doing huge payouts as late as last night. UN sacco had 850M so 1150M is between Law Society and Sportpesa. Only the latter has the ability to mobilize such funds in a short time and recover fast.
#984 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:00:37 PM

Bangi!!! ....This is fun!!

Still alive @32,414,674 smile
#985 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:02:35 PM

whiteowl wrote:

And the houses should stop this bs of dropping odds of any game posted here.Its not like anyone knows results of games that haven't been played.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they do?

Yes,all the time Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You post a game here with odds of lets say 2.1 and next time you're looking at it its at 1.6.They should grow some balls.

The ones i like are the combo interchanged odds like the Dnipro away game jana. You finya them sawa sawa smile
#986 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:27:25 PM

Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo!smile smile
#987 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:34:52 PM

Betin. Missed the entire amount when Chelsea was beaten and Dortmund drew. The rest nikaokota zote. Pesa nayo!smile smile

Congrats Applause Applause Applause
#988 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 12:43:22 PM

Congrats Applause Applause Applause

Thanks!!... Let's squeeze something out of Monte Carlo Masters. Here i go.

Dimitrov G. - Krajinovic F.
Tip: 2:0 (CS)

Herbert P. - Pella G.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Gasquet R. - Almagro N.
Tip: 1 (H/A)
Solako
#989 Posted : Monday, April 11, 2016 9:21:32 PM

whiteowl wrote:

The ones i like are the combo interchanged odds like the Dnipro away game jana. You finya them sawa sawa smile

Mjamaa, semanaga hizi vitu before.
Solako
#990 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2016 8:13:24 AM

Mcheza... Here's an opinion I saw on Twitter.
(still yet to do the pics thing)
Take a look at @yobran's Tweet: https://twitter.com/yobr.../719575101054836736?s=09
225 Pages«<979899100101>»