wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

77 Pages«<1314151617>»
Chase Bank loss...another case of cooking the books?
#141 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:23:18 AM

As they say, the easiest way to rob a bank is to own one. Now Khan, Kabui and co have made their money!

When are we forming Wazua Bank Plc?
#142 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:24:31 AM

Safaricom has suspended all agents tied to Chase Bank.
enyands
#143 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:26:26 AM

I see all characters of wazua on this page alma1 bgl,forsports,gathigr, guest 60,hardwood,k22,maka,mkenyan,muchknow,ngapat,othelo,subzero,Tsi,winmak, XSK! ! Eeh nikubaya
#144 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:28:38 AM

enyands wrote:
I see all characters of wazua on this page alma1 bgl,forsports,gathigr, guest 60,hardwood,k22,maka,mkenyan,muchknow,ngapat,othelo,subzero,Tsi,winmak, XSK! ! Eeh nikubaya

40 guests...
#145 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:29:53 AM

wa P wrote:
Please someone assure my friend that MPESA will not be put under receivership. Huko dio pesa itakaa sasa.

Don't be very sure. What happens when you are cornered by thugs?
Metasploit
#146 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:37:04 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
If this one goes the way of Imperial Bank, expect a proper shaving on Bank stocks at the NSE.

CBK must follow kuroda and Yellen and shore up our NSE,particularly Bank stocks....otherwise as @hisah says....sit tight!

CITI BANK 2012 REPORT ON FINANCIAL COOKING BY KENYAN BANKS

Left on the dancefloor after the music stopped.@Hisah raised concern on Kenya banks and liquidity issues long ago

The Citi bank report was dismissed by Prof,The former CBK Bank and all the bank CEOs as shoddy..

But now the truth dawns.NOT GOOD FOR NSE AND ESP ON A BEAR MARKET

What i always agree with Mnandi is that stock markets is directly proportional to social mood.

Economic pessimism must be at the lowest ever level...Not with all the econ scandals and irresponsible institutions.Who will ever trust Q1,Q2,Q3 results.

TECHNICALLY ANALYSIS IS ALWAYS ON POINT..VOLUME SPREAD SPEAKS VOLUME

“The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.”
#147 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:39:32 AM

enyands wrote:

someone has polluted the airSad
Spikes
#148 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:46:20 AM

Metasploit wrote:
If this one goes the way of Imperial Bank, expect a proper shaving on Bank stocks at the NSE.

CBK must follow kuroda and Yellen and shore up our NSE,particularly Bank stocks....otherwise as @hisah says....sit tight!

CITI BANK 2012 REPORT ON FINANCIAL COOKING BY KENYAN BANKS

Left on the dancefloor after the music stopped.@Hisah raised concern on Kenya banks and liquidity issues long ago

The Citi bank report was dismissed by Prof,The former CBK Bank and all the bank CEOs as shoddy..

But now the truth dawns.NOT GOOD FOR NSE AND ESP ON A BEAR MARKET

What i always agree with Mnandi is that stock markets is directly proportional to social mood.

Economic pessimism must be at the lowest ever level...Not with all the econ scandals and irresponsible institutions.Who will ever trust Q1,Q2,Q3 results.

TECHNICALLY ANALYSIS IS ALWAYS ON POINT..VOLUME SPREAD SPEAKS VOLUME

Kenyan leaders have learnt a lesson. They must borrow the mindset of CBK governor Bwana Opus Dei kudos!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
ngapat
#149 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:53:55 AM

wa P wrote:
Please someone assure my friend that MPESA will not be put under receivership. Huko dio pesa itakaa sasa.

Nothing can be assured in this market with absolute certainty.
Bob's new bride might pull a fast one
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#150 Posted : Thursday, April 07, 2016 10:54:12 AM

This shows the rot in the previous cbk' governors tenure when a competent dude takes charge
77 Pages«<1314151617>»