Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:alma1 wrote:This bank was brought down by chocho media harlots eg Nyakundi.
Do these bloggers pay you to post their names here? This story broke on wazua long before, impunity and kularaha gave the main leads FOR FREE, this nyakundi bugger would have run to blackmail chasebank and ask for money to stay silent, you have a habit of "hyping" and giving your ring of "bloggers" undue credit hii ndio kazi yaa seo, to come to wazua to give marks to useless bloggers particularly when you see many people and guests online here, start yapping and marketing fraudsters and blackmailers here? Do you get a cut of this blackmail money? peleka hii upuzi yako kwa bloggers and stay where you find them...wazua has it's own credible sources!!!
Please don't mention those crooks here again!!!!
@alma must have lost a fortune with this Chase clampdown!
We can only feel sore for him, at the most
@kularaha opened his questions about cooking books by chase over a week ago on this thread, what was he waiting for to run, ama alikua ana blog? Sasa ni makelele na kuwhine? If you can't take such a lead, unafanya nini wazua??
May be he has his entire retirement savings at Chase.
And he thought Chase Kenya was the same branch or a franchise with JP Morgan Chase of USA!
Kweli Wazua I'm glad that you pray for me all the time. Really feeling blessed.
In case people need me to read what I've said thus far,let me read it for you as is the common practise for some.
Kularaha opened this thread 1 week ago. Actually his is not the only post that has talked about Chase and other banks.
The information was around all this time.
Nothing happened to the bank.
In fact, this rumors started with innuendos from some guys in the green section trying to second guess what the CBK governor was going to talk about yesterday.
On being asked a direct question, he said, "those are social media rumors"
Forgive me for trusting my beloved Central Bank Governor more than I trust the hate monger Impunity and the Waiguru cry baby Much Know.
So up until yesterday afternoon, with all the information on wazua plus more information that is not privy to us, the CBK Governor said there was no cause for concern.
But you were all on twitter, you saw what was going on. All of a sudden the story was Chase Bank was going to be closed.
Students of economics shall tell you, if you have a run on a bank, it may not survive unless something drastic is done. Some branches were closing early because people came from everywhere to withdraw their cash.
According the the CBK which I take as a better source of information than Impunity and Much Know, they had to appoint a receiver simply because of the rumors on chocho media.
So get a grip.
Yes, the fake accounting was in the public domain for more than a week. But what brought the bank to its knees was the Chasebank hashtag that even my mother told me about.And yes, they should have handled it better and probably be working today.
Unless of course you are saying that the Governor of the Central Bank of Kenya is a liar. Which may be possible but honestly I believe Much Know to be the biggest liar ever on Wazua. Tafakari hayo.
Now for more matusi's lets meet kule green section.