Bob Collymore WEDS
Makueni will come early for Bob. He should have looked elsewhere. These people. If she can abandon her own children because of money what of a stranger like Bob?
washiku wrote:I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business. You will wait forever...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
'What you gonna do? Do for love ... You try everything but you don't get it!'
Delusion and blindness engulf even those who make millions per month. Even artists supposed to be sublime.
Let the walking dead rejoice: 'some more like us have come'.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
In 2013 she has been dishing it...Rink Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
radio wrote:washiku wrote:I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business. You will wait forever...  I am waiting for that day as well. muchene na udaku nayo? kuna wanaume hapa unaweza confuse na the stereotypical mama wa mtaa!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
She is her own woman. A successful woman. Quote:Wambui Wamae studied at Loreto Msongari before proceeding with her education abroad, first at the University of Maryland, Baltimore where she obtained a BA. She would go on to earn a Master of Science in African Studies degree at Oxford University, UK.
Her husband may be heading the Safaricom behemoth, but she is one of the leading voices in art in Kenya thanks to being the founder and director of one of the most vibrant galleries in Kenya - Art Space. She has showcased the work of over 25 artists from the East African region. Prior to this job she worked at the World Agroforestry Center as a media consultant.
Happiness is what matters in life. What a lovely couple... 
Busy at work. 
hardwood wrote:Happiness is what matters in life. What a lovely couple...  That guy standing looks like a young RAO If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
washiku wrote:I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Mike Ock wrote:You can't win trying to please people in this world. Just do your thing, and if the reasoning behind your decisions is sound to you, to hell with what the others are saying. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
I am also sure that your wife was dishing it to someone else before you met her and then you broke her relationship with her ex, and then you wooed her to your sorry "apartment" in Embakasi pipeline. Just hope she is not doing the caretaker when you are away.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/22/2011 Posts: 561 Location: House
We need a mbuzi to ascertain the gender of some people in wazua
#stolen
Unaenda kuuliza job Safaricom. They ask why they should hire you. Unasema 'Mimi ni muthoniwa'
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
hardwood wrote:She is her own woman. A successful woman. Quote:Wambui Wamae studied at Loreto Msongari before proceeding with her education abroad, first at the University of Maryland, Baltimore where she obtained a BA. She would go on to earn a Master of Science in African Studies degree at Oxford University, UK.
Her husband may be heading the Safaricom behemoth, but she is one of the leading voices in art in Kenya thanks to being the founder and director of one of the most vibrant galleries in Kenya - Art Space. She has showcased the work of over 25 artists from the East African region. Prior to this job she worked at the World Agroforestry Center as a media consultant. What success? A BA and yet she schooled at Loreto Msongari and she later crowns it with a Masters in African studies. Bure kabisa.
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:#stolen
Unaenda kuuliza job Safaricom. They ask why they should hire you. Unasema 'Mimi ni muthoniwa' Yet another #stolen Eti Bob Collymore amepata bibi wa kumpikia chakula, sasa ataacha kula data bundles zetu. IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
Bob Collymore WEDS