wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

Bob Collymore WEDS
#41 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 6:55:39 AM

Makueni will come early for Bob. He should have looked elsewhere. These people. If she can abandon her own children because of money what of a stranger like Bob?
#42 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:29:04 AM

I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business.

You will wait forever...
#43 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 9:03:17 AM

'What you gonna do? Do for love ... You try everything but you don't get it!'

Delusion and blindness engulf even those who make millions per month. Even artists supposed to be sublime.

Let the walking dead rejoice: 'some more like us have come'.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 9:45:37 AM

In 2013 she has been dishing it...Rink

#45 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 9:59:01 AM

radio wrote:
I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business.

You will wait forever...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am waiting for that day as well. muchene na udaku nayo? kuna wanaume hapa unaweza confuse na the stereotypical mama wa mtaa!!
#46 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 12:36:58 PM

She is her own woman. A successful woman.

Wambui Wamae studied at Loreto Msongari before proceeding with her education abroad, first at the University of Maryland, Baltimore where she obtained a BA. She would go on to earn a Master of Science in African Studies degree at Oxford University, UK.

Her husband may be heading the Safaricom behemoth, but she is one of the leading voices in art in Kenya thanks to being the founder and director of one of the most vibrant galleries in Kenya - Art Space. She has showcased the work of over 25 artists from the East African region. Prior to this job she worked at the World Agroforestry Center as a media consultant.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 12:52:11 PM

Happiness is what matters in life. What a lovely couple...

#48 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 12:57:51 PM

Busy at work.

#49 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 1:01:06 PM

radio wrote:

You will wait forever...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am waiting for that day as well. muchene na udaku nayo? kuna wanaume hapa unaweza confuse na the stereotypical mama wa mtaa!!

#50 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 1:30:06 PM

Happiness is what matters in life. What a lovely couple...

That guy standing looks like a young RAO
rryyzz
#51 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 1:54:11 PM

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz
#52 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 1:56:27 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
You can't win trying to please people in this world. Just do your thing, and if the reasoning behind your decisions is sound to you, to hell with what the others are saying.

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#53 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 2:11:32 PM

[img]http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/full_content/public/articles/2013/12/12/869660.png?itok=cvPv18et/img]

I am also sure that your wife was dishing it to someone else before you met her and then you broke her relationship with her ex, and then you wooed her to your sorry "apartment" in Embakasi pipeline. Just hope she is not doing the caretaker when you are away.
#54 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 2:22:32 PM

[img]http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/full_content/public/articles/2013/12/12/869660.png?itok=cvPv18et/img]

I am also sure that your wife was dishing it to someone else before you met her and then you broke her relationship with her ex, and then you wooed her to your sorry "apartment" in Embakasi pipeline. Just hope she is not doing the caretaker when you are away.

Ngogoyo
#55 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 4:51:31 PM

We need a mbuzi to ascertain the gender of some people in wazuaLaughing out loudly
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#56 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 5:30:58 PM

#stolen

Unaenda kuuliza job Safaricom. They ask why they should hire you.
Unasema 'Mimi ni muthoniwa'
#57 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 5:39:04 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

We need a mbuzi to ascertain the gender of some people in wazuaLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ditto!
whiteowl
#58 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 5:49:49 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ditto!

#59 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 10:29:09 PM

She is her own woman. A successful woman.

Wambui Wamae studied at Loreto Msongari before proceeding with her education abroad, first at the University of Maryland, Baltimore where she obtained a BA. She would go on to earn a Master of Science in African Studies degree at Oxford University, UK.

Her husband may be heading the Safaricom behemoth, but she is one of the leading voices in art in Kenya thanks to being the founder and director of one of the most vibrant galleries in Kenya - Art Space. She has showcased the work of over 25 artists from the East African region. Prior to this job she worked at the World Agroforestry Center as a media consultant.

What success? A BA and yet she schooled at Loreto Msongari and she later crowns it with a Masters in African studies. Bure kabisa.
#60 Posted : Wednesday, April 06, 2016 10:23:45 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
#stolen

Unaenda kuuliza job Safaricom. They ask why they should hire you.
Unasema 'Mimi ni muthoniwa'

Yet another #stolen

Eti Bob Collymore amepata bibi wa kumpikia chakula, sasa ataacha kula data bundles zetu.