Bob Collymore WEDS
#21 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 11:37:12 AM

mbecha!

One of the greatest contributions made by Duale to this country and it's people going forward was giving us a certain loaded question for people like you!!

Wewe endelea vivyo hivo. I thought u were smarter?

Wambui abandoned her husband and their twins for the wealthy Safaricom CEO and then filed for divorce accusing her husband of domestic violence through her veteran family lawyer Judy Thongori

#22 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:02:09 PM

mbecha!

One of the greatest contributions made by Duale to this country and it's people going forward was giving us a certain loaded question for people like you!!

Wambui abandoned her husband and their twins for the wealthy Safaricom CEO and then filed for divorce accusing her husband of domestic violence through her veteran family lawyer Judy Thongori

I have searched the Kenya law library and their is no ongoing or concluded case against Wambui wamae Kimiru
#23 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:09:33 PM

mbecha!

Who are you quoting? Isn't that someone's opinion? Weren't there other richer men in Kenya?
#24 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:12:21 PM

mbecha!

Whol up nigga – Whol up – whol up – whol up!
I am smarter than to poke my nose into Wambui and Collymore's personal business! Who other than this other Kinyua (an his famo) should be concerned?
Kind reminds me of the EP guy being told to gerrahia after showing uninvited concerns on a guy oh someone wearing heavy clothing in hot sun because it was going to "invite heat rashes"

so my friend.... in igbo.. sieba pwo
#25 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:13:43 PM

There is no problem with someone divorcing and marrying someone else. Happens the world over all the time. No one is chained to their husband/wife for life. What matters is happiness, so one can remarry, coz we have only one life to live.
#26 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:14:03 PM

I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business.
faa
#27 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:42:25 PM

http://kenyanlife.com/wambui-kamiru/

just like any kiambu lady would do.

#28 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 12:53:58 PM

faa wrote:

Wambui Kamiru’s full name is Wambui Wamae Kamiru.

Wamae is a predominantly Nyeri name, No?
#29 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 1:03:00 PM

High profile jobs come with scrutiny whether people like it or not. That's how the world is.
#30 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 1:04:55 PM

I hope I will be alive on the day people finally learns to mind their marital business.

You should know the people you chat with on wazua. Right now they want to figure out how much rent you pay.Sad

#31 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 1:07:35 PM

faa wrote:

Collymore will regret the day he signed below that dotted line.
Hawa watu ni watu wa kud***** tu na kuwachwa hapo.
Very soon this young lass will be eaten by wazuan hustlers while @will be busy burning the midnight oil to steer Safcon in profitability...kwanza I dont think at 60 he can even manage two chots in a week...the lass will require at least 14 njots per week to remain docile.

Ethiteri
#32 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 2:49:50 PM

faa wrote:

Very soon this young lass will be eaten by wazuan hustlers while @will be busy burning the midnight oil to steer Safcon in profitability...kwanza I dont think at 60 he can even manage two chots in a week...the lass will require at least 14 njots per week to remain docile.

Happiness and love is what we require above all else.If Bob is offering it why not?

From the pics,Wambui does not look that young either and am not sure they are in it for kids.All they need is companionship and comfort/settlement as they progress in their careers.There is more to life than just s*x as you want to suggest.

And by the way a decision to marry especially in their circumstances is not an easy one.There is so much buggage that they need to accomodate.
#33 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 2:57:26 PM

Ethiteri wrote:
faa wrote:

Happiness and love is what we require above all else.If Bob is offering it why not?

From the pics,Wambui does not look that young either and am not sure they are in it for kids.All they need is companionship and comfort/settlement as they progress in their careers.There is more to life than just s*x as you want to suggest.

And by the way a decision to marry especially in their circumstances is not an easy one.There is so much buggage that they need to accomodate.

If its not s*x then dont tell me what it is.
You think those junguz (black Bob) are angels, utashangaa sana.

Mike Ock
#34 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 3:14:09 PM

You can't win trying to please people in this world. Just do your thing, and if the reasoning behind your decisions is sound to you, to hell with what the others are saying.
#35 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 3:15:49 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
You can't win trying to please people in this world. Just do your thing, and if the reasoning behind your decisions is sound to you, to hell with what the others are saying.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Go to SJ and have a BJ on Guka's bill
#36 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 5:45:29 PM

hata bob akidivorce sio mtu wakwanza and at his age... huyu dame hatakuwa wa kwanza.
Rollout
#37 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 7:19:31 PM

mbecha!

So girls shouldn't get married to rich guys?

Yes! Why would anyone marry a poor person? If there is a chance to marry a rich man or a woman, I will advice everyone to take the chance. Love is love it doesn't matter who is offering it, rich or poor. I would rather be loved with food in the table and a Range than be loved with empty stomach ridding boda boda!

This is coming from a man!
Mseto binti
#38 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 10:38:01 PM

...mssscheeeeewww...watu na wivu.these KBW's philiphili usioila yakuwasha nini?..geeeeerrraaa hia men....wacha Wambui aenjoy maisha from her beau...si hata mwai Kibaki alikuwa na Wambui wake.....wajinyonge!!!
I found meaningful work🤓
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#39 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 11:25:05 PM

Wambui weds bob..Wambui bring safaricom home! lol
sitaki.kujulikana
#40 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2016 11:57:13 PM

Rollout wrote:
mbecha!

So girls shouldn't get married to rich guys?

Yes! Why would anyone marry a poor person? If there is a chance to marry a rich man or a woman, I will advice everyone to take the chance. Love is love it doesn't matter who is offering it, rich or poor. I would rather be loved with food in the table and a Range than be loved with empty stomach ridding boda boda!

This is coming from a man!

to you life is food and a range