Betty Kyalo and Dennis Okari to wed
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer. Noma. Some men are fools. Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife; 1. Pay rent 2. Buy food 3. Pay school fees 4. Buy clothes for family 5. Pesa ya saloon 6.Pay utilities. 7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property Kama unasaidiwa na bibi, there is a problem coming up soon What happens when the man who was paying rent and doing other stuff loses his job...get retrenched does everything change?You can never generalise on this matter...I have an uncle who for the longest period the wife has been earning more than him by far...they are 20+ years in marriage and still going strong...how do you explain this? DNA PAP Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
maka wrote:Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer. Noma. Some men are fools. Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife; 1. Pay rent 2. Buy food 3. Pay school fees 4. Buy clothes for family 5. Pesa ya saloon 6.Pay utilities. 7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property Kama unasaidiwa na bibi, there is a problem coming up soon What happens when the man who was paying rent and doing other stuff loses his job...get retrenched does everything change?You can never generalise on this matter...I have an uncle who for the longest period the wife has been earning more than him by far...they are 20+ years in marriage and still going strong...how do you explain this? Issue is not earning but providing, regardless of how much your wife earns, even if you are jobless, you need to provide for your family, otherwise, utakuja kujionea mambo what happens when you are jobless? Do you die? life has to go on, you will still find a way to pay for rent and buy food.That's why unaitwa mwanaume..kazi ya mwanaume sio kupull up condoms pekee yake, they also need to pull up their socks If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
dunkang wrote:maka wrote:Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer. Noma. Some men are fools. Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife; 1. Pay rent 2. Buy food 3. Pay school fees 4. Buy clothes for family 5. Pesa ya saloon 6.Pay utilities. 7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property Kama unasaidiwa na bibi, there is a problem coming up soon What happens when the man who was paying rent and doing other stuff loses his job...get retrenched does everything change?You can never generalise on this matter...I have an uncle who for the longest period the wife has been earning more than him by far...they are 20+ years in marriage and still going strong...how do you explain this? DNA PAP There is pride when a man is providing for his family.If you are not then bibi anaanza madharau.If you get retrenched get your ass up and hustle. A man is supposed to provide, profess and protect.If you are not doing that then the wife will look for someone who is because in her eyes you are not a real man. Consistency is better than intensity
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Seriously what do you guys expect? This mapenzis of Twitter and Facebook are not the way African men were made. You can live with a woman who makes more money than you You can live with a woman who sleeps around You can live with a woman who make less money than you You can actually live with the devil Grow old and lose your teeth together. But the moment you start wearing me and her t-shirts on Twitter, start abusing men on twitter coz of her, sending your lovey dovey photos on facebook and proposing to her on linkedIn, wewe jinga sana. You don't publisize your love life to the public as if its a political campaign. Do you know all this is just a rumour. There's no proof they are leaving each other. Just stories...Probably another PR stunt. Wakue kama raia. If I love you, you shall know...Hii mambo of social media love really has to end. Not everyone is Kanye and Kim Kardashian. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer. Noma. Some men are fools. Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife; 1. Pay rent 2. Buy food 3. Pay school fees 4. Buy clothes for family 5. Pesa ya saloon 6.Pay utilities. 7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property Kama unasaidiwa na bibi, there is a problem coming up soon everybody can guess you are single and you will forever be single.If she's a working woman she can support the family with other things.most families do that and it doesnot mean that both partners arenot capable
Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:Swenani wrote:quicksand wrote:There is no such thing as 'a marriage of equals'. Ati you are all bringing roughly equivalent dough to the table? Shida tupu. One spouse must be ready to eat the humble pie when the other becomes unreasonable. Otherwise she will go 'kwani? I too was slaving in the office...ingia jikoni' and then soon after other men will be bending her over in car backseats in some woody cul-de-sac kwanza mchana and then those same men pump your hand like true comrades and buy you beer. Noma. Some men are fools. Kabisa, regardless of how much your woman is earning, a man should always do the following without asking/borrowing money from the wife; 1. Pay rent 2. Buy food 3. Pay school fees 4. Buy clothes for family 5. Pesa ya saloon 6.Pay utilities. 7. pay for all property acquisition-The wife can own her separate property but never ever let it be a family property Kama unasaidiwa na bibi, there is a problem coming up soon everybody can guess you are single and you will forever be single.If she's a working woman she can support the family with other things.most families do that and it doesnot mean that both partners arenot capable I agree with you, other things apart from the ones listed above. How do you even face you wife and ask her to pay rent? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
hapa naona kuna maprofessor wa relationships. wengine wa hao maprofessor ni wa matheory tu. practicals and real life experience zero. hapa naona employees wanaeza commit suicide kama hawana hiyo monthly paycheck. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
innairobi wrote:hapa naona kuna maprofessor wa relationships. wengine wa hao maprofessor ni wa matheory tu. practicals and real life experience zero. hapa naona employees wanaeza commit suicide kama hawana hiyo monthly paycheck.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
http://www.the-star.co.k...and-split-from_c1334225
Quote:Anyhow, our confidential sources claimed that a politician is smack in the middle of the break up. Apparently, it has also been alleged that he even partly financed the couple's one-month long honeymoon to Dubai, but Dennis was kept safely in the dark from all the gory details.
"Although he was suspecting something was not adding up, he chose to just keep quiet and leave it as is," said our source.
This suspicious between the couple grew when she returned home one evening in late February riding a brand new Toyota Prado VX. Again, it's been alleged that the SUV was a gift from "the politician".
Betty was allegedly questioned by Dennis about where she got the huge sums of money to acquire the new ride, but it's been alleged that she couldn't give a coherent answer to it. She allegedly wouldn't disclose the source of her exquisite gift, and that's when the flood gates to hell opened. Some comment: Quote:Dennis you dodged a bullet, thank the Lord you left early. She has also bought a house and a BMW x6 on her salary "by herself"...good girl gone foolish. The politician is real.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
All Marriages have problems. Degree ndio iko tofauti. Today it's Denis and Betty's that's trending. Tomorrow it will be another couple. Some know, some don't know they are being played. Some even raise other's children to adulthood without knowing. I see men chest thumping how they've eaten a newly employed fish in their organizations and wonder. The more you eat fish the more you are eating someone's fiance or wife, what you forget is that the clock is always round. Wako pia ako kwa mkono wa mwingine wakati huo ama mwingine Relationships are complex, very complex na what one does only one knows. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around?
hardwood wrote:Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around? A.H.J...okari ni mtu mdoooogo sana! i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around? A.H.J...okari ni mtu mdoooogo sana! Kumbe hii chocho media is always right. http://www.team-mafisi.c...governor-snatched-okari/
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
hardwood wrote:Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around? The good book says: Stolen water is sweet, and bread eaten in secret is pleasant..... Proverbs 9:17
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:[quote=hardwood]Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around? A.H.J...okari ni mtu mdoooogo sana! Kumbe hii chocho media is always right. http://www.team-mafisi.c...overnor-snatched-okari/[/quote] Pole sana Dennis. If i were you i wouldhave already done some dna testing to ascertain if the baby is mine Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Fyatu wrote:Pole sana Dennis. If i were you i wouldhave already done some dna testing to ascertain if the baby is mine By the way ni mhenga mgani alisema ya kuwa beauty and brains haziambatani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
hardwood wrote:Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around? Cheating has standards?? Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Um Sayala wrote:All Marriages have problems. Degree ndio iko tofauti. Today it's Denis and Betty's that's trending. Tomorrow it will be another couple. Some know, some don't know they are being played. Some even raise other's children to adulthood without knowing.
I see men chest thumping how they've eaten a newly employed fish in their organizations and wonder. The more you eat fish the more you are eating someone's fiance or wife, what you forget is that the clock is always round. Wako pia ako kwa mkono wa mwingine wakati huo ama mwingine Relationships are complex, very complex na what one does only one knows. Dennis is a weak manner! Why did he accept the wife to pay for part of the honey money. Quote:Anyhow, our confidential sources claimed that a politician is smack in the middle of the break up. Apparently, it has also been alleged that he even partly financed the couple's one-month long honeymoon to Dubai, but Dennis was kept safely in the dark from all the gory details Betty is just being a girl let her be, it's time for Dennis to be a man! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Fyatu wrote:hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:[quote=hardwood]Why would anyone eat somebody else's wife when there are many single women around? A.H.J...okari ni mtu mdoooogo sana! Kumbe hii chocho media is always right. http://www.team-mafisi.c...overnor-snatched-okari/[/quote] Pole sana Dennis. If i were you i wouldhave already done some dna testing to ascertain if the baby is mine A man who accepts a woman to pay part of his bills should also be ready to let the woman contribute some of the semen/sperms used to make babies!! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Betty Kyalo and Dennis Okari to wed