wazua Sun, Dec 29, 2024

113 Pages«<3334353637>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Musimo
#681 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:47:08 AM

whiteowl wrote:
SAUDI ARABIA v MALAYSIA. why does Malaysia have odds of 253? Is this a fixed match? coz this is the highest odds I've ever seen given to a single team.

If soccer, shows how poor they are as a team, confirmed by checking their rankings accordingly. Funga jicho ubet then ukibahatika ukule na kijiko ya dhahabu
Musimo
#682 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:49:26 AM

Why does Betin take 6-9 hrs to settle bets. A bet that ended at midnight is still not yet settled. Even for live betting I.e. in-play.

Sportpesa its max. 2 hours.

My experience with them is if they cannot verify the results they will take their time, otherwise bet is lost but they dont want to break your heart especially if you bet big money. My two cents
#683 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:56:10 AM

Musimo wrote:
Why does Betin take 6-9 hrs to settle bets. A bet that ended at midnight is still not yet settled. Even for live betting I.e. in-play.

My experience with them is if they cannot verify the results they will take their time, otherwise bet is lost but they dont want to break your heart especially if you bet big money. My two cents

Sportpesa finished bila kakitu mbele yake smile
#684 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:59:54 AM

EASTER SPECIALsmile smile smile

BET No. 1

Carballes Baena R. - Bedene A.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Coric B. - Istomin D.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Svitolina E. - Zhang S.

Darussafaka - Panathinaikos
Tip: 2 (H/A, OT)

Target - Kshs 51K

BET No. 2

Dzumhur D. - Mayer L.

Ymer E. - Delbonis F.

Baghdatis M. - Becker B.

Target - Kshs 33K

I expect odds in both bets to drop rapidly and anybody would know why. Sasa musiseme Guka ni mchoyo hakuwapa pasakasmile smile

Good luck all but this should be won easily.Can't see any surprise(s) here
#685 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:12:20 AM

Musimo wrote:

LIE
1. This is a bet I won
2. The bet had games that were all televised and also, I was betting as I was following LIVE on their website and TV.

#686 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:23:39 AM

[quote=Musimo][quote=dunkang]
1. This is a bet I won
2. The bet had games that were all televised and also, I was betting as I was following LIVE on their website and TV.

@Dunkang,

I have been in touch with them over the same on mail and their explanation is that their staff report at 9 am during working days and that is when updating and crediting of wins begin. I have been assured they are working to improve and we should see a difference soon. Anyway, i like their customer relations besides the variety of games and very good odds (Even though i know they would kill me at the slightest chancesmile)
#687 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:24:29 AM

EASTER SPECIAL

I expect odds in both bets to drop rapidly and anybody would know why. Sasa musiseme Guka ni mchoyo hakuwapa pasakasmile smile

Wazua #betting have never said that Yawa .... smile. Thanks and enjoy your holidays mpaka next week!!!
whiteowl
#688 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:28:44 AM

BET No. 1

Coric B. - Istomin D.

Svitolina E. - Zhang S.

Target - Kshs 51K

BET No. 2

Dzumhur D. - Mayer L.

Ymer E. - Delbonis F.

Baghdatis M. - Becker B.

Target - Kshs 33K

I've excluded the Darussafaka - Panathinaikos game n combined the 6 games in a multibet.
#689 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:29:37 AM

1. This is a bet I won

@Dunkang,

I have been in touch with them over the same on mail and their explanation is that their staff report at 9 am during working days and that is when updating and crediting of wins begin. I have been assured they are working to improve and we should see a difference soon. Anyway, i like their customer relations besides the variety of games and very good odds (Even though i know they would kill me at the slightest chancesmile)

@Mzee, KWANI YOU WORK AT BETIN!!!
The exact words you have used are those that they have e-mailed me.

We need someone to audit @mzee.

@Swenani AKA kadinya, kazi kwako.

whiteowl
#690 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:33:21 AM

1. This is a bet I won

@Dunkang,

Still doing manual processing in this day and age? If sportpesa or any other competitor offers in play betting n matches their games variety that would be the end of them.
Musimo
#691 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:37:13 AM

Musimo wrote:

LIE
1. This is a bet I won

Kuwa mpole,that's just my experience with them.
Maybe the bet was also quite heavy,na pesa ya kulipa kidogo iliwatoka. ukisambaza kidogo ntashika manila tuende mbele ya ofisi yao tulilie haki yetu(?) smile
#692 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:39:39 AM

Musimo wrote:

LIE
1. This is a bet I won

Kuwa mpole,that's just my experience with them.
Maybe the bet was also quite heavy,na pesa ya kulipa kidogo iliwatoka. ukisambaza kidogo ntashika manila tuende mbele ya ofisi yao tulilie haki yetu(?) smile

Hehehehe
Its only that I don't want to be left behind by @mzee's bus.

#693 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:47:13 AM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=dunkang][quote=Musimo][quote=dunkang]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .No way son. Who would employ a useless old man like me?smile
Buster
#694 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 10:59:08 AM

1. This is a bet I won

@Dunkang,

@Mzee, KWANI YOU WORK AT BETIN!!!
The exact words you have used are those that they have e-mailed me.

Was in touch with them last week and they told me the same. They don't credit your account between 1am and 11am but will improve. I also noticed that you cannot place a bet of more than 5k after 1am on in play. They have something they call 'safe mode'. I guess they saw that video of the guy asking safaricom to reverse his bet on Sportpesa.😆😆😆
#695 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:01:04 AM

whiteowl wrote:

BET No. 1

Coric B. - Istomin D.

Svitolina E. - Zhang S.

Target - Kshs 51K

BET No. 2

Dzumhur D. - Mayer L.

Ymer E. - Delbonis F.

Baghdatis M. - Becker B.

Target - Kshs 33K

I've excluded the Darussafaka - Panathinaikos game n combined the 6 games in a multibet.

smile There are many ways of killing a cat.Sitting on it is just but one way.smile Anyway, do you have reasons as tow hy you would leave out Pana? Here is a team at pct 0.636 against Daru who have a pct of 0.273. Pana are also looking to climb up tonight and overtake Red star and Lokomotiv to sit behind Fenerbahce. That will give them a good chance in play-offs. For me, it's a win!
#696 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:04:55 AM

whiteowl wrote:

BET No. 1

Coric B. - Istomin D.

Svitolina E. - Zhang S.

Target - Kshs 51K

BET No. 2

Dzumhur D. - Mayer L.

Ymer E. - Delbonis F.

Baghdatis M. - Becker B.

Target - Kshs 33K

smile There are many ways of killing a cat.Sitting on it is just but one way.smile Anyway, do you have reasons as tow hy you would leave out Pana? Here is a team at pct 0.636 against Daru who have a pct of 0.273. Pana are also looking to climb up tonight and overtake Red star and Lokomotiv to sit behind Fenerbahce. That will give them a good chance in play-offs. For me, it's a win!

Why do you wanna kill and sit on a pussy?

#Istandwithpussy#
#697 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:19:47 AM

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

whiteowl
#698 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:28:06 AM

whiteowl wrote:

BET No. 1

Coric B. - Istomin D.

Svitolina E. - Zhang S.

Target - Kshs 51K

BET No. 2

Dzumhur D. - Mayer L.

Ymer E. - Delbonis F.

Baghdatis M. - Becker B.

Target - Kshs 33K

I have no solid reason to leave it out.Just felt like it would be one of those games that spoils a very good multibet Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#699 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:31:43 AM

whiteowl wrote:

BET No. 1

Coric B. - Istomin D.

Svitolina E. - Zhang S.

Target - Kshs 51K

BET No. 2

Dzumhur D. - Mayer L.

Ymer E. - Delbonis F.

Baghdatis M. - Becker B.

Target - Kshs 33K

I have no solid reason to leave it out.Just felt like it would be one of those games that spoils a very good multibet Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Same here. Googled it and saw it was BB and roho yangu just passed it. But i will combine it with football later smile
#700 Posted : Thursday, March 24, 2016 11:34:16 AM

I'm totally against gambling...

Lakini following Njunge is not gambling..lol

Mzee create a wazua gambling unit. (WaGU). We buy you booze, you tell us what to do. lol

I don't gamble. I bet! You would know the differencesmile