wazua Sun, Jul 5, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
RAO's plan for political strife 2017
Iganamagana
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 2:16:01 PM

Fyatu wrote:
The die is cast. BRMWK (Bupamba risasi moja wuod kong'o) will be running a parallel IEBC in 2017. This in my opinion will lead to the first civil war in Africa post 2015 that will be crashed by the Kenyan police in 2 hours. I urge all Kenyan people of goodwill not to be conned by Ja-con into flooding the streets chanting haki yetu(ahem...haki ya Ja-con....

In other news, Joho silently and humbly returned his firearms( i mean mali ya uma in his custody) jana saa tatu usiku with an apt reminder that hii Kenya si ya mama yake

LINK

Jubilee had a parallel tallying (IEBC) in 2013 what's wrong with RAO having one in 2017? Infact, it will ensure that our candidate Martha Karua is not rigged out since we do not have the resources to install such a system

Haiya!
Fyatu
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 6:59:25 PM

Baba has set his eyes on the prize....lakini this manenos of parallel tallying system i don't like. Also, this Joho Vs. govt thing must be resolved amicably soon
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:15:14 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Baba has set his eyes on the prize....lakini this manenos of parallel tallying system i don't like. Also, this Joho Vs. govt thing must be resolved amicably soon

This thread needs to move to Politics.

so what does that mean for Watermelon & Wetwangwa? Will baba manage 20%?

I hear it's baba/Joho 2017!
#14 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 6:10:07 AM

Fyatu wrote:

Joho is the Machozi of 2017... abrasive, militant, sycophantic, seemingly above the law ...
#15 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 6:49:46 AM

Fyatu wrote:

Joho is the Machozi of 2017... abrasive, militant, sycophantic, seemingly above the law ...

You need one on your side once in a while smile
Fyatu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11:37:17 AM

Fyatu wrote:

Totally agree, i don't how this thread ended up in health but haisuru...politics is life. Siasa mbaya, afya mbaya..

A little bird tells me that Joho and Kingi exhibited blunt contempt for "flower girl" number one (Kalonzo) during Malindi campaigns....it should be recalled that the embarrassment of Kalonzo at Khadija grounds in 2006, when Kalonzo was leading in opinion polls, as the preferred chungwa flag bearer was masterminded by Joho. Additionally, the fact that Senator Hassan Omar has forthrightly challenged Joho and his Msa govt. to come out clean on how they have managed county resources has led to some sort of ideological fall-out between the senator and his governor. Granted, Sen. Omar who is Wipers secretary general will challenge Joho in 2017 on the basis that no tangible development can be seen in Mombasa even after huge sums of money allocated and spent in the budget. Don't be suprised if Kalonzo appoints Sen. Omar as his running mate.Kalonzo's hand behind Sen. Omars moves is public knowledge.

If Kalonzo is not a flag bearer in 2017 either alone or with CORD then expect a fragmentation of the Akamba vote. Remember that Kamba's no matter what their interests are will always have empathy for their cousins in the mountains and it is obvious who the biggest beneficiary of a non-Kalonzo presidential bid would be. If you don't believe what i say, take an UMOWA Sacco nganya and get to Ukambani. Go to a senator keg drinking joint(They are many in Ukambani), order your drink and don't talk but listen to the politics in Ukambani.

In other news, Gov. Alfie, the blue-eyed boy of Ukambani politics is in trouble....his goose is slowly cooking
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#17 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:10:43 PM

Some of the people we are talking about now will not be relevant next year smile
#18 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:18:19 PM

Baba/Joho 2017 would be fatal to CORD. A terrible idea!! it makes no sense! You know when a fisherman goes out to fish he uses bait - once he has caught fish and fish is in the barrel - A WISE FISHERMAN DOES NOT CONTINUE GIVING THE FISH IN THE BARREL BAIT! That is stupid!! Coast iko mfuko... Iko kwa barrel - why waste bait on it? There are other fish out there to catch and you have limited bait!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 12:23:16 PM

Baba/Joho 2017 would be fatal to CORD. A terrible idea!! it makes no sense! You know when a fisherman goes out to fish he uses bait - once he has caught fish and fish is in the barrel - A WISE FISHERMAN DOES NOT CONTINUE GIVING THE FISH IN THE BARREL BAIT! That is stupid!! Coast iko mfuko... Iko kwa barrel - why waste bait on it? There are other fish out there to catch and you have limited bait!

Babu is not that daft and i real believe such cannot happen. Joho is too much baggage as his citizenry would be put to question and so would his character and educational background. Right now, he is useful to Babu because he has the money unlike that flower girl Kalonzo!smile
#20 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 1:10:55 PM

Babu is not that daft and i real believe such cannot happen. Joho is too much baggage as his citizenry would be put to question and so would his character and educational background. Right now, he is useful to Babu because he has the money unlike that flower girl Kalonzo!smile

What are Babu's options?
1) Flower girl? Doesn't have money but proved last time that he could deliver. Will it be 2 times the charm for him? he is like the WSR (he has some trouble brewing in his backyard - will he quell it?). The flower girl must have taken a lesson on "How to fake it and make it in being an Alpha male" - coz he is now more ferocious than ever - he is also dreaming of a bigger house not to move from south Karen near Rongai to north Karen near the bypass, he has "been there done that."
2) Batman - Does have the money but has a crediblity issue - people cannot internally take him seriously. He will be seen as a wrapping for votes. The larger question is... will he deliver western? WSR has been trying to make headways into that area for some time. remembering that there is no homogeneous group called 'Luhyas'. each of the many groups needs to be 'given something'
3) Governor No. 1 - Has cash but he is not exactly the glue factor between Babu and the coastal people.
Who else?
6 Pages<1234>»