Domestic violence
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 11:05:00 PM

Robinhood wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]

IMO,A girl will prefer Tycho who batters her but properly screws her over Impunity who is a gentleman but can only last 20microseconds

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Kijana una ujinga mwingi sana.smile

Wacheni kuonea @Imp

Anyone who thinks I am gentle should find out from @lady admin.

Ni hayo tu.

#22 Posted : Thursday, February 04, 2016 11:29:22 PM

Robinhood wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]

IMO,A girl will prefer Tycho who batters her but properly screws her over Impunity who is a gentleman but can only last 20microseconds

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Kijana una ujinga mwingi sana.smile

Wacheni kuonea @Imp

Ni hayo tu.

Yaani to quote some "thirsty" wazuan (post #18), ulipiga hiyo kitu mpaka ikahama?
#23 Posted : Friday, February 05, 2016 11:41:28 AM

Robinhood wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]

Wacheni kuonea @Imp

Ni hayo tu.

Yaani to quote some "thirsty" wazuan (post #18), ulipiga hiyo kitu mpaka ikahama?

Chapa ilale.

#24 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:05:53 AM

Someone get @Impunity a wife...the lady in red

#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 9:54:42 AM

lawd!!!! what have i just watched?
mburuke
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 12:20:54 PM

There is more to this story than we r being told. That lady in red is the daughter y wld she gang up aganist with her dad aganist her mum? Something must have happened the violence is a symptom or is secondary.
One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 2:38:48 PM

mthaka
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 3:23:05 PM

copy and paste
"I thought it was only njaruo's who are experts in ''stone bombing ''come baby come baby'' makes them look like amateurs,the stone landed on the ''intruder'' (son) in white top and a cap with all the farce sending him on the ground as "come my love" gently and expertly leads his ''daughter'' to continue with her light duties ndani ya bedroom.

This ''findio'' reminds me of the Othaya season 3 drama when Mary Wambui Mwai was blocked from attending a family public function after she arrived accompanied by other family members(politically) but were turned away after Kifaki driven in the compound and gates locked.Just like Kamotho's daughter she was also dressed in Red..
Why do this Okuyo embarrass themselves in public..."
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:02:27 PM

mthaka wrote:
copy and paste
"I thought it was only njaruo's who are experts in ''stone bombing ''come baby come baby'' makes them look like amateurs,the stone landed on the ''intruder'' (son) in white top and a cap with all the farce sending him on the ground as "come my love" gently and expertly leads his ''daughter'' to continue with her light duties ndani ya bedroom.

This ''findio'' reminds me of the Othaya season 3 drama when Mary Wambui Mwai was blocked from attending a family public function after she arrived accompanied by other family members(politically) but were turned away after Kifaki driven in the compound and gates locked.Just like Kamotho's daughter she was also dressed in Red..

That daughter who was hit on the upper back soulder with the videoCAM stand....wow!

By the way who can give an elaborate story behind this fiasco? As in I dont get it clearly, was the red dressed Akorino girl the daughter of the said pegged mum?

#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:32:07 PM

mthaka wrote:
copy and paste

That daughter who was hit on the upper back soulder with the videoCAM stand....wow!

By the way who can give an elaborate story behind this fiasco? As in I dont get it clearly, was the red dressed Akorino girl the daughter of the said pegged mum?

I also dint get it but the woman/wife says yeye alithani wamama wafanyangwa hifyo Pray
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:48:08 PM

mthaka wrote:
copy and paste

I also dint get it but the woman/wife says yeye alithani wamama wafanyangwa hifyo Pray

Surely,education is good.

#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 6:19:05 PM

What a tragedy Sad Sad Sad
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 7:43:30 PM

mkenyan wrote:

That lady in red ni mambo byad!
#34 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 2:16:07 AM

Utarudisha hio change upende usipede. When did women become this rough? Pray

Anti_Burglar
#35 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:39:46 AM

mkenyan wrote:

That lady in red ni mambo byad!

Huyo ndiye mambo yote! Sawa kabisa! Ikiumana kwa nyumba it will be nipe nikupe and so mutual respect. Matrimonial peace will rest on firm ground.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:09:18 AM

How is this domestic violence?
#37 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 9:35:42 AM

How is this domestic violence?