wazua Sat, Jul 4, 2026

6 Pages123>»
RAO's plan for political strife 2017
Fyatu
#1 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 4:21:02 PM

The die is cast. BRMWK (Bupamba risasi moja wuod kong'o) will be running a parallel IEBC in 2017. This in my opinion will lead to the first civil war in Africa post 2015 that will be crashed by the Kenyan police in 2 hours. I urge all Kenyan people of goodwill not to be conned by Ja-con into flooding the streets chanting haki yetu(ahem...haki ya Ja-con....

In other news, Joho silently and humbly returned his firearms( i mean mali ya uma in his custody) jana saa tatu usiku with an apt reminder that hii Kenya si ya mama yake

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#2 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 4:24:57 PM

Fyatu wrote:
The die is cast. BRMWK (Bupamba risasi moja wuod kong'o) will be running a parallel IEBC in 2017. This in my opinion will lead to the first civil war in Africa post 2015 that will be crashed by the Kenyan police in 2 hours. I urge all Kenyan people of goodwill not to be conned by Ja-con into flooding the streets chanting haki yetu(ahem...haki ya Ja-con....

In other news, Joho silently and humbly returned his firearms( i mean mali ya uma in his custody) jana saa tatu usiku with an apt reminder that hii Kenya si ya mama yake

LINK

Jubilee had a parallel tallying (IEBC) in 2013 what's wrong with RAO having one in 2017? Infact, it will ensure that our candidate Martha Karua is not rigged out since we do not have the resources to install such a system
#3 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 4:45:00 PM

Nothing useful here ama ni panganga!!!!!
#4 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 5:27:05 PM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

We note you filed this under health. Is everything okay bro ?

Quick recovery.
#5 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 5:33:50 PM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

Quick recovery.

#6 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 7:33:32 PM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

This time we shall not accept results where Raila is rigged out of his win. Choices have consequences.
#7 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 7:48:31 PM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

Quick recovery.

RailaSomnia Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 10:33:05 PM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

Quick recovery.

#9 Posted : Monday, March 14, 2016 10:37:17 PM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

This time we shall not accept results where Raila is rigged out of his win. Choices have consequences.

Domo Domo.. Wewe mtu wa Domo!!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 12:46:00 AM

Fyatu wrote:

LINK

Quick recovery.

6 Pages123>»