Investor
Stocks
The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum
We will weather the storm Go for a business that any idiot can run – because sooner or later, any idiot is probably going to run it – Peter Lynch
11.25 printed. Go KK! Go for a business that any idiot can run – because sooner or later, any idiot is probably going to run it – Peter Lynch
mlennyma wrote:littledove wrote:strongly at 11  believers never suffer forever and however dark a night is,the dawn must break. ..let's attempt 11 for the second time in many years Guys. Is this just anticipated profits? I'm thinking the Tanzanian sale has something to with this. This is not a normal rally during a bear. The results could contain a material announcement. Kk main resistance is 10.00 and slightly less 10.50. After that it's all the way to 12.00 I remember @hisah telling us that during last bear. Such a sweet ride from 8.xy be it shortlived, it's vindication of what is to come. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Aguytrying wrote:mlennyma wrote:littledove wrote:strongly at 11  believers never suffer forever and however dark a night is,the dawn must break. ..let's attempt 11 for the second time in many years Guys. Is this just anticipated profits? I'm thinking the Tanzanian sale has something to with this. This is not a normal rally during a bear. The results could contain a material announcement. Kk main resistance is 10.00 and slightly less 10.50. After that it's all the way to 12.00 I remember @hisah telling us that during last bear. Such a sweet ride from 8.xy be it shortlived, it's vindication of what is to come. This is what investors purely construe as the mantra for material announcement. The subjective momentum is still on. Keep loading!!!!! John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
mlennyma wrote:Magnate wrote:mlennyma wrote:The 3 analysts offering 12 month price targets for KenolKobil Ltd have a median target of 11.03, with a high estimate of 14.20 and a low estimate of 9.22. The median estimate represents a 16.11% increase from the last price of 9.50.  flash back...hii kitu si ya mama ........sasa ikiteremka every tom will rush to buy this prophecy has come to pass,we have crushed the median,now its 14.20 or retracing back "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
mlennyma wrote:mlennyma wrote:Magnate wrote:mlennyma wrote:The 3 analysts offering 12 month price targets for KenolKobil Ltd have a median target of 11.03, with a high estimate of 14.20 and a low estimate of 9.22. The median estimate represents a 16.11% increase from the last price of 9.50.  flash back...hii kitu si ya mama ........sasa ikiteremka every tom will rush to buy this prophecy has come to pass,we have crushed the median,now its 14.20 or retracing back I'm sure the Stockbroker will tell you he was sure this will happen. @Spikes. What changed. U were very pessimistic about kk like 2 months ago On a separately related topic: Kk illustrates the time I'm the market theory. Ie. Investors miss out on gains in the market coz of the time they spent out of a stock. See kk has rallied over 30% in the space of 2 months. As one dips in and out of a stock, it is easy to miss this window of the rally, because it's unpredictable. A study was done showing the most important times for a stock to rally. Occurs during a short window and missing that, investors miss out on gains significantly. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:mlennyma wrote:mlennyma wrote:Magnate wrote:mlennyma wrote:The 3 analysts offering 12 month price targets for KenolKobil Ltd have a median target of 11.03, with a high estimate of 14.20 and a low estimate of 9.22. The median estimate represents a 16.11% increase from the last price of 9.50.  flash back...hii kitu si ya mama ........sasa ikiteremka every tom will rush to buy this prophecy has come to pass,we have crushed the median,now its 14.20 or retracing back I'm sure the Stockbroker will tell you he was sure this will happen. @Spikes. What changed. U were very pessimistic about kk like 2 months ago On a separately related topic: Kk illustrates the time I'm the market theory. Ie. Investors miss out on gains in the market coz of the time they spent out of a stock. See kk has rallied over 30% in the space of 2 months. As one dips in and out of a stock, it is easy to miss this window of the rally, because it's unpredictable. A study was done showing the most important times for a stock to rally. Occurs during a short window and missing that, investors miss out on gains significantly. Pussy footing as an investor is a very costly activity. To add salt to injury one ends up spending too much time watching the ticker/market. Always choose your battles wisely lest you wind up chasing shadows. The main purpose of the stock market is to make fools of as many people as possible.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2014 Posts: 1,420 Location: Bohemian Grove
Aguytrying wrote:mlennyma wrote:[quote=littledove]strongly at 11  believers never suffer forever and however dark a night is,the dawn must break. ..let's attempt 11 for the second time in many years Guys. Is this just anticipated profits? I'm thinking the Tanzanian sale has something to with this. This is not a normal rally during a bear. The results could contain a material announcement. At this point, buyout rumours are highly welcome
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Aguytrying wrote:mlennyma wrote:mlennyma wrote:Magnate wrote:mlennyma wrote:The 3 analysts offering 12 month price targets for KenolKobil Ltd have a median target of 11.03, with a high estimate of 14.20 and a low estimate of 9.22. The median estimate represents a 16.11% increase from the last price of 9.50.  flash back...hii kitu si ya mama ........sasa ikiteremka every tom will rush to buy this prophecy has come to pass,we have crushed the median,now its 14.20 or retracing back I'm sure the Stockbroker will tell you he was sure this will happen. @Spikes. What changed. U were very pessimistic about kk like 2 months ago On a separately related topic: Kk illustrates the time I'm the market theory. Ie. Investors miss out on gains in the market coz of the time they spent out of a stock. See kk has rallied over 30% in the space of 2 months. As one dips in and out of a stock, it is easy to miss this window of the rally, because it's unpredictable. A study was done showing the most important times for a stock to rally. Occurs during a short window and missing that, investors miss out on gains significantly. After MSC speculation that went sour I got back to the drawing board and discovered a formula that I think will help me make repeated gains in the short run. That formula agrees perfectly with the behaviour of KK making me shift my thinking from least pessimism to most optimism. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,194 Location: nairobi
whiteowl wrote:Aguytrying wrote:mlennyma wrote:[quote=littledove]strongly at 11  believers never suffer forever and however dark a night is,the dawn must break. ..let's attempt 11 for the second time in many years Guys. Is this just anticipated profits? I'm thinking the Tanzanian sale has something to with this. This is not a normal rally during a bear. The results could contain a material announcement. At this point, buyout rumours are highly welcome we are just retracing our fair value not a rally  safcom share gained after it had shaken all faint hearts,kk might have done the same now "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Investor
Stocks
The KenolKobil 2015 pendulum