wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

9 Pages«<45678>»
Project X,Kileleshwa...!!!
#51 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 2:51:53 PM

So after the media spent the best part of the week lying that there were 150 kids, we find out they were 57.

After scaring Kenyans that it was Project X, we find out it was a house party.

Then after not finding any used condoms, the kids are charged with idling.

You know the media in Kenya should get serious and start reporting on issues that affect my life. Not hormone filled kids going to have a night out at the neighbors house.

WTF is that?
#52 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 2:57:38 PM

So after the media spent the best part of the week lying that there were 150 kids, we find out they were 57.

You know the media in Kenya should get serious and start reporting on issues that affect my life. Not hormone filled kids going to have a night out at the neighbors house.

WTF is that?

When you switch on the car but you don't drive or engage any gear
Anti_Burglar
#53 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 4:05:44 PM

'Taking care' of the next person seems to be a human character. This becomes very apparent when one is even on the initial steps, even if willingly, on a destructive trail that will end with him being a nuisance to others. Even if one kills himself he still ends up being a nuisance to the others by the smell of his rotting body and the inconvenience of stopping regular activity to bury him. How this character trait is expressed is the issue and can be expressed in a myriad thousand ways. There is no 'victimless crimes'.
#54 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 4:15:41 PM

WTF is that?

Aki si swenani anakuanga na ujinga! Where is @maka ? Is idling a crime under the penal code ?
Wamunyota
#55 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 4:23:03 PM

WTF is that?

Aki si swenani anakuanga na ujinga! Where is @maka ? Is idling a crime under the penal code ?

Yes.Idlers behave in a manner likely to suggest that they intend to steal
Hutia Mundu!!
#56 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 5:34:45 PM

Wamunyota wrote:

WTF is that?

Yes.Idlers behave in a manner likely to suggest that they intend to steal

so - let me get this... people were in a private residence. police bust in. arrested them for 'idling'?
#57 Posted : Friday, March 11, 2016 11:15:56 PM

The woman responsible is a Sudanese living in Kenya illegally-Link news.
The question we should be asking is whether it's legal to sell alcohol to under age teens anywhere.They all pleaded guilty after all and since they won't stop anytime soon,let them drink from their homes and avoid the hullabaloo.

#58 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2016 12:40:16 AM

The question we should be asking is whether it's legal to sell alcohol to under age teens anywhere.They all pleaded guilty after all and since they won't stop anytime soon,let them drink from their homes and avoid the hullabaloo.

Oh come on Kysee, are you are virgin?

A Sudanese landlord in South C?

Ni wangapi?

They pleaded guilty to idling. Even the judge was shocked about the charge sheet.

Let's not lie to the middle class as sitaki would love to call us.

There are no virgins 14 year olds in gishagi.

These were young kids who were called for a bash...Then the neighbor called the cops. Then that crazy fellow at CCK said it was an orgy...then the media just got horny.

Simple things.

None of those kids are going to be jailed. The sudanese woman shall skip bail and this shall be one of the long long long Uhuru convictions.

By the way what happened to the youth fund story?

Wamunyota
#59 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2016 1:26:09 AM

Oh come on Kysee, are you are virgin?

A Sudanese landlord in South C?

Ni wangapi?

They pleaded guilty to idling. Even the judge was shocked about the charge sheet.

Let's not lie to the middle class as sitaki would love to call us.

There are no virgins 14 year olds in gishagi.

These were young kids who were called for a bash...Then the neighbor called the cops. Then that crazy fellow at CCK said it was an orgy...then the media just got horny.

Simple things.

None of those kids are going to be jailed. The sudanese woman shall skip bail and this shall be one of the long long long Uhuru convictions.

By the way what happened to the youth fund story?

Ngai!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hutia Mundu!!
#60 Posted : Saturday, March 12, 2016 1:40:09 AM

@alma punguza hio kitu unakunywa
9 Pages«<45678>»