wazua Thu, Dec 26, 2024

113 Pages«<2223242526>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#461 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 8:37:05 AM

@Jimmy,

Nothing good again until evening. The only tourney running midday is Italy's Basiglio (ITF) and most of the players are little known and unrated. Avoid.
jimmy1
#462 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 8:54:29 AM

@Solako,

Garin lost too but i guess i was lucky as i had substituted that particular game with Kravchuk otherwise i would have lost heavilysmile.

I missed betting on garin match because sportpesa closed betting early. It looked like a sure win but things changed. I only bet on Chazal M. - Hernandez J.
Tip: 2 (H/A)
#463 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 9:59:51 AM

jimmy1 wrote:

@Solako,

Garin lost too but i guess i was lucky as i had substituted that particular game with Kravchuk otherwise i would have lost heavilysmile.

I missed betting on garin match because sportpesa closed betting early. It looked like a sure win but things changed. I only bet on Chazal M. - Hernandez J.

Wanted to combine two games for mid afternoon but as usual, some matches are missing. They do not want us to winsmile Laughing out loudly .A case in point is Jonkoping challenger match pitting Mirza ans Rosenholm. Hii watu bure kabisa.Sad
#464 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 4:19:03 PM

jimmy1 wrote:

@Solako,

Wanted to combine two games for mid afternoon but as usual, some matches are missing. They do not want us to winsmile Laughing out loudly .A case in point is Jonkoping challenger match pitting Mirza ans Rosenholm. Hii watu bure kabisa.Sad

I think you should give Betin Kenya a try, its actually bigger than Sports Pesa but their marketing is not as good. You really can't miss any match there and their markets are just unbelievable. I think they are the only betting company around that has live betting, as in you can place a bet on a match that has already started. Give it a try utaniambia....
#465 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 5:55:12 PM

@Taz

I could be their biggest and oldest Kenyan customersmile .I opened an account with them when they were still GoldBet. Of course their follow up is bure kabisa and the delays in confirming results must be costing them alot.Alongside Justbet and Betway though, they have the best odds. That is where Sportpesa is rubbish!!

They are clueless when it comes to tourneys and it's just funny they can't employ a pro in this area. On more than 10 occasions , i have had to inform them of missing tourney. The other annoying thing about their site is that ,tou rarely can differentiate live betting and picks. What can't they have a distinct colour for live matches?.It would save people alot of time spent trying to navigate to the right pick.

My picks for the day.

Clezar G. - Bourgue M.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Putintseva Y. - Peng S.

Smyczek T. - Paul T.
#466 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 7:13:39 PM

Ole Weru wrote:
Sports betting like in sportpesa, mcheza etc is very addictive and tempting. I'd compare it to having a very beautiful mboch, with good thighs like chicken of KFC, and who always wears short skirts and only washes the house in your presence, to intentionally tempt you by swinging sudus side to side as she washes. Thats what sportpesa does by giving you very tempting odds and flashing the jackpot banner each time you open their site, to tempt you to betting. Now for both sportpesa and the mboch, you'll never have any problems until you make a move. For the mboch, the day you start 'borrowing' her and you end up tasting canaan, you will never stop because as they say, stolen food is always sweeter. Also, whenever you try quitting, she will keep giving you a funny look infront of your wife, and you will fear she might 'sell' you 'rife rife' like mandathi by the roadside..so you'll continue. Let me tell you its equally hard to quit sportpesa, its like they bewitch you. Each time you try quitting, you hear of a friend who won sijui 10 sausand yesterday, mara you see a jackpot winner on tv..and so you go back to trying. In the end, sportpesa ends up making a lot of profits from you, enough to sponsor two teams and the KPL, while you are told to go drying. Similarly, if you have an affair with the mboch, eventually she will trick you to see canaan with 'naked eyes' and you will score a hat trick without the goalkeeper trying to make any save..mostly they get twins btw. And because satan does not eat ugali, your wife will know..and that my guy is when you'll know what is Maendeleo ya wanawake and FIDA because they'll take you faster than the miraa Hilux. And if the wife is from Kafete, you might as well argue your case infront of St Peter 'rife rife' at the heaven gates..women from Kafete dont take hostages..
So in short, avoid starting any of the two..
Juu ya hiyo stori, kuna game iko hapa ya nahuku sijui Saudi Arabia iko na odds poa sana..wacha niwekelee mia nipate ya lunch.

Atalaku
#467 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 8:51:28 PM

Ole Weru wrote:
Sports betting like in sportpesa, mcheza etc is very addictive and tempting. I'd compare it to having a very beautiful mboch, with good thighs like chicken of KFC, and who always wears short skirts and only washes the house in your presence, to intentionally tempt you by swinging sudus side to side as she washes. Thats what sportpesa does by giving you very tempting odds and flashing the jackpot banner each time you open their site, to tempt you to betting. Now for both sportpesa and the mboch, you'll never have any problems until you make a move. For the mboch, the day you start 'borrowing' her and you end up tasting canaan, you will never stop because as they say, stolen food is always sweeter. Also, whenever you try quitting, she will keep giving you a funny look infront of your wife, and you will fear she might 'sell' you 'rife rife' like mandathi by the roadside..so you'll continue. Let me tell you its equally hard to quit sportpesa, its like they bewitch you. Each time you try quitting, you hear of a friend who won sijui 10 sausand yesterday, mara you see a jackpot winner on tv..and so you go back to trying. In the end, sportpesa ends up making a lot of profits from you, enough to sponsor two teams and the KPL, while you are told to go drying. Similarly, if you have an affair with the mboch, eventually she will trick you to see canaan with 'naked eyes' and you will score a hat trick without the goalkeeper trying to make any save..mostly they get twins btw. And because satan does not eat ugali, your wife will know..and that my guy is when you'll know what is Maendeleo ya wanawake and FIDA because they'll take you faster than the miraa Hilux. And if the wife is from Kafete, you might as well argue your case infront of St Peter 'rife rife' at the heaven gates..women from Kafete dont take hostages..
Juu ya hiyo stori, kuna game iko hapa ya nahuku sijui Saudi Arabia iko na odds poa sana..wacha niwekelee mia nipate ya lunch.

And criminal. ..both ways...
#468 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2016 10:48:52 PM

Atalaku wrote:
Ole Weru wrote:

And criminal. ..both ways...

but normally sweet and enjoyable, men cannot resist!
jimmy1
#469 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:09:41 AM

My picks for the day.

Clezar G. - Bourgue M.

Putintseva Y. - Peng S.

Smyczek T. - Paul T.

All went as predicted. Well done
Solako
#470 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 7:26:03 AM

jimmy1 wrote:

My picks for the day.

Clezar G. - Bourgue M.

Putintseva Y. - Peng S.

Smyczek T. - Paul T.

Yap. I added two more games and all is well
#471 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:09:14 AM

Solako wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

My picks for the day.

Clezar G. - Bourgue M.

Putintseva Y. - Peng S.

Smyczek T. - Paul T.

Applause Applause Applause Cheers guys. 21K made while i am snoring away ain't bad. Keep it here for today's picks.
#472 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 8:50:25 AM

As usual, Betin are yet to credit accounts and games are missing. Wanted to do a combination of Korean volleyball and BB. Who will fill this void and run this sluggards out of town?Sad Sad

Let's listen to some good music as we wait for this sluggards to report to workSad

Cornelius Vanderbilt
#473 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:08:57 AM

As usual, Betin are yet to credit accounts and games are missing. Wanted to do a combination of Korean volleyball and BB. Who will fill this void and run this sluggards out of town?Sad Sad

yani hapa ndipo retirement money itapotelea ? woi!
#474 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:14:57 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:

yani hapa ndipo retirement money itapotelea ? woi!

What is retirement?
wannaberich
#475 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 10:05:51 AM

Solako wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

My picks for the day.

Clezar G. - Bourgue M.

Putintseva Y. - Peng S.

Smyczek T. - Paul T.

Applause Applause Applause Cheers guys. 21K made while i am snoring away ain't bad. Keep it here for today's picks.

Ate what 21k Applause Applause Applause Congratulations
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
whiteowl
#476 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 2:34:57 PM

[quote=Njung'e]As usual, Betin are yet to credit accounts and games are missing. Wanted to do a combination of Korean volleyball and BB. Who will fill this void and run this sluggards out of town?Sad Sad

I quit betin coz it takes ages to credit accounts.I won some multibet on Saturday 2pm and it was credited on Sunday morning.I better stick to SP with its few games on offer coz i can roll over my wins to the next games instead of being forced to do a long multibet spanning the whole day.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#477 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 2:54:17 PM

Solako wrote:
jimmy1 wrote:

My picks for the day.

Clezar G. - Bourgue M.

Putintseva Y. - Peng S.

Smyczek T. - Paul T.

show me a successfull gambler. are you trying to be the world's first.as an elder you totally lost it......an old man gambling is the highest form of dispare and desperation.
#478 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:01:28 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
[quote=Njung'e][quote=Solako][quote=jimmy1][quote=Njung'e]

show me a successfull gambler. are you trying to be the world's first.as an elder you totally lost it......an old man gambling is the highest form of dispare and desperation.

There is always a first in everything and no, i am not a gambler. I am an adventurer. As for despair and desperation, i have heard and thank you. unfortunately, i take no advice from anybody on what to do with my money.Least to be honest, from some poor boysmile. Oh, btw, i find pleasure in losing money. Is there anything wrong with that?
#479 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:07:48 PM

Today's picks.

Elias G. - Middelkoop M.

Rosenholm P. - Zemlja G.

Hercog P. - Wickmayer Y.

Rogers S. - Duque-Marino M.

Govortsova O. - Gasparyan M.

Pick any two or three.I am not too confident about Zelmja and i would/will avoid. I don't know why despite a superior ranking to that of Rosenholm.
#480 Posted : Thursday, March 10, 2016 3:40:28 PM

OKAY FOLKS!!. From my picks, avoid this game:

Rosenholm P. - Zemlja G.
Tip: 2 (H/A