hardwood wrote:alma1 wrote:Usually on this forum 99% of the time I'm jocking and letting off steam.
Lakini Hardwood
You are one stupid fellow.
And that unfortunately is not a joke.
If you can make me respect harrydre, wewe kweli ni mjinga sana.
I always go by the facts, not emotions or hype. And this makes many people very uncomfortable and angry with me. Tuliza boli, uwanja mdogo. The TRUTH will set us free.
mmhhhh...
I always use facts....this is like Itumbis anthem
Fact
I shit today
Fact
It was dark shit
Question
Was it Guiness? Was it disease?
Itumbi's anthem about facts is the most stupid argument I've ever heard in my whole life.
Now that's a fact!!!!
I still say...
I don't think on wazua we have ever met a more stupid character. There was one njungunas who was actually Itumbi.
But this particular online user name is just plain stupid.
Just stupid.
I'll join akina maka in looking for the silence button.
First time I have ever blocked anyone in my life.
Lakini wewe ni mjinga kupindukia.
A thread about a very poor family where the children are taking care of other children and you just have to bring out Itumbi's line about the "evil" society.
Those pictures are horrible. Just horrible. But you just have to bring up politics in your stupidity.
You are like Dick Chenny. Such an evil character he had to get an artificial heart since his human heart couldn't take such hate.
Hakuna ujinga kuliko hapo.
Let me drop my mike. Leo niko na konyagi, don't see why a fool should destroy the lemon cane taste