wazua Wed, Dec 25, 2024

113 Pages«<2021222324>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#421 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 2:08:32 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

THIS INTERESTING AND I LIKE!!!

Betin has just loaded all the games as above. Twende kazi!!smile

Good luck all.
#422 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 2:35:24 PM

Monterry and Quimper tourneys come to an end today but that is the beginning of another exciting round of tournaments. Santiago, Jonkoping and Zhuhai are next starting late tomorrow. Another harvesting period awaits!!!
#423 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 2:42:16 PM

Am taking it easy with the risk for the 3-4PM games. So I pick as follows;

SPORT: SOCCER
LEAGUE/TOURNEY : SCOTTISH CUP
GAME/MATCH :Celtic v Greennock
BET TYPE : 1X2
MY PICK : 1
ODD : 1.07

SPORT: SOCCER
LEAGUE/TOURNEY : 2. BUNDESLIGA
GAME/MATCH : Bochum v Arminia Bielefeld
ODD : 1.78

SPORT : SOCCER
LEAGUE/TOURNEY : 2. Bundesliga
GAME/MATCH : Braunschweig v Duisburg
ODD : 1.71

TOTAL ODDS : 3.26
STAKE: KShs. 3,000

#424 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 8:22:10 AM

Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!!smile
Solako
#425 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 8:39:43 AM

Weekend soccer was rubbish. After losing out on Saturday, decided to do something risky. Pick on draws. Lol. All three matches were as predicted.

Don't try this at your betting site. 😇
wannaberich
#426 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 8:57:35 AM

Good morning good people. have a lovely and rewarding betting day
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
jimmy1
#427 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:35:49 AM

Weekend was crazy. Won & lost in equal proportions. Ended up losing 3200/. Its more profitable on weekdays with fewer games
jimmy1
#428 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:41:46 AM

Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!!smile

Soccer is tricky. You might find the odds of 1.1:14.0(H/A), then the away team wins 0:4
wannaberich
#429 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:44:16 AM

jimmy1 wrote:
Weekend was crazy. Won & lost in equal proportions. Ended up losing 3200/. Its more profitable on weekdays with fewer games

Poleeeee Sad Sad this weekend i forgot to bet /
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#430 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 9:49:46 AM

When betting soccer, mix pure results with GG, NG & DC. Good mix 3, limit to 5 oods in one bet. If you are sure of a game, you can bet on result and GG/NG on the same bet!!! Requires looking at previous result lakini once in a while you will be caught ...... like AC milan on Jana.

At the moment Bayern, PSG and Barca are way ahead in thier leagues so bet cautiously on direct results. smile
#431 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:07:02 AM

jimmy1 wrote:

Soccer is tricky. You might find the odds of 1.1:14.0(H/A), then the away team wins 0:4

THIS HAPPENED TO ME YESTERDAY. TOTAL ODDS WERE ~50.

Only one game made lose the potential 150K. Stake was 1K. Instead of Sociedad winning, they decided to draw. DAMN!

#432 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 11:43:39 AM

jimmy1 wrote:

Only one game made lose the potential 150K. Stake was 1K. Instead of Sociedad winning, they decided to draw. DAMN!

On Sundays games are spread from about 2pm mpaka 11pm, so bet on games per every 3 hours groupings ..... smile
#433 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 12:32:12 PM

Betin asleep again and now we have to remind them here they are failing. Somebody should be caned there. Why, for heaven's sake, have they not loaded Indian Wells WTA tennis tournament?? NKT!!
#434 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 1:10:46 PM

Betin asleep again and now we have to remind them here they are failing. Somebody should be caned there. Why, for heaven's sake, have they not loaded Indian Wells WTA tennis tournament?? NKT!!

Loaded.smile Betin are really monitoring this thread!Laughing out loudly
#435 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 1:19:56 PM

Loaded.smile Betin are really monitoring this thread!Laughing out loudly

They should know people ..... smile
Solako
#436 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 1:27:03 PM

jimmy1 wrote:

Pole sana... Hehehe.. Mzee Njung'e, awaiting your picks.
#437 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 1:29:02 PM

CSKA Moscow - Nizhny Novgorod
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Roca B. O. - Bourgue M.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Karatsev A. - Khachanov K.

Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Nara K. - Tig P. M.

Pick any two or three!!
#438 Posted : Monday, March 07, 2016 2:15:12 PM

Roca B. O. - Bourgue M.

Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y.

Nara K. - Tig P. M.

Pick any two or three!!

I have done 4 combinations from the above, the last being a combination of them all.A bit risky but i will go with it!smile
jimmy1
#439 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 1:11:02 AM

Roca B. O. - Bourgue M.

Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y.

Nara K. - Tig P. M.

Pick any two or three!!

Well done, you only missed

Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y.
#440 Posted : Tuesday, March 08, 2016 7:45:49 AM

jimmy1 wrote:

Roca B. O. - Bourgue M.

Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y.

Nara K. - Tig P. M.

Pick any two or three!!

Well done, you only missed

Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y.

Thanks.Won two,lost two.Good enough though and i can't complainsmile Actually, CSKA lost too and this was a shocker for meSad . Here is a team which was playing infront of their crowd and finished the season more than 30 points ahead of Nizhny.Anyway shit happens.

Earlier on today, i had this coupon and it's turned up so wellApplause Applause .

Kontaveit A. - Sakkari M.
Final result: 2:0

Vekic D. - Mestach A.S.
Final result: 2:1

Cepelova J. - Tatishvili A.

Sevastova A. - Pegula J.

Bondarenko K. - Kania P.

Golubic V. - Gibbs N.
Final result: 0:2

Friedsam A-L. - Glushko J.

Flipkens K. - Chirico L.