Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Monterry and Quimper tourneys come to an end today but that is the beginning of another exciting round of tournaments. Santiago, Jonkoping and Zhuhai are next starting late tomorrow. Another harvesting period awaits!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Am taking it easy with the risk for the 3-4PM games. So I pick as follows; SPORT: SOCCER LEAGUE/TOURNEY : SCOTTISH CUP GAME/MATCH :Celtic v Greennock BET TYPE : 1X2 MY PICK : 1 ODD : 1.07 SPORT: SOCCER LEAGUE/TOURNEY : 2. BUNDESLIGA GAME/MATCH : Bochum v Arminia Bielefeld BET TYPE : 1X2 MY PICK : 1 ODD : 1.78 SPORT : SOCCER LEAGUE/TOURNEY : 2. Bundesliga GAME/MATCH : Braunschweig v Duisburg BET TYPE : 1X2 MY PICK : 1 ODD : 1.71 TOTAL ODDS : 3.26 STAKE: KShs. 3,000 Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
Weekend soccer was rubbish. After losing out on Saturday, decided to do something risky. Pick on draws. Lol. All three matches were as predicted.
Don't try this at your betting site. 😇
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
Good morning good people. have a lovely and rewarding betting day Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/11/2011 Posts: 240 Location: jamuhuri ya kenya
Weekend was crazy. Won & lost in equal proportions. Ended up losing 3200/. Its more profitable on weekdays with fewer games
Njung'e wrote:Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!! Soccer is tricky. You might find the odds of 1.1:14.0(H/A), then the away team wins 0:4
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
jimmy1 wrote:Weekend was crazy. Won & lost in equal proportions. Ended up losing 3200/. Its more profitable on weekdays with fewer games Poleeeee this weekend i forgot to bet / Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
When betting soccer, mix pure results with GG, NG & DC. Good mix 3, limit to 5 oods in one bet. If you are sure of a game, you can bet on result and GG/NG on the same bet!!! Requires looking at previous result lakini once in a while you will be caught ...... like AC milan on Jana. At the moment Bayern, PSG and Barca are way ahead in thier leagues so bet cautiously on direct results. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
jimmy1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!! Soccer is tricky. You might find the odds of 1.1:14.0(H/A), then the away team wins 0:4 THIS HAPPENED TO ME YESTERDAY. TOTAL ODDS WERE ~50. Only one game made lose the potential 150K. Stake was 1K. Instead of Sociedad winning, they decided to draw. DAMN! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:jimmy1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!! Soccer is tricky. You might find the odds of 1.1:14.0(H/A), then the away team wins 0:4 THIS HAPPENED TO ME YESTERDAY. TOTAL ODDS WERE ~50. Only one game made lose the potential 150K. Stake was 1K. Instead of Sociedad winning, they decided to draw. DAMN! On Sundays games are spread from about 2pm mpaka 11pm, so bet on games per every 3 hours groupings ..... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Betin asleep again and now we have to remind them here they are failing. Somebody should be caned there. Why, for heaven's sake, have they not loaded Indian Wells WTA tennis tournament?? NKT!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Betin asleep again and now we have to remind them here they are failing. Somebody should be caned there. Why, for heaven's sake, have they not loaded Indian Wells WTA tennis tournament?? NKT!! Loaded. Betin are really monitoring this thread! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Njung'e wrote:Betin asleep again and now we have to remind them here they are failing. Somebody should be caned there. Why, for heaven's sake, have they not loaded Indian Wells WTA tennis tournament?? NKT!! Loaded. Betin are really monitoring this thread! They should know people ..... Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
dunkang wrote:jimmy1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Soccer is rubbish!!! I dropped two bets this weekend courtesy of obvious matches, i.e Villareal and Mainz.Back to my tennis.Now, i have a coupon of 52 possible wins as Santiago, Zhuhai, Puebla,Jonkoping and Indian wells (WTA) start today. It's gonna be an exciting week!! Soccer is tricky. You might find the odds of 1.1:14.0(H/A), then the away team wins 0:4 THIS HAPPENED TO ME YESTERDAY. TOTAL ODDS WERE ~50. Only one game made lose the potential 150K. Stake was 1K. Instead of Sociedad winning, they decided to draw. DAMN! Pole sana... Hehehe.. Mzee Njung'e, awaiting your picks.
CSKA Moscow - Nizhny Novgorod 1.49 Tip: 1 (1X2) Roca B. O. - Bourgue M. 1.47 Tip: 2 (H/A) Karatsev A. - Khachanov K. 1.39 Tip: 2 (H/A) Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y. 1.45 Tip: 1 (H/A) Nara K. - Tig P. M. 1.51 Tip: 1 (H/A) Pick any two or three!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:CSKA Moscow - Nizhny Novgorod 1.49 Tip: 1 (1X2) Roca B. O. - Bourgue M. 1.47 Tip: 2 (H/A) Karatsev A. - Khachanov K. 1.39 Tip: 2 (H/A) Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y. 1.45 Tip: 1 (H/A) Nara K. - Tig P. M. 1.51 Tip: 1 (H/A)
Pick any two or three!! I have done 4 combinations from the above, the last being a combination of them all.A bit risky but i will go with it! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:CSKA Moscow - Nizhny Novgorod 1.49 Tip: 1 (1X2) Roca B. O. - Bourgue M. 1.47 Tip: 2 (H/A) Karatsev A. - Khachanov K. 1.39 Tip: 2 (H/A) Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y. 1.45 Tip: 1 (H/A) Nara K. - Tig P. M. 1.51 Tip: 1 (H/A)
Pick any two or three!! Well done, you only missed Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y. 1.45 Tip: 1 (H/A)
jimmy1 wrote:Njung'e wrote:CSKA Moscow - Nizhny Novgorod 1.49 Tip: 1 (1X2) Roca B. O. - Bourgue M. 1.47 Tip: 2 (H/A) Karatsev A. - Khachanov K. 1.39 Tip: 2 (H/A) Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y. 1.45 Tip: 1 (H/A) Nara K. - Tig P. M. 1.51 Tip: 1 (H/A)
Pick any two or three!! Well done, you only missed Hsieh S-W. - Han X.Y. 1.45 Tip: 1 (H/A) Thanks.Won two,lost two.Good enough though and i can't complain Actually, CSKA lost too and this was a shocker for me . Here is a team which was playing infront of their crowd and finished the season more than 30 points ahead of Nizhny.Anyway shit happens. Earlier on today, i had this coupon and it's turned up so well . Kontaveit A. - Sakkari M. 1.29 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Vekic D. - Mestach A.S. 1.40 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:1 Cepelova J. - Tatishvili A. 1.54 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:1 Sevastova A. - Pegula J. 1.26 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Bondarenko K. - Kania P. 1.18 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Golubic V. - Gibbs N. 1.45 Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result: 0:2 Friedsam A-L. - Glushko J. 1.54 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:1 Flipkens K. - Chirico L. 1.74 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa