wazua Wed, Dec 25, 2024

113 Pages«<1920212223>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#401 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 9:25:28 AM

USA has won day two.Tomic or Groth.One of them must go down tomorrow and i am assured of a sweet win.As it is, i belive Isner will win it easy for US.
Solako
#402 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 9:41:50 AM

USA has won day two.Tomic or Groth.One of them must go down tomorrow and i am assured of a sweet win.As it is, i belive Isner will win it easy for US.

Mzee, the US games were under what category in the tennis match ups. Or what tournament?
jimmy1
#403 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 10:02:32 AM

Solako wrote:
Mzee, the US games were under what category in the tennis match ups. Or what tournament?

Tennis (Davis cup)
#404 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 10:06:47 AM

Solako wrote:

@Solako,

ATP Davis cup (World) where participating countries are represented by two teams (singles) and one team (Doubles). You can bet for the country to win and you also have the option of picking individual matches. In this instance, Tomic of Australia won the first single against Isner and Sock of US won the second game against Groth. Earlier on today, the doubles were "played" and even though the match is indicated as cancelled, points went to the Bryan brothers of the US. Tomorrow, Tomic takes on Isner in the first match (0300hrs) while Groth will take on Sock at 0500hrs. Isner won't be beaten twice and i also think Sock will soak Groth. Either way, it's still a win for US. I had paired this one with the doubles of Diyas which is already won and i guess i can smell the money!smile
Solako
#405 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 10:48:15 AM

Solako wrote:

@Solako,

ATP Davis cup (World) where participating countries are represented by two teams (singles) and one team (Doubles). You can bet for the country to win and you also have the option of picking individual matches. In this instance, Tomic of Australia won the first single against Isner and Sock of US won the second game against Groth. Earlier on today, the doubles were "played" and even though the match is indicated as cancelled, points went to the Bryan brothers of the US. Tomorrow, Tomic takes on Isner in the first match (0300hrs) while Groth will take on Sock at 0500hrs. Isner won't be beaten twice and i also think Sock will soak Groth. Either way, it's still a win for US. I had paired this one with the doubles of Diyas which is already won and i guess i can smell the money!smile

Very detailed. I already feel like a tennis pundit. Hehehe...

Y'all place your bets for today here. I'll post mine too. Maybe in the afternoon.

There are so many football games today, one should Atleast win double their stake (that is if you pick football)

wannaberich
#406 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:21:24 AM

[quote=Lolest!]
In US, such tickets come with a hot-line
to call for counselling services if you feel
like you’re getting addicted to gambling.
In Kenya, lottery organisations
unscrupulously entice you to play more
and more. It’s even hard to opt out of
SMS reminders telling
you that your hard-earned money is
really sweet and it’s time for you to get
scammed (yet again).
Chances of winning lotteries are slim
anywhere in the world. The games are a
legal way of stealing from people who
are emotionally and financially
insecure. But in Kenya, chances are
almost nil.
http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/osra5c/-/index.html[/quote]

Hahaaaaaaaaaa
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
wannaberich
#407 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:30:56 AM

Todays picks.
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#408 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 11:31:40 AM

@Solako,

There are barely any good Tennis games worth putting here and the few available have miserable odds. Let's do a bit of futaa til the Quilmer challenger is won and this Davis cup madness goes away. GL.
#409 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 12:43:58 PM

Spurs/arsenal & Everton/westham- GG, wins for Chelsea, RM, Psg, man city
qooler
#410 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 1:57:21 PM

better be lucky madam!

Total odds 9.36. Stake 2k .
#411 Posted : Saturday, March 05, 2016 2:37:14 PM

qooler wrote:

better be lucky madam!

Total odds 9.36. Stake 2k .

#412 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 10:21:15 AM

Kumbe sio mimi pekee yangu naona moto. Too long multibets reduces one's chances of winning dramatically, but winning coins is not my style.

Yesterday i had selected 15 games mostly using "double chance", Totals odds were ~42 and the stake was 1K. I was almost winning it, was it not for one match in France Ligue 1. Who expected PSG to draw level with Montpellier.

Aluta Continua!

Solako
#413 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:15:26 PM

Kumbe sio mimi pekee yangu naona moto. Too long multibets reduces one's chances of winning dramatically, but winning coins is not my style.

Yesterday i had selected 15 games mostly using "double chance", Totals odds were ~42 and the stake was 1K. I was almost winning it, was it not for one match in France Ligue 1. Who expected PSG to draw level with Montpellier.

Aluta Continua!

Or Villarreal. Lol
#414 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:34:08 PM

Solako wrote:

@Solako,

As i had predicted,big man Isner went on to humiliate Tomic and so US wins over Australia.My three day bet is WONApplause Applause Applause fair and square

Here is the unfortunate thing. The game ended at around 0500hrs Kenyan time but Betin continue indicating the game as running and so i haven't seen my win in real CASH.

They might still be waiting for Groth to take on Sock in the final game. The thing is, the game was cancelled as it had no bearing on the final result. The best Aussie would have done is 3-2 lose but the decided to leave it at 3-1.

Hii ni dhurma!!Sad Sad Sad

http://news.yahoo.com/us...tie-035723253--ten.html
Buster
#415 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 12:57:59 PM

Aluta Continua!

Actually Pundits expected PSG to either draw or win 1-0. You see it's a champions league week and they were not going to go all out yesterday. They have a good margin in the league so can afford to drop points as they prepare to hunt for a quarter final place.
#416 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:07:21 PM

[quote=Solako][quote=Njung'e][quote=Solako][quote=Njung'e]

As i had predicted,big man Isner went on to humiliate Tomic and so US wins over Australia.My three day bet is WONApplause Applause Applause fair and square

Here is the unfortunate thing. The game ended at around 0500hrs Kenyan time but Betin continue indicating the game as running and so i haven't seen my win in real CASH.

They might still be waiting for Groth to take on Sock in the final game. The thing is, the game was cancelled as it had no bearing on the final result. The best Aussie would have done is 3-2 lose but the decided to leave it at 3-1.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . Kumbe BETIN wako hapa hapa!!. As i post, my account is updated.smile. They are the many guests i see here ama? It's good thing anyway!!Laughing out loudly Applause
#417 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:11:50 PM

Julie by my side!!smile

Guest (8), Julie, Njung'e, Roque
#418 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:31:21 PM

Solako wrote:

@Solako,

BETIN are very slow in processing results. I had placed a bet on that "GROTH-SOCK" game, only for it to cancelled 5 hours later on betin. 5 hours late!

#419 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 1:51:09 PM

Betin has left out Davis cup matches for today. Wanted to move to SP but i also realize that they have limited matches and only one of my afternoon picks appears .This is quite UNFAIR!!.Sad Sad Sad

I want to post my picks for everybody to see, then we take it up from there!!
#420 Posted : Sunday, March 06, 2016 2:01:57 PM

Kohlschreiber P. - Berdych T.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Hurkacz H. - Pella G.

Murray A. - Nishikori K.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Mainz - Darmstadt
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Coppejans K. - Coric B.

Lorenzi P. - Laaksonen H.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

From this, you can only access the Mainz match from Betin and from SP, you can access Berdych, Murray and the Mainz game. They FEAR!!