Evening games.

Wickmayer Y. - Larsson J.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Mathieu P. - Millot V.

Total odds - 2.38 (10K)

BET:9572 1#1 Amnt:Ksh10000 Pos.WIN:Ksh22475 Bal:Ksh0

CONGRATULATIONS! You WON Ksh22475 on MultiBet (BetID 9572)

I dozed off and missed out on this one. Money wait for no Man or woman. Congratulations on the win tupatane kesho God bless you
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
wannaberich
#264 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 11:39:32 PM

My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.Pray smile

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!

Lacko takes it in two straight sets of 7-5 and 6-4.
BET WON!! Kshs 44,250Applause Applause Applause

Pesa paaaaap. Thanks Njung'e. Confirm u have made 29000+
Taurrus
#265 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 1:10:31 AM

Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!
#266 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 2:44:12 AM

wannaberich wrote:
My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.Pray smile

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!

Has anyone cashed out these monies ama ni kama Ile ya casino...Pata potea.
#267 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 6:31:29 AM

Buster wrote:
TSi wrote:
@Guka Njung'e how comes i bet on Man city winning the league cup final but the bet was marked as lost. Betin marked that game as a draw why?

It was a draw. Extra time does not count in football betting. Please read the t&c/rules carefully. Everything including how to bet is explained.

Thought in know knockout tournaments like world cup euro 2016 extra time counts ama?

No! Put this in mind, FOOTBALL BETTING is only 90 minutes including injury time. The extra 30 minutes and penalties thereafter do not count. Liverpool/Mancity ended 1-1 during the 90+injury time hence betting result = draw. It doesn't matter whether it's a knockout tournament or final.

Ashante brother!!!
#268 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 7:35:53 AM

Final afternoon and evening games.

Sibir Novosibirsk - Vladivostok
Tip: 1 (1X2)
Final result: 4:0

Wickmayer Y. - Larsson J.
Final result: 2:1

Mathieu P. - Millot V.
Final result: 2:0

Remember, i did Sibir and Millot, then Millot and Wickmayer. NO WORDS!!. Absolute orgasmic
#269 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 7:37:34 AM

Taurrus wrote:
Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!

Si ukweliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Endelea kukaa hapo na ung'orote kabisa. brari gachunga!!smile smile

BTW, i want to do a screen shot for this doubting idiots but i don't know how. anyone?smile
#270 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 7:43:19 AM

Are these monies taxed? Lipeni Ushuru.

Watu wa ushuru wasipo kata at source.... pole kwao.
Motomoto
#271 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 7:56:03 AM

Taurrus wrote:
Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!

Si ukweliLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Endelea kukaa hapo na ung'orote kabisa. brari gachunga!!smile smile

BTW, i want to do a screen shot for this doubting idiots but i don't know how. anyone?smile

You have to upload the picture kwa mtandao, then the normal procedure
... lete games za Leo. .. And thanks i dont know shit about tennis. But you put beer on table yesterday
#272 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 8:09:52 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!

... lete games za Leo. .. And thanks i dont know shit about tennis. But you put beer on table yesterday

Cheers mate. I like that. Today is a tricky day as i am on the road but i will come up with something. Be on the lookout.
#273 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 8:13:14 AM

Are these monies taxed? Lipeni Ushuru.

Watu wa ushuru wasipo kata at source.... pole kwao.

Wanakula trickles from mpesa transaction costs smile
#274 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 8:15:41 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!

Cheers mate. I like that. Today is a tricky day as i am on the road but i will come up with something. Be on the lookout.

We can send Uber to you to drive you around Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
slickyoz
#275 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 8:32:59 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!

Use Snipping tool if you have windows 7 on a pc or normal mobile phone screenshot.
Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it
Buster
#276 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 8:44:15 AM

wannaberich wrote:

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!

Has anyone cashed out these monies ama ni kama Ile ya casino...Pata potea.

With Betin and Sportpesa you recieve the money 5 seconds after request.
wannaberich
#277 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 8:54:02 AM

Motomoto wrote:
Taurrus wrote:
Ala! hii kitu ni ukweli!

We can send Uber to you to drive you around Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I second othelo.
#278 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 9:12:20 AM

wannaberich wrote:
[quote=Motomoto][quote=Njung'e][quote=Taurrus]

I second othelo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Have we come to that? You guys are really funnysmile
wannaberich
#279 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 9:21:14 AM

wannaberich wrote:

I second othelo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Have we come to that? You guys are really funnysmile

You are our savior . Waiting for todays predictions
Motomoto
#280 Posted : Wednesday, March 02, 2016 9:30:31 AM

wannaberich wrote:

I second othelo.

I think so too. We should plant back the profits to earn more...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly