Goto Page...
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Options
·
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 2:18:41 PM
Ward wins the second game in two straight and easy sets of 6-4, 6-4. I can smell the money.
User Profile
wannaberich
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 3:23:44 PM
Ward wins the second game in two straight and easy sets of 6-4, 6-4. I can smell the money.
One more game to go
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 3:51:58 PM
wannaberich wrote:
One more game to go
And in the final game, our man Lacko has taken the first set 7-5.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:06:15 PM
Hii kukosa erection has given the mzee a new life in gambling!
Sijui bei ya Vaseline pia imepanda.
Si ata angejaribu Arimis?
User Profile
Motomoto
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:20:44 PM
wannaberich wrote:
One more game to go
Guka....are you serious. .. saidia ingine
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:27:51 PM
Motomoto wrote:
wannaberich wrote:
One more game to go
Guka
....are you serious. .. saidia ingine
You made me leave sportspesa for betin and i am enjoying it. Young men are mean, wazee share knowledge and wisdom
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:45:12 PM
My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.
Broady N. - Koukalova K.
Tip: 1 (H/A)
Ward J. - Caruso S.
Teixeira M. - Lacko L.
Tip: 2 (H/A)
Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)
GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!
Lacko takes it in two straight sets of 7-5 and 6-4.
BET WON!! Kshs 44,250
Edit by user:
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:46 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:47:34 PM
wannaberich wrote:
One more game to go
Pesa zimeingia!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:50:55 PM
@Motomoto,
Standby for my evening picks.
User Profile
Motomoto
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:51:44 PM
My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.
Broady N. - Koukalova K.
Ward J. - Caruso S.
Teixeira M. - Lacko L.
Tip: 2 (H/A)
Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)
GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!
Lacko takes it in two straight sets of 7-5 and 6-4.
BET WON!! Kshs 44,250
Wapi prediction ingine... nitakutumia ka commission kwa hii imeisha
User Profile
225 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...