wazua Mon, Dec 23, 2024

113 Pages«<1011121314>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#221 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:49:37 AM

The first game is on folks. Broady is playing easy and i can't see any other resultApplause
Taurrus
#222 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 11:17:30 AM

The first game is on folks. Broady is playing easy and i can't see any other resultApplause

Guka weka details to bet pia,sijui hii mambo but already registered betin.Thanks
#223 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 11:21:17 AM

quick question iko mtu amelipwa ama hizi ni pesa ziko tuKwa 'cloud'?

@maspinach, betin does instant transfers to Mpesa. This morning nimejaza tank literally. Madam was like huh ??
Taurrus
#224 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 11:22:37 AM

@Robinhood pia weka hints tujaribu!
Buster
#225 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 12:04:14 PM

Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa.

@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.

Good Job!Keep it up!

How are your mboys doing in alternative investments @sportspesa?

minor challenges in following up with them to pay. seems like I spend more money in airtime calling them than what they send!

Seems like there's a problem with your account. Betin and Sportpesa pay instantly into your Mpesa account once you request. I mean 'Instantly'. You request and within 5 seconds you get the Mpesa message.
whiteowl
#226 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 12:16:30 PM

Buster wrote:
Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck

Kucova K. - Voegele S.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Lisicki S. - Linette M.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.

Total odds - 2.76 (10K)

@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke.

With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute.

@FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter...

betin has a lot of options. you can even bet on the US primaries but I wouldn't go there.I'll just stick to sports.
#227 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 12:16:31 PM

Buster wrote:

@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.

Good Job!Keep it up!

minor challenges in following up with them to pay. seems like I spend more money in airtime calling them than what they send!

Seems like there's a problem with your account. Betin and Sportpesa pay instantly into your Mpesa account once you request. I mean 'Instantly'. You request and within 5 seconds you get the Mpesa message.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @swenani is running a gambling academy and students are not paying tuition fees smile
#228 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 12:34:50 PM

Applause Applause Broady has bagged the first game 6-3,3-6,6-3. Beautiful.

@Taurrus,
What more details do you require. I have done everything for you man.
#229 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 12:43:45 PM

Buster wrote:

Good Job!Keep it up!

I'm not talking about Betin
#230 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 1:45:32 PM

Bingo.Ward takes the first set of the second game with a comfortable and easy 6-4. I doubt this one will last more than 2 sets.
#231 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 2:18:41 PM

Ward wins the second game in two straight and easy sets of 6-4, 6-4. I can smell the money.Applause smile Drool
wannaberich
#232 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 3:23:44 PM

Ward wins the second game in two straight and easy sets of 6-4, 6-4. I can smell the money.Applause smile Drool

One more game to go Applause Applause Applause Applause
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#233 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 3:51:58 PM

wannaberich wrote:

And in the final game, our man Lacko has taken the first set 7-5.smile
#234 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:06:15 PM

Hii kukosa erection has given the mzee a new life in gambling!
Sijui bei ya Vaseline pia imepanda.

Si ata angejaribu Arimis?

Motomoto
#235 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:20:44 PM

wannaberich wrote:

Guka....are you serious. .. saidia ingine
#236 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:27:51 PM

Motomoto wrote:
wannaberich wrote:

Guka....are you serious. .. saidia ingine

Applause Applause Applause You made me leave sportspesa for betin and i am enjoying it. Young men are mean, wazee share knowledge and wisdom Applause Applause Applause
#237 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:45:12 PM

My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.Pray smile

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.

Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!

Lacko takes it in two straight sets of 7-5 and 6-4.
BET WON!! Kshs 44,250Applause Applause Applause
#238 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:47:34 PM

wannaberich wrote:

Pesa zimeingia!!!Applause Applause Applause Applause
#239 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:50:55 PM

@Motomoto,

Standby for my evening picks.
Motomoto
#240 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 4:51:44 PM

My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.Pray smile

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.

Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!

Lacko takes it in two straight sets of 7-5 and 6-4.
BET WON!! Kshs 44,250Applause Applause Applause

Wapi prediction ingine... nitakutumia ka commission kwa hii imeisha