113 Pages«<910111213>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
wannaberich
#201 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 3:43:13 PM

Buster wrote:
Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck

Kucova K. - Voegele S.
Tip: 2 (H/A)

Lisicki S. - Linette M.
Tip: 1 (H/A)

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.

Total odds - 2.76 (10K)

@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke.

With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute.

@FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter...

I think i am in dream landApplause Applause . That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again

Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#202 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 4:23:36 PM

Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa.

@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.

Good Job!Keep it up!
#203 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 5:20:19 PM

Nara has had a cat fight with the last two sets decided by tie breaker.Actually, the last set was won 7(12) - 6(9).PHEWWW!! Final results for our midday picks.

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.
Final result: 1:2

Wang Q. - Kumkhum L.
Final result: 2:0

Lestienne C. - Guez D.

IT'S ANOTHER WIN!!! Applause Applause Applause (Kshs 27,200)
#204 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 5:24:12 PM

@Swenani,
Cheers mate. You are positive now.
#205 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 5:43:52 PM

my mid-evening picks.

Gibbs N. - Tatishvili A.

Olivetti A. - Rublev A.

Total odds - 2.24 (10K)

Good luck all.I am working on tomorrow's picks. Quite some good games and there is no reason why we should not make more money. Ama hii pesa ni ya mama wa mtu?smile

#206 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 7:08:32 PM

Nara has had a cat fight with the last two sets decided by tie breaker.Actually, the last set was won 7(12) - 6(9).PHEWWW!! Final results for our midday picks.

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.

Wang Q. - Kumkhum L.

Lestienne C. - Guez D.

IT'S ANOTHER WIN!!! Applause Applause Applause (Kshs 27,200)

@guka, this one literally went to the wire. BTW, I need to send a Jameson your way, ama ni summit? Discovered betin on Friday, am a hopelessly cautious and risk averse guy, but I have already made 11K.

Kumbe sportpesa ni bure kabisa!
#207 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 7:20:47 PM

I want to enter this Sportpesa thing. How to play, what to avoid? any tips?
#208 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 8:11:27 PM

wannaberich wrote:
Buster wrote:
Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck

Kucova K. - Voegele S.

Lisicki S. - Linette M.

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.

Total odds - 2.76 (10K)

@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke.

With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute.

@FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter...

I think i am in dream landApplause Applause . That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again

Seems the money is here in the "Green section". You have to pity those guys in the blue section who spend all day weeping and praying for Mumias and KQ.
Taurrus
#209 Posted : Monday, February 29, 2016 10:40:31 PM

Lazima mtu Atumie line ya safaricom kwa betin?
#210 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 7:09:37 AM

@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.

Good Job!Keep it up!

How are your mboys doing in alternative investments @sportspesa?
#211 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 7:26:26 AM

Last evening pick final results

Gibbs N. - Tatishvili A.

Olivetti A. - Rublev A.
Final result: 0:2

BET WON!!! Kshs 22,400.Applause Applause

I had this one too but unluckily, i didn't post it as i picked late in the night.

Brighton - Leeds
Tip: 1 (1X2)
Final result: 4:0

Farnborough - East Thurrock
Tip: 2 (1X2)
Final result: 0:3

BET WON!!!!Applause Kshs 25,400.Applause
#212 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 8:00:34 AM

My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.Pray smile

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.

Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!
#213 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 8:51:13 AM

My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board.Pray smile

Broady N. - Koukalova K.

Ward J. - Caruso S.

Teixeira M. - Lacko L.

Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000)

GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!!

Great mzee. Did well last night with fiorentina vs napoli. Taken even score.
wannaberich
#214 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 8:58:53 AM

wannaberich wrote:
Buster wrote:

Kucova K. - Voegele S.

Lisicki S. - Linette M.

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.

Total odds - 2.76 (10K)

Seems the money is here in the "Green section". You have to pity those guys in the blue section who spend all day weeping and praying for Mumias and KQ.

Drool Drool Drool money is here blue section is a nightmare right now.
wannaberich
#215 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 9:25:27 AM

Kucova K. - Voegele S.

Lisicki S. - Linette M.

Hantuchova D. - Nara K.

Total odds - 2.76 (10K)

Voila followed your advice and won . baby steps im still betting double digits soon i will go to 3 digits. God bless youPray Pray
#216 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:21:16 AM

quick question iko mtu amelipwa ama hizi ni pesa ziko tuKwa 'cloud'?
#217 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:35:32 AM

Quick one for the evening.Odds for Sibir dropping pretty fast

Sibir Novosibirsk - Vladivostok
Tip: 1 (1X2)

Mathieu P. - Millot V.

Total odds - 2.44 (10K)
#218 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:37:56 AM

Folks,has anyone here been paid? ANYONE!!Laughing out loudly
wannaberich
#219 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:39:17 AM

Folks,has anyone here been paid? ANYONE!!Laughing out loudly

Pesa iko kwa account i have never withdrawn
#220 Posted : Tuesday, March 01, 2016 10:41:06 AM

Good Job!Keep it up!

How are your mboys doing in alternative investments @sportspesa?

minor challenges in following up with them to pay. seems like I spend more money in airtime calling them than what they send!