Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Rank: Member Joined: 4/24/2014 Posts: 159 Location: Nairobi
Buster wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck
Kucova K. - Voegele S. 1.40 Tip: 2 (H/A) Lisicki S. - Linette M. 1.37 Tip: 1 (H/A) Hantuchova D. - Nara K. 1.44 Tip: 2 (H/A)
Total odds - 2.76 (10K)
@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke. With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute. @FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter... I think i am in dream land . That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa. @Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you. Good Job!Keep it up! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Nara has had a cat fight with the last two sets decided by tie breaker.Actually, the last set was won 7(12) - 6(9).PHEWWW!! Final results for our midday picks. Hantuchova D. - Nara K. 1.44 Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result: 1:2 Wang Q. - Kumkhum L. 1.46 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Lestienne C. - Guez D. 1.40 Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result: 1:2 IT'S ANOTHER WIN!!! (Kshs 27,200) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Swenani, Cheers mate. You are positive now. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
my mid-evening picks. Gibbs N. - Tatishvili A. 1.50 Tip: 1 (H/A) Olivetti A. - Rublev A. 1.49 Tip: 2 (H/A) Total odds - 2.24 (10K) Good luck all.I am working on tomorrow's picks. Quite some good games and there is no reason why we should not make more money. Ama hii pesa ni ya mama wa mtu? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Nara has had a cat fight with the last two sets decided by tie breaker.Actually, the last set was won 7(12) - 6(9).PHEWWW!! Final results for our midday picks. Hantuchova D. - Nara K.1.44 Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result: 1:2 Wang Q. - Kumkhum L. 1.46 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Lestienne C. - Guez D. 1.40 Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result: 1:2 IT'S ANOTHER WIN!!! (Kshs 27,200) @guka, this one literally went to the wire. BTW, I need to send a Jameson your way, ama ni summit? Discovered betin on Friday, am a hopelessly cautious and risk averse guy, but I have already made 11K. Kumbe sportpesa ni bure kabisa!
I want to enter this Sportpesa thing. How to play, what to avoid? any tips? i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
wannaberich wrote:Buster wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck
Kucova K. - Voegele S. 1.40 Tip: 2 (H/A) Lisicki S. - Linette M. 1.37 Tip: 1 (H/A) Hantuchova D. - Nara K. 1.44 Tip: 2 (H/A)
Total odds - 2.76 (10K)
@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke. With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute. @FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter... I think i am in dream land . That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again Seems the money is here in the "Green section". You have to pity those guys in the blue section who spend all day weeping and praying for Mumias and KQ.
Lazima mtu Atumie line ya safaricom kwa betin?
Swenani wrote:Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa.
@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.
Good Job!Keep it up! How are your mboys doing in alternative investments @sportspesa? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Last evening pick final results Gibbs N. - Tatishvili A. 1.53 Tip: 1 (H/A) Final result: 2:0 Olivetti A. - Rublev A. 1.45 Tip: 2 (H/A) Final result: 0:2 BET WON!!! Kshs 22,400. I had this one too but unluckily, i didn't post it as i picked late in the night. Brighton - Leeds 1.64 Tip: 1 (1X2) Final result: 4:0 Farnborough - East Thurrock 1.55 Tip: 2 (1X2) Final result: 0:3 BET WON!!!! Kshs 25,400. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board. Broady N. - Koukalova K. 1.57 Tip: 1 (H/A) Ward J. - Caruso S. 1.38 Tip: 1 (H/A) Teixeira M. - Lacko L. 1.41 Tip: 2 (H/A) Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000) GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:My morning pick.First game kicks off at 10.30. I am feeling so confident about this one such that, i am putting 15K on the chopping board. Broady N. - Koukalova K. 1.57 Tip: 1 (H/A) Ward J. - Caruso S. 1.38 Tip: 1 (H/A) Teixeira M. - Lacko L. 1.41 Tip: 2 (H/A) Total odds - 2.95 (Stake - Kshs 15,000) GOOD LUCK YOU ALL!!!! Great mzee. Did well last night with fiorentina vs napoli. Taken even score.
hardwood wrote:wannaberich wrote:Buster wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Njung'e wrote:Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck
Total odds - 2.76 (10K)
@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke. With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute. @FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter... I think i am in dream land . That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again Seems the money is here in the "Green section". You have to pity those guys in the blue section who spend all day weeping and praying for Mumias and KQ. money is here blue section is a nightmare right now. Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Njung'e wrote:Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck
Total odds - 2.76 (10K)
Voila followed your advice and won . baby steps im still betting double digits soon i will go to 3 digits. God bless you Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
quick question iko mtu amelipwa ama hizi ni pesa ziko tuKwa 'cloud'? All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Quick one for the evening.Odds for Sibir dropping pretty fast Sibir Novosibirsk - Vladivostok 1.63 Tip: 1 (1X2) Mathieu P. - Millot V. 1.50 Tip: 1 (H/A) Total odds - 2.44 (10K) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
masukuma wrote:quick question iko mtu amelipwa ama hizi ni pesa ziko tuKwa 'cloud'? Folks,has anyone here been paid? ANYONE!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:masukuma wrote:quick question iko mtu amelipwa ama hizi ni pesa ziko tuKwa 'cloud'? Folks,has anyone here been paid? ANYONE!! Pesa iko kwa account i have never withdrawn Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
Angelica _ann wrote:Swenani wrote:Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa.
@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.
Good Job!Keep it up! How are your mboys doing in alternative investments @sportspesa? minor challenges in following up with them to pay. seems like I spend more money in airtime calling them than what they send! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa