Options
·
wannaberich
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 3:43:13 PM
Buster wrote:
Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck
Kucova K. - Voegele S.
Tip: 2 (H/A)
Lisicki S. - Linette M.
Tip: 1 (H/A)
Hantuchova D. - Nara K.
Total odds - 2.76 (10K)
@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke.
With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute.
@FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter...
I think i am in dream land
. That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 4:23:36 PM
Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa.
@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.
Good Job!Keep it up!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 5:20:19 PM
Nara has had a cat fight with the last two sets decided by tie breaker.Actually, the last set was won 7(12) - 6(9).PHEWWW!! Final results for our midday picks.
Hantuchova D. - Nara K.
Final result: 1:2
Wang Q. - Kumkhum L.
Final result: 2:0
Lestienne C. - Guez D.
IT'S ANOTHER WIN!!!
(Kshs 27,200)
Edit by user:
Monday, February 29, 2016 5:21 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 5:24:12 PM
@Swenani,
Cheers mate. You are positive now.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 5:43:52 PM
my mid-evening picks.
Gibbs N. - Tatishvili A.
Olivetti A. - Rublev A.
Total odds - 2.24 (10K)
Good luck all.I am working on tomorrow's picks. Quite some good games and there is no reason why we should not make more money. Ama hii pesa ni ya mama wa mtu?
Edit by user:
Monday, February 29, 2016 5:49 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 7:08:32 PM
Nara has had a cat fight with the last two sets decided by tie breaker.Actually, the last set was won 7(12) - 6(9).PHEWWW!! Final results for our midday picks.
Hantuchova D. - Nara K.
Wang Q. - Kumkhum L.
Final result: 2:0
Lestienne C. - Guez D.
IT'S ANOTHER WIN!!!
(Kshs 27,200)
@guka, this one literally went to the wire. BTW, I need to send a Jameson your way, ama ni summit? Discovered betin on Friday, am a hopelessly cautious and risk averse guy, but I have already made 11K.
Kumbe sportpesa ni bure kabisa!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 7:20:47 PM
I want to enter this Sportpesa thing. How to play, what to avoid? any tips?
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 8:11:27 PM
wannaberich wrote:
Buster wrote:
Here we go.The first game is at 1030hrs and the last one is at 1330 hrs.I have picked Kuala games with Monterry games coming on later begining 1900 hrs. So, i will have another set for late evening.Good luck
Kucova K. - Voegele S.
Lisicki S. - Linette M.
Hantuchova D. - Nara K.
Total odds - 2.76 (10K)
@guka, hope you know you have quite a number of students following your classes silently. I just discovered that sportpesa is too shallow compared to betin.co.ke.
With the latter you can place a bet on the outcome of a football game at the 70th minute.
@FROM2011 it's called 'INPLAY'. Very risky but highly profitable. On Sunday the 21st I made 470k from 20k. Using mainly tennis... started with 20k and kept on betting with the winnings the whole day. The final bet was crazy.... with 8 minutes to go Valencia were leading 1-0, so staked 405k at 1.18 odds for the results to end on an 'Odd' result. Come injury time Valencia scored a second goal meaning the result would be 'Even' hence bet lost. Seconds later their opponents 'Granada' scored. Game ended 1-2. Result 'odd'. Profit for that day was 450k. Needless to say that valencia game was crazy. Headed to my local immediately to cool my nerves thereafter...
I think i am in dream land
. That kind of money is real? screen shot ya account coz waaa this is unbelievable with this kind of cash i dont think id ever work again
Seems the money is here in the "Green section". You have to pity those guys in the blue section who spend all day weeping and praying for Mumias and KQ.
User Profile
Taurrus
Posted :
Monday, February 29, 2016 10:40:31 PM
Lazima mtu Atumie line ya safaricom kwa betin?
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, March 01, 2016 7:09:37 AM
Kama mtu hajatengeneza hata profit ya 1k na guka umelaaniwa.
@Guka, I envy you, I hope when I will not be able to get an election, I will dedicate my time to betting like you.
Good Job!Keep it up!
How are your mboys doing in alternative investments @sportspesa?
In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later
- H Geneen
User Profile
225 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...