Duale vs Baba......Round 1
Bigchick wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. You have crossed Ole Lenkus red line. Wachana na sisi please! Nimewacha tena kabisaaaa. But red lines will still be crossed and the things got. Fact. Bye.
Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Eish hata kama! Why do you wish Angelica such a thing.
sheri wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Eish hata kama! Why do you wish Angelica such a thing. duru za kuaminika is that this fellow is binyavangas house mate. So you can pardon his careless and senseless attack on our beautiful ,strong , articulate , thoughtful , generous ,sumptuous , edible , lady Back to our main issue duale10 rao 0 the match is still on its first quater. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
sheri wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Eish hata kama! Why do you wish Angelica such a thing. It just shows how wicked his heart is. Not just wicked, but that is a super-wicked heart.
hardwood wrote:sheri wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Eish hata kama! Why do you wish Angelica such a thing. It just shows how wicked his heart is. Not just wicked, but that is a super-wicked heart. Does he even have one? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
I said sorry. Or do we go on?
hardwood wrote:sheri wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Eish hata kama! Why do you wish Angelica such a thing. It just shows how wicked his heart is. Not just wicked, but that is a super-wicked heart. If you noticed a change in your calmness as you posted this would you really want to dismiss that instinct? I will go with your choice.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Anti_Burglar wrote:Impunity wrote:Njaaa-nyngi sana...
Seems like wazualets are a starved lot! And they are derailing the whole thread. Sick women. Then they want to blame on it all on #TeamMafisi. That woman called Angelica ann. A most irresponsible woman. I hope she catches gonorrhea. Though she is allergic to latex, she is one of the MOST responsible lady I have met. So shindwe kabisa wewe. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Angelica_ann, come back please. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Duale was on "the bench" tonight and it was fireworks. The things he has said about baba......wacha tu. Below the beot.
hardwood wrote:Duale was on "the bench" tonight and it was fireworks. The things he has said about baba......wacha tu. Below the beot. missed it  nitaitafuta online. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Duale was on "the bench" tonight and it was fireworks. The things he has said about baba......wacha tu. Below the beot. missed it  nitaitafuta online. "I am a President Kenyatta sycophant...what would you prefer Jeff...that or being a sycophant to a guy who has lost elections 5 times..." possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Duale was on "the bench" tonight and it was fireworks. The things he has said about baba......wacha tu. Below the beot. missed it  nitaitafuta online. "I am a President Kenyatta sycophant...what would you prefer Jeff...that or being a sycophant to a guy who has lost elections 5 times..." Watched the whole show yesterday, nothing outrageous and talked in jest. Tone was more in humility & humour than the usual abusive language. Of course we like sensations!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Duale was on "the bench" tonight and it was fireworks. The things he has said about baba......wacha tu. Below the beot. missed it  nitaitafuta online. "I am a President Kenyatta sycophant...what would you prefer Jeff...that or being a sycophant to a guy who has lost elections 5 times..." Watched the whole show yesterday, nothing outrageous and talked in jest. Tone was more in humility & humour than the usual abusive language. Of course we like sensations!!! endelea kujiconsole! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Angelica _ann wrote:maka wrote:harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:Duale was on "the bench" tonight and it was fireworks. The things he has said about baba......wacha tu. Below the beot. missed it  nitaitafuta online. "I am a President Kenyatta sycophant...what would you prefer Jeff...that or being a sycophant to a guy who has lost elections 5 times..." Watched the whole show yesterday, nothing outrageous and talked in jest. Tone was more in humility & humour than the usual abusive language. Of course we like sensations!!! We were watching different things then... possunt quia posse videntur
Did he say 70%?? i.am.back!!!!
Thief vs Safi kama Pamba .... who is winning now!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Thief vs Safi kama Pamba .... who is winning now!!! It's more of two gluttonous hyenas claiming "it wasn't me" after filling their tummies with the carcass. Oct 2011: http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/115mt1dz/-/index.html
Quote:A multi-billion shilling World Bank project intended to boost the Kazi Kwa Vijana (jobs for youth) programme has been cancelled after an audit review revealed officials at the Office of the Prime Minister had misappropriated millions of shillings.
The bank had offered a grant of Sh4.3 billion (US$43 million) to support the Kazi Kwa Vijana scheme which aims to reduce the vulnerability of unemployed youth by offering a line of income for participation in infrastructure projects.
But a World Bank financial management review found that millions of shillings meant for young Kenyans had instead been paid to a number of senior officials in the PM’s office in contravention of the agreement between the bank and the government and in breach of procurement procedures.
The review identified a number of officials in the PM’s office who had spent up to Sh37.5 million on seminars which never took place, illegal allowances and payments to companies for services which do not appear to have been rendered.
hardwood wrote:Othelo wrote:Thief vs Safi kama Pamba .... who is winning now!!! It's more of two gluttonous hyenas claiming "it wasn't me" after filling their tummies with the carcass. Oct 2011: http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/115mt1dz/-/index.html
Quote:A multi-billion shilling World Bank project intended to boost the Kazi Kwa Vijana (jobs for youth) programme has been cancelled after an audit review revealed officials at the Office of the Prime Minister had misappropriated millions of shillings.
The bank had offered a grant of Sh4.3 billion (US$43 million) to support the Kazi Kwa Vijana scheme which aims to reduce the vulnerability of unemployed youth by offering a line of income for participation in infrastructure projects.
But a World Bank financial management review found that millions of shillings meant for young Kenyans had instead been paid to a number of senior officials in the PM’s office in contravention of the agreement between the bank and the government and in breach of procurement procedures.
The review identified a number of officials in the PM’s office who had spent up to Sh37.5 million on seminars which never took place, illegal allowances and payments to companies for services which do not appear to have been rendered. Diversionary tactics... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:hardwood wrote:Othelo wrote:Thief vs Safi kama Pamba .... who is winning now!!! It's more of two gluttonous hyenas claiming "it wasn't me" after filling their tummies with the carcass. Oct 2011: http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/115mt1dz/-/index.html
The review identified a number of officials in the PM’s office who had spent up to Sh37.5 million on seminars which never took place, illegal allowances and payments to companies for services which do not appear to have been rendered. Diversionary tactics... What was the eventual findings of this, any report ............. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Duale vs Baba......Round 1