Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
Njung'e, you doing a good job. Cheers mate Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Yes Guka.....keep it up and I mean the winning. Hio ingine I will tell you when to keep it up!
With money, th other one will always keep up regardless ........ think blue Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:With money, th other one will always keep up regardless ........ think blue And even if it doesn't, who cares? Money stands in the gap for a lot of things.
Njung'e wrote:Here we go!! Rush & Cash - Hyundai Skywalkers 1.63 Tip: 2 (H/A) Giraldo S. - Elias G. 1.48 Tip: 1 (H/A) Paire B. - Lajovic D. 1.57 Tip: 1 (H/A) Total odds - 3.78 (30K)This one, i am confident i will win. but if i lose,so what? Giraldo drops the bet losing by 2 straight sets. I'd given this game the list chance of going the other way.Now , i must aim to go two bets or odds 3 X 10K without dropping. Bet Lost - 30K Bet won - Nil. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Punguza ama ongeza hasara Tottenham - Fiorentina 1.90 Tip: 1 (1X2) Dolgopolov A. - Haase R. 1.35 Tip: 1 (H/A) Total odds - 2.56 (10K) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:With money, th other one will always keep up regardless ........ think blue And even if it doesn't, who cares? Money stands in the gap for a lot of things. I should be part of this In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Njung'e wrote:Punguza ama ongeza hasara Tottenham - Fiorentina 1.90 Tip: 1 (1X2) Dolgopolov A. - Haase R. 1.35 Tip: 1 (H/A) Total odds - 2.56 (10K) Bet won (Kshs 25,600).Limited my earlier loss to 4.4K Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Kobelt P. - Zhang Z. 1.43 Tip: 2 (H/A) Amurskie Tigry - Serebryanye Lvi 1.58 Tip: 1 (1X2) Seppi A./Bolelli S. - Matkowski M./Kubot L. 1.50 Tip: 2 (H/A) Total odds - 3.39 (10K) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:With money, th other one will always keep up regardless ........ think blue And even if it doesn't, who cares? Money stands in the gap for a lot of things. I should be part of this Mama Cord, you want to fundraise for Cord or for mzee? Guka is fundraising for Julie and soaps! If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Zhang takes the first game in 2 straight sets. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Swenani wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:washiku wrote:Othelo wrote:With money, th other one will always keep up regardless ........ think blue And even if it doesn't, who cares? Money stands in the gap for a lot of things. I should be part of this Mama Cord, you want to fundraise for Cord or for mzee? Guka is fundraising for Julie and soaps! You can imagine these ladies trying hard on top of Guka, yet his mind is on some odds for the day he is missing on!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
whiteowl wrote:Started my investment with "initial capital" of 5k last week. So far I'm 40k in the green as I enjoy my football. Once I hit 200k,I'll declare myself a "professional gambler" . Eish jowa. Tell me what you guys are doing. Had only one win so far, but I've noticed I used to do lotsa multi bets.
Solako wrote:whiteowl wrote:Started my investment with "initial capital" of 5k last week. So far I'm 40k in the green as I enjoy my football. Once I hit 200k,I'll declare myself a "professional gambler" . Eish jowa. Tell me what you guys are doing. Had only one win so far, but I've noticed I used to do lotsa multi bets. Yaye read post 31 of this thread ...... alafu mpesa consultancy fees pap!!! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/28/2016 Posts: 168 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote: Zhang takes the first game in 2 straight sets. Hey Elder, I've sought those games, oi... Nothing. Tennis, right... Or they are all over for today that's is? If so, which other picks would you go with?
My Sato coupon. Unfortunately i was not able to post it.The other thing is,i rare do football but this time round i got it right and it was a good win. West Ham - Sunderland 1.84 Tip: 1 (1X2) Final result: 1:0 Leicester - Norwich 1.58 Tip: 1 (1X2) Final result: 1:0 Southampton - Chelsea 1.33 Tip: 12 (DC) Final result: 1:2 Stoke City - Aston Villa 1.90 Tip: 1 (1X2) Final result: 2:1 Empoli - AS Roma 2.04 Tip: 2 (1X2) Final result: 1:3 West Brom - Crystal Palace 1.46 Tip: 1X (DC) Final result: 3:2 AC Milan - Torino 1.89 Tip: 1 (1X2) Final result: 1:0 Total odds - 41.35 x 5K stake (Won Kshs206,773 + Kshs17,432.47 bonus) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Coming up shortly. My Sunday pick. Will changanya football,tennis and basketball. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Villarreal - Levante 1.69 Tip: 1 (1X2) Liaoning - Guangdong 1.36 Tip: 1 (H/A, OT) Skupski K./Skupski N. - Setkic A./Nishioka Y. 1.51 Tip: 1 (H/A) Tottenham - Swansea 1.45 Tip: 1 (1X2) Dortmund - Hoffenheim 1.25 Tip: 1 (1X2) Gibbs N. - Minella M. 1.31 Tip: 1 (H/A) Total odds 8.24 (Stake. money above 200K + the bonus= 23K .Expected win 189K + bonus) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Sports
Alternative investment-Sport pesa