wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

Pastor Rebecca falls for Swenani
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:14:46 PM

bwana welder - si u just link us to the Ghafla post that you are copying from? Ama unadhani we cannot copy from here and paste on Google to find out kule unaCopy paste from? Some of us have already finished reading the story!

Damn...and I was here wondering how well Impunity can write. His writing was painted all over with someone with a proffesional SEO touch. Kumbe...

Somebody say Amen?

Baratang
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:19:57 PM

bwana welder - si u just link us to the Ghafla post that you are copying from? Ama unadhani we cannot copy from here and paste on Google to find out kule unaCopy paste from? Some of us have already finished reading the story!

Damn...and I was here wondering how well Impunity can write. His writing was painted all over with someone with a proffesional SEO touch. Kumbe...

Somebody say Amen?

@Welder, si hata afadhari ungetafuta huyu jamaa anayeitwa Kaiganjo akuandikie story yako original. Ingeuza.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:28:49 PM

Baratang wrote:

Somebody say Amen?

@Welder, si hata afadhari ungetafuta huyu jamaa anayeitwa Kaiganjo akuandikie story yako original. Ingeuza.

The writing style was too perfect to be from Impunity. Not more than four sentences per paragraph. Use of imagery here and there...
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:52:57 PM

Baratang wrote:

Somebody say Amen?

The writing style was too perfect to be from Impunity. Not more than four sentences per paragraph. Use of imagery here and there...

I smelt a rat at corinth! and copy pasted the thing on Google and read the rest.