[quote=Cde Monomotapa]Mnasema Cde amekuwa msafi sana? Ameshau bus politics? Sawa. Twende kazi.
KKTwo words = Inventory Management
YES. CORRECT.The way fuel prices have been dropping, only two results. 1. Hemorrhage & or 2. A profit warning.
Neither 1. (what hemorrhage?) nor 2. (No profit warning in 2H) and 2016 is too early to call but I expect a wonderful 1Q 2016That should add at least 5 more years in the trap.
KenReThe same portfolio leveraged to settle the mega claims is certainly under water.
What mega-claim? This I am very interested in coz 'hidden' claims worry me.2. Even if HTM, the bond portfolio when MTM is further trimming.
HTM's are not MTM but nevertheless KenRe should discount the holdings value if the yields have 'permanently' risen.That report about mega gen. insurance claims?
What report? Please help me out.Better have those retro-covers ready!
Tell me more.Tulisema raundi hii it's to de-couple distillates... Mtajua JetA1 is the most combustible!
PMS is more combustible than Jet-A1.
Mtaomba msamaha, wacha hesabu zitoke...
Meanwhile... We'll be unpacking the lean! mean! and reloaded! !!KQ!! [take a picture]
Bado. Ni 18 months for KQ. In the meantime let me enjoy KK's cash earnings.http://www.theafricarepo...-in-2015-3q-profit.html[/quote]
*Fill up at KenolKobil. KQ to pay cash. Thank You. Come Again.*