Market
Review
matatu seats
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Hi everybody. I have 2 14 seater nissan caravans which i want to start a matatu business with. Please give me contacts of places and people i can have good sexier seats installed.
Motomoto wrote:Hi everybody. I have 2 14 seater nissan caravans which i want to start a matatu business with. Please give me contacts of places and people i can have good sexier seats installed. SJ? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:Motomoto wrote:Hi everybody. I have 2 14 seater nissan caravans which i want to start a matatu business with. Please give me contacts of places and people i can have good sexier seats installed. SJ? Tell me...
Rank: Member Joined: 3/15/2010 Posts: 391 Location: nairobie
Enda ngara quick fabrication but a little bit expensive make sure frame iko strong ama utakuwa unashinda kwa welding ati kiti imekatika
subaru wrote:Enda ngara quick fabrication but a little bit expensive make sure frame iko strong ama utakuwa unashinda kwa welding ati kiti imekatika The place is called quick fabrication ama?
Rank: Member Joined: 3/15/2010 Posts: 391 Location: nairobie
Motomoto wrote:subaru wrote:Enda ngara quick fabrication but a little bit expensive make sure frame iko strong ama utakuwa unashinda kwa welding ati kiti imekatika The place is called quick foabrication ama? Zii several players there only that they r quick
Call David 0721960837. He won't disappoint.
matatuman wrote:Call David 0721960837. He won't disappoint. Okay...
Rank: Hello Joined: 11/29/2015 Posts: 7 Location: Kenya. Iraq
Call 0712431165, he has the back 12 seats Metal frames. Quite in shape. Ongea naye msikizane.
Motomoto wrote:matatuman wrote:Call David 0721960837. He won't disappoint. Okay... Got him ...a very nice guy...Thanks... lakini mwambie anofanyie bei mzuri
Market
Review
matatu seats