Bykhovets wrote:
mwenza wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
[quote=Bykhovets]Stage 4?! She's in big trouble. Sad

There's nothing like big trouble about this. I think we're being too squeamish about this matter of cancer or death. Dying is a natural part of growth. How you die doesn't even matter.

The last time I was taking care of a cancer patient, I experienced one of the crudest handling of patients by a doctor. Outside the patient was wondering aloud about the pain of dying, and leaving her child. But then, just like now, I realized that being alive isn't any better than dying.

So, if there's anything to be done is to enjoy the moments we're having knowing that there's no greater blessing than overcoming all these things we call evil and knowing all things are good.

Soon, she's going to be in a lot of pain, coughing blood, losing weight, cachexia and all the unpleasant bodily changes that are brought about by metastatic cancer. Then it gets into the bones, liver and brain.

@tycho, as philosophical as you might want to be, she will not enjoy any of those ailments.
[/quote

Sasa umekuwa daktari? Thought she's getting treatment. Cancer is not a death sentence as long as you have a physician who knows how to handle it and you have the will power to survive.

actually yeye ni daktari, he might know what he is talking about

The symptoms he described are those of a patient not getting the treatment required. If he's a doc he should know better. You will not see the likes of jguru, BGL and Rankaz payukaring carelessly like that.

@murchr..... You should know people. There are doctors in this forum with multiple handles. Enough said.

jguru had to go. Confusion with ISIS and such stuff. You know what I mean.

Jguru is not madam guru267 ai...ata kama mmechanganyikiwa

......i know you "NEVER" lose arguments but in this case I reiterate, you should know people.

Sure, so whats your problem, do yo want me to know you?

....Sure, you should know people.

Just as an FYI, I careless about you so no need of knowing who you are. You'd do everyone a favor by not mutating this thread and leave it to the issues being discussed, i don't think you're of any importance to be known Okay?! Enjoy the rest of the weekend

You should know people.

#62 Posted : Sunday, October 11, 2015 10:48:49 AM

@murchr ni anti nyita kwelismile
Taurrus
#63 Posted : Sunday, October 11, 2015 7:02:26 PM

@murchr ni anti nyita kwelismile

hajui @Jguru=267=mwenza=dagitari l imagine a regio maria guy with his big msalaba attending gurus clinic
#64 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 3:19:30 PM

mwenza wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:
Stage 4?! She's in big trouble. Sad

There's nothing like big trouble about this. I think we're being too squeamish about this matter of cancer or death. Dying is a natural part of growth. How you die doesn't even matter.

The last time I was taking care of a cancer patient, I experienced one of the crudest handling of patients by a doctor. Outside the patient was wondering aloud about the pain of dying, and leaving her child. But then, just like now, I realized that being alive isn't any better than dying.

So, if there's anything to be done is to enjoy the moments we're having knowing that there's no greater blessing than overcoming all these things we call evil and knowing all things are good.

Soon, she's going to be in a lot of pain, coughing blood, losing weight, cachexia and all the unpleasant bodily changes that are brought about by metastatic cancer. Then it gets into the bones, liver and brain.

@tycho, as philosophical as you might want to be, she will not enjoy any of those ailments.

Sasa umekuwa daktari? Thought she's getting treatment. Cancer is not a death sentence as long as you have a physician who knows how to handle it and you have the will power to survive.

The symptoms he described are those of a patient not getting the treatment required. If he's a doc he should know better. You will not see the likes of jguru, BGL and Rankaz payukaring carelessly like that.

@murchr..... You should know people. There are doctors in this forum with multiple handles. Enough said.

I hope this bunch of losers up here will sign themselves up to a medical school and medical journals....seriously incompetent people
#65 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 3:22:58 PM

sitaki.kujulikana
#66 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 3:41:09 PM

mwenza wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:

I hope this bunch of losers up here will sign themselves up to a medical school and medical journals....seriously incompetent people

She mentioned it was a miracle, so its God not the doctors
#67 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 7:11:55 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
mwenza wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:

I believe it is a combination of extreme determination, faith in God and positivity, immense support especially from the husband and finally and definitely not least, those incredible Indian doctors.
sitaki.kujulikana
#68 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 9:33:07 PM

Shak wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
mwenza wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:

I believe it is a combination of extreme determination, faith in God and positivity, immense support especially from the husband and finally and definitely not least, those incredible Indian doctors.

at the end, its good for her and her family especially her kids
#69 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:53:32 PM

On NTV Victoria's lounge. Great recovery story.
#70 Posted : Friday, October 21, 2016 10:24:51 AM

On NTV Victoria's lounge. Great recovery story.

Great!

Lost some hair but gained her life.

#71 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:16:33 PM

Sad Sad
#72 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:19:03 PM

Fare thee well Janet till we meet again.
#73 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 12:20:22 PM

Sad Sad

Sad sad sad .... what a battle RIP Sad Sad Sad
#74 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:27:01 PM

Ohhh Lord!
Sad Sad

I am really really sad.
Why Lord, WHY?
She has been like my twin sister...I really liked her.For real.
Sad Sad

#75 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:39:39 PM

No words.Her story gave me hope of total healing for Cancer.Sad indeed.

I happen to have schooled with her sister and so I called her before the story hit mainstream media.Imagine she told me she had also got the news from Social media so she could not confirm.

#76 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:42:13 PM

I thought @Jackei Maribe would wail uncontrollably while breaking the news today on Citizen Live @1...she just sat there and read the news like any other sad news.
Aki ladies are so mean!

#77 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:43:25 PM

#78 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 1:44:09 PM

I happen to have schooled with her sister and so I called her before the story hit mainstream media.Imagine she told me she had also got the news from Social media so she could not confirm.

Sad. Very sad.
By the way the way the sister you schooled with was her elder or younger sister?

#79 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 2:06:21 PM

I thought @Jackei Maribe would wail uncontrollably while breaking the news today on Citizen Live @1...she just sat there and read the news like any other sad news.
Aki ladies are so mean!

Yeye ako job Sad Sad Sad
#80 Posted : Saturday, April 01, 2017 3:17:44 PM

Sad. Very sad.
By the way the way the sister you schooled with was her elder or younger sister?

Elder ofcourse! You want to calculate my age??

She was the last born(if I remember well) of 3 very lovely sisters.

May she RIP.