Swenani wrote:S.Mutaga III wrote:popat wrote:kaka2za wrote:Lolest! wrote:kaka2za wrote:[quote=Niko Salama]My 2 cents ... the guy can resign ... take like a year off traveling inquisitively especially overseas ... he will find ideas/businesses already running overseas that have yet to make it to Kenya ... he can choose ideas requiring high capital outlays (since he already has the cash)... this will help insulate his business from immediate competition [/quote
Or he can start a local shark tank!
he only has 6m!
Come on! All this discussion has been about 6M?!
Still enough to start a Shark tank in his village. Mole catchers will ask for 3K for 50% equity.
Its easier said than done.Youll realise that most Kenyans put up with struggling businesses because they have not seen the money.Inject that hard earned money ndio utashangaa.You will loose that money.This is despite you owning shares in the damned company.
I believe it is possible to earn 1 mil per month from 6 million capital...
if you know what you are doing. Retailing luxury products in populated areas with high networth customers like Westlands can make a kill. You dont need a big space to operate, but your turnover will be very high if strategically located.
e.g
I think this thread has run its full course.The originator sought suggestions but he now seems to have the solution.
Wacha sasa atuambie how you can earn 1m per month after investing 6M.That's PBP of six months!!
In fact I would be OK with 1m in a year.