wazua Sun, Mar 22, 2026

225 Pages<12345>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#21 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 8:53:55 AM

I have decided to become an angel investor for youths who are investing in sportpesa, I provide seed capital of kshs 500 and expect a weekly return of 500 shillings forever.

I have currently invested in 2 promising young men.

The guy looking to make 1M per month can consider this investment
#22 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 11:29:35 AM

It is a serious addiction. Know of a chama of boda boda guys who pool Ksh 100 per week per person for the betting.
#23 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 2:11:06 PM

#24 Posted : Monday, February 01, 2016 3:27:45 PM

People are employed to reply to such stupid questions, ngai!!!!!! smile
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 4:31:05 PM

GAMBLER stoned to death after killing two managers at a casino in Eastleigh where he went berserk on losing Sh30, 000.

The gambler who is a Tanzanian had been gambling in the casino when he lost the money at about 12.10 am. Muchanga confronted a female manager there and asked her if he could borrow more cash for gambling.

“But the manager seems to have declined to lend him the cash he wanted which angered him. He walked out and came back while armed with a Somali sword which he used to first slash the woman killing her on the spot,”

A security manager who tried to intervene and save the woman was also attacked and slashed to death.

A third person, a security manager was injured by the gambler who stabbed him in the shoulder. It was then that a mob that had been watching the drama attacked Muchanga and killed him.

Hope we wont see guys burning down sportpesa offices soon.
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:02:55 PM

GAMBLER stoned to death after killing two managers at a casino in Eastleigh where he went berserk on losing Sh30, 000.

The gambler who is a Tanzanian had been gambling in the casino when he lost the money at about 12.10 am. Muchanga confronted a female manager there and asked her if he could borrow more cash for gambling.

“But the manager seems to have declined to lend him the cash he wanted which angered him. He walked out and came back while armed with a Somali sword which he used to first slash the woman killing her on the spot,”

A security manager who tried to intervene and save the woman was also attacked and slashed to death.

A third person, a security manager was injured by the gambler who stabbed him in the shoulder. It was then that a mob that had been watching the drama attacked Muchanga and killed him.

Sportpesa is not a casino, sportpesa is like NSE where just like Obiero,you can loose your hard earned cash on wrongs bets(KQ) or make marginal returns with your bets just like VV with KK shares

Can you imagine there is a guy who invested 100 shillings on sunday and made a cool 329 shillings(329% return in a day!!!)
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:06:31 PM

Sportpesa is not a casino, sportpesa is like NSE where just like Obiero,you can loose your hard earned cash on wrongs bets(KQ) or make marginal returns with your bets just like VV with KK shares

Can you imagine there is a guy who invested 100 shillings on sunday and make a cool 329 shillings(329% return in a day!!!)

Soon guys will be stabbing each other in pubs and estates because of sportspesa. Sad
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:12:32 PM

Can you imagine there is a guy who invested 100 shillings on sunday and made a cool 329 shillings(329% return in a day!!!)

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly nice analogy...
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 5:29:45 PM

Am not a prophet but I can guess what will be the question on all our mediocre news bulletins tonight. "Do you think its time the govt intervened to resolve the gambling menace"
whiteowl
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 8:19:18 PM

Such a useless fellow killing people after losing a meagre 30k.Never gamble with money you aren't prepared to lose.
225 Pages<12345>»