wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

Prostatitis
mugeche
#1 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 9:09:06 AM

Has anyone here been suffering from prostatitis? Does it ever get completely cured?
mburuke
#2 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 9:22:25 AM

Unfortunately this thing doesnt completely dissapear. In some instances it can even result in epididymitis. However recurrence occurs when the immune is low. Like when under stress
One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
mugeche
#3 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 10:50:08 AM

Thanks @mburuke. It's really traumatising.
#4 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 11:50:05 AM

Wives of Wazua, pris pris pris on behalf of men all over, give it and give it good. Even when you are angry with him, pea yeye tu. It will help us with so many health challenges. #nihayotu

#5 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 1:02:15 PM

Wives of Wazua, pris pris pris on behalf of men all over, give it and give it good. Even when you are angry with him, pea yeye tu. It will help us with so many health challenges. #nihayotu

Men should also learn how to kujisort hata kama ni SJ smile
#6 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 4:02:43 PM

Fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom. Huko SJ you might pick something worse than prostate conditions. Continue joking, I pray you don't realize this was no joking matter.

#7 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 4:26:56 PM

Fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom. Huko SJ you might pick something worse than prostate conditions. Continue joking, I pray you don't realize this was no joking matter.

Sawa, tumia Geisha basi d'oh!
mburuke
#8 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 4:28:04 PM

Prostatitis is not an std. In most instances its caused by e.coli a common bacteria which can even b found in ur mouth. The challege is that during treatment most antibiotics r not able to accumulate sufficent amount in the prostrate.
One's first step in wisdom is to question everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything
mburuke
#9 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 4:37:38 PM

mugeche wrote:
Thanks @mburuke. It's really traumatising.

I hope u have tried diffrent antibiotics n in most cases the treatment period should not b less than a month. In addition after landing try as much as posible to go for short call. This clears the system n minimizes chances of reinfection. all in all pole n with tyme itapotea kabisa unless in those stressfull moments
#10 Posted : Monday, February 08, 2016 8:09:46 PM

Does not disappear completely but can the managed. First few months can be difficult but vimilia. See a good urologist and he will manage the issue for you
mugeche
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 09, 2016 7:25:09 AM

Thanks a lot @Robinhood and @Mburuke. I will soldier on.
mugeche
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:52:46 AM

Has anyone here been taken through urethral dilation, cystoscopy or bladder washing? How was the experience?
My urologist is recommending it.
hardcore
#13 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:11:46 PM

The problem with this condition is that it is no really known what is the main cause for most people. Research shows that only about 5- 10 per cent of all patients suffer from bacterial prostitis. Most suffer from the non-bacterial form characterised by chronic pelvic pain and other symptoms such as groin pain, pain in the testes and the top of the penis. Most docs just prescribe antibiotics just in case there is an infection somewhere but in most cases they dont work. You will need to manage the symptoms for some time my brother thru alpha blockers and anti-inflamation medication such as brufen
mburuke
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 18, 2016 6:30:57 PM

mugeche wrote:
Has anyone here been taken through urethral dilation, cystoscopy or bladder washing? How was the experience?
My urologist is recommending it.

I have bn thru cystoscopy but i was i was under general anesthesia so u dont feel a thing.