wazua Thu, Apr 2, 2026

396 Pages«<4142434445>»
Realities of Forex Investment
tonicasert
#421 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 5:14:00 PM

Profit taken. Standing aside for now for a clearer signal.
Passyson
#422 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 6:35:00 PM

sorry guys...posted a EUR/USD short @ 1.27498 after the ZEW reading...can't see it...anyway am short and targeting a NY session profit of at least 60pips...laters...am out now

Anyone who lives within their means suffers from a lack of imagination
NGAATU
#423 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 12:11:00 PM

Morning @passyson @toni

The internet connection i was using yesterday broke down and it was really hard for me to connect to the net again after morning.But i rectified it and got a better network connection.

@passyson I think what you are doing is good cause at least you can know the range of a small account of USD 900- 1500 and its intricacies.This is the range which most kenyans like to test the market with i suppose; though it has a lot of difficulties in lot sizes and targeting good moves and the ability to be sustained in the market for time. I also do have one for $1000 and am doing some things which i think on my side is not that bad but it needs very close scrutiny but a person can do something a little with it. Moreover its like a good practical account.

@toni @kilabe Am also in supporting of the trade arcade and i think we need to set it as soon as possible to help ourselves and the many outthere who are interested.Still looking at the market.

@NGAATU
NGAATU
#424 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 1:16:00 PM

Will be waiting for the UK and EU reports which i think would not be favourable,so hoping the Cable and Euro to take a heat against the Greenbuck (things constant).The technicals are still showing a trend which seems the cable and the euro will also take a toll.

@NGAATU
tonicasert
#425 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 2:19:00 PM

Morning all!

Signals dont look so strong,though entered short GBPUSD at 1.5450 TP 1.5405,SL 1.5495.

GL n GT
NGAATU
#426 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 3:51:00 PM

Niaje @toni

Signals are not that strong but we can move with the sentiments and the pre-data information. I am also going short with the GBP/USD looking for around 30- 50 pips going with a good lot.The pre-data information kenyan time will be around 12- 12.30.

Will put my SL at 1.5650 ( its very far but i expect if it rallies opposite it will still make a retracement at someplace)

How is the trade on your side.Tengeza mambo ya arcade mzee.

@NGAATU
NGAATU
#427 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 4:09:00 PM

Am out at GBP/USD 1.5409 got around TP 35 pips,a small retracement has occured but i think it will get back to the normal trend.Hope to get into the market again ( the london session is opened and the FTSE is pleasing at this time but i think its a temporary rally in the market opening as am seeing it as trying to retract back).Waiting to get back into the market for closing the day.

@toni how do you see the spreads of the cable?

@passyson uko wapi mzee.

@Steve m.

Mbona you dont go out there and start your own,please. Can you look into the thread and look that i am 70% active,he he,you are funny.Infact am not even 15% active in this thread,check out the thread carefully unless you are looking today.By the way siufungue your website pia.Cut that crap.I was not the one who posted it on investment option and it has been in other discussion for almost all months so its being naive to complain that the tendecy has been in getting it in investments option when the threads are active. If you hate or its irritating you it then its better you go and look another site,but dont react childish.

@NGAATU
steve.m
#428 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 4:10:00 PM

@Ngaatu: Wewe pay to advertise here uache pulling this thread around whenever you see some negative post about nse or increased traffic. Hio tabia ati when the other discussions section is highly active you take it there nA ukiona investment section is active you take it back ni bure kabisa. Si over 70% of the posts on this thread are by you,yaani in short 70% of the time you are talking to yourself. Just start a kenyan site on forex investments instead of carrying around a mini site at stockskenya.

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
steve.m
#429 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 4:22:00 PM

@Ngaatu: Ever heard that story of playing mugithii to a goat and it dances?

Everybody has a plan `till they get hit -Mike Tyson
NGAATU
#430 Posted : Wednesday, November 12, 2008 4:30:00 PM

@steve m I have heard that maybe you can give me more details.

FYI we are only discusing between the guys who are doing trade we are not telling you or anyone to do anything about forex or imagine about it,we are briefing and giving details between the traders only,we do not and we are not thinking of using this forum to lure you.Our information is absolute free for anyone who do not know or interested,we do not gain anything but we are gaining between ourselves,so if you think otherwise then maybe the Mugiithi can make the goat Dance!!

@NGAATU
396 Pages«<4142434445>»