Njung'e wrote:maka wrote:[quote=Risasi Sufuri][quote=AlphDoti][quote=Njung'e][quote=Othelo][quote=Robinhood]
Change our culture how?Stone the mother f***er to death....?Police dont work,courts dont work....what do we do?????
Back in the bundus where i was brought up, there is this old lady who lost her ancestral land to a richer family. They were so daring, they cleared a forest her husband had planted many years back and sold the timber despite a court order. She attended so many court sessions but each corner,there would usually be more and bigger huddles courtesy of corruption in our justice corridors...her sons and daughters gave up but in the family, there was a grandson who grew up seeing all this with a lot of pain. A hustler he was, but money soon came his way. One evening, the rich man's family compound was lit by gunfire and when it all died down, 6 members of the family and 3 workers were found mowed down "mysteriously". Only one boy in the family survived. The case took turn for better and the lady finally got her groove back. f*** justice here in Kenya. Guka, pole sana for what your grandmother went through kumbe wewe ni mnyama pia? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?