Men Suffering in Silence
What is it with our ladies and Money/Property? http://www.sde.co.ke/the...pt-with-14-men-diplomat
Somebody picks you up from nothing/or near zero,pays for your education and sets you big biz and NO satisfaction at all? He says he first met Wanjiru who then was a cyber café attendant in Embakasi Village. “A friendship developed soon after and before I knew it, she had moved into my house in Nyayo estate." Despite his suspicions, he reportedly decided to take Wanjiru to college, as well as pay fees for Wanjiru’s younger sister. “I continued to invest in her in March 2011, after she completed her training. I financed a school for her in Ngong. The Blossom Schools International was born. I gave her 51 per cent of the shares, even though she did not contribute a cent, with the sole intention to empower her and in turn help secure extra resources for the home. I bought three vans and a BMW for her,” he claims in his affidavit.
http://sde.co.ke/thenair...e-devil-in-kenyan-women
Kenyan men in the Diaspora pretty much differ on everything, from politics to sports. But on the tragedy of what a Kenyan woman has become, Kenyan men, whether in Alaska or Nebraska, are in agreement; we have a huge problem. Kenyan women have come out as dangerous, malicious and vengeful and our men are giving up on them.
As things stand, more and more Kenyan women are ending up single in their 30s, or marrying West African men. But even other African men do found Kenyan women to be too aggressive in a bad way. Some white men who have picked on the wrong Kenyan woman have rued the day their lust got the better of their judgement. Kenyan women are gradually gaining an unspoken pariah status
Never generalize. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,057 Location: Gwitu
Taurrus wrote:As things stand, more and more Kenyan women are ending up single in their 30s, or marrying West African men. But even other African men do found Kenyan women to be too aggressive in a bad way. Some white men who have picked on the wrong Kenyan woman have rued the day their lust got the better of their judgement. Kenyan women are gradually gaining an unspoken pariah status Pole sana .Hope you are well. Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Taurrus wrote:What is it with our ladies and Money/Property? http://www.sde.co.ke/the...pt-with-14-men-diplomat
Somebody picks you up from nothing/or near zero,pays for your education and sets you big biz and NO satisfaction at all? He says he first met Wanjiru who then was a cyber café attendant in Embakasi Village. “A friendship developed soon after and before I knew it, she had moved into my house in Nyayo estate." Despite his suspicions, he reportedly decided to take Wanjiru to college, as well as pay fees for Wanjiru’s younger sister. “I continued to invest in her in March 2011, after she completed her training. I financed a school for her in Ngong. The Blossom Schools International was born. I gave her 51 per cent of the shares, even though she did not contribute a cent, with the sole intention to empower her and in turn help secure extra resources for the home. I bought three vans and a BMW for her,” he claims in his affidavit. Remember the song Stella, the guy sold cows, land so that Stella can go to Japan to study medicine, on the day she was coming back she stepped out of KQ with a baby in hand and a four foot Japanese man, but my cucu told me no one learns from another's book, I always state to dating young men let the parents work be parents work, you can take your girlfriend out, buy her a dress etc, but when she tells you to pay her exam fee ask her why her guardian can afford fees and not exam fee, anyway pole jamaneni. To Each His Own
kaka2za wrote:Taurrus wrote:As things stand, more and more Kenyan women are ending up single in their 30s, or marrying West African men. But even other African men do found Kenyan women to be too aggressive in a bad way. Some white men who have picked on the wrong Kenyan woman have rued the day their lust got the better of their judgement. Kenyan women are gradually gaining an unspoken pariah status Pole sana .Hope you are well.  These are just quotes from the articles above!
kayhara wrote:Taurrus wrote:What is it with our ladies and Money/Property? http://www.sde.co.ke/the...pt-with-14-men-diplomat
Somebody picks you up from nothing/or near zero,pays for your education and sets you big biz and NO satisfaction at all? He says he first met Wanjiru who then was a cyber café attendant in Embakasi Village. “A friendship developed soon after and before I knew it, she had moved into my house in Nyayo estate." Despite his suspicions, he reportedly decided to take Wanjiru to college, as well as pay fees for Wanjiru’s younger sister. “I continued to invest in her in March 2011, after she completed her training. I financed a school for her in Ngong. The Blossom Schools International was born. I gave her 51 per cent of the shares, even though she did not contribute a cent, with the sole intention to empower her and in turn help secure extra resources for the home. I bought three vans and a BMW for her,” he claims in his affidavit. Remember the song Stella, the guy sold cows, land so that Stella can go to Japan to study medicine, on the day she was coming back she stepped out of KQ with a baby in hand and a four foot Japanese man, but my cucu told me no one learns from another's book, I always state to dating young men let the parents work be parents work, you can take your girlfriend out, buy her a dress etc, but when she tells you to pay her exam fee ask her why her guardian can afford fees and not exam fee, anyway pole jamaneni. Sawa usisomeshe, na biashara and shareholding? For the welfare of the family
Jus Blazin wrote:Never generalize. Same situation in Zimbabwe with Kenyan Women,just emerging trends nothing serious,though a lot of domestic violence in USA resulting in loss of life involving many kenyan families, just read about!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Taurrus wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Never generalize. Same situation in Zimbabwe with Kenyan Women,just emerging trends nothing serious,though a lot of domestic violence in USA resulting in loss of life involving many kenyan families, just read about! Maybe the problem is with the men. If at all the trend is a fact.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
There are two sides to every story....
Shak wrote:There are two sides to every story.... True,there is the man's story and the man's story If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
The things folks will do for love.... Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Lessons every man must learn:
a) Don’t marry below your class. These girls will view you as a ticket to social upgrade. No matter how much you try to uplift her, the hyena mentality will still be in her. b) For heaven’s sake, NO MATTER What, no matter the amount of ‘love’ and matter how a woman looks ‘innocent’, get this in your mind: NEVER ever ever educate a woman who is not your sister or your daughter . Never. I am sure the man would collapse in shock if he discovered the ‘generosity’ lifestyle she had in college. c) Anyone still believing in this nonsense called ‘love’ should have his head checked. d) Invest in your family NOT your wife. e) Learn that no matter the amount of Romeo in your head, women view marriage as a ticket to something, especially a ticket to good life. f) You never came into this world to make women happy through sweating for them. Sweat principally for your children. If you’re planning to marry, make sure she has a job as well. Apana lea mtu mzima. g) Regarding her origins as indicated by her name, I need not explain the types of women there. h) Woe unto you if you believe that marriage will make you ‘happy’ . True happiness is always within. Marriage is nothing more than a tool for procreation. Under this farce called marriage, many men sleep with hyenas right next to them.
- Reformednutcase
mwanafunzi wrote:Lessons every man must learn:
a) Don’t marry below your class. These girls will view you as a ticket to social upgrade. No matter how much you try to uplift her, the hyena mentality will still be in her. b) For heaven’s sake, NO MATTER What, no matter the amount of ‘love’ and matter how a woman looks ‘innocent’, get this in your mind: NEVER ever ever educate a woman who is not your sister or your daughter . Never. I am sure the man would collapse in shock if he discovered the ‘generosity’ lifestyle she had in college. c) Anyone still believing in this nonsense called ‘love’ should have his head checked. d) Invest in your family NOT your wife. e) Learn that no matter the amount of Romeo in your head, women view marriage as a ticket to something, especially a ticket to good life. f) You never came into this world to make women happy through sweating for them. Sweat principally for your children. If you’re planning to marry, make sure she has a job as well. Apana lea mtu mzima. g) Regarding her origins as indicated by her name, I need not explain the types of women there. h) Woe unto you if you believe that marriage will make you ‘happy’ . True happiness is always within. Marriage is nothing more than a tool for procreation. Under this farce called marriage, many men sleep with hyenas right next to them.
- Reformednutcase Eish! Bro, judging from the passion in your statement above, I can conclude that only a wearer of the shoe knows where it pinches.
This man should be in suicide Watch http://www.foreigninjust....com/index.php/2015/08/
@Swenani bona sioni jina kwa hio list!
FRM2011 wrote:mwanafunzi wrote:Lessons every man must learn:
- Reformednutcase Eish! Bro, judging from the passion in your statement above, I can conclude that only a wearer of the shoe knows where it pinches. It'sa comment on the article-It left me in stitches If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
That guy is suffering like that simply because of p*ssy. Bure he needs to get his act together, accept and move on. Kwani there are no women in Togo Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Men Suffering in Silence