wazua Thu, Aug 14, 2025

I was Drugged
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 3:40:19 PM

In the spirit of the new year and my new lifestyle, I went to work.

I had a very fruitful meeting and was dropped at the city center just next to my Matatus. Time was about 11 pm

Just one hour ago, I woke up walking the streets of Kinoo with no shoes and no shirt.

I don't even know what to think or say...Yaani I have no idea what happened to me between 11pm and 2pm. No idea hata simu hapana iko.

This one I'm not going to let go. Someone drugged me and I'm going to find them. Tuanze na simu. McReggea where's my phone. Kingfisher hiyo simu iko wapi?

#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 3:50:02 PM

I had a very fruitful meeting and was dropped at the city center just next to my Matatus. Time was about 11 pm

Just one hour ago, I woke up walking the streets of Kinoo with no shoes and no shirt.

I don't even know what to think or say...Yaani I have no idea what happened to me between 11pm and 2pm. No idea hata simu hapana iko.

This one I'm not going to let go. Someone drugged me and I'm going to find them. Tuanze na simu. McReggea where's my phone. Kingfisher hiyo simu iko wapi?

Pray
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:05:55 PM

Aaaaauuuuuiii...Is this real???Pray Pray . Forget about the phone. You need to see a doc ASAP just in case they did to you the unthinkable. Haki polePray
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:10:40 PM

Aaaaauuuuuiii...Is this real???Pray Pray . Forget about the phone. You need to see a doc ASAP just in case they did to you the unthinkable. Haki polePray

Unthinkable ni ya nyuma? Pray Pray

Pole sana Alma. Wachana na mpango wa mpango.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:14:44 PM

11pm to 2.00 pm? Chisos

Those are 15 hrs ama it's a typo?

Pole sana
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:21:06 PM

It doesn't make sense to me. I must have been done this stuff in the mat.

I'm very worried...My tongue is stiff and numb.

Wacha nikalale kwanza....I have to figure out a lot of things. This life we live, we just have to be careful

#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:30:52 PM

It doesn't make sense to me. I must have been done this stuff in the mat.

I'm very worried...My tongue is stiff and numb.

Wacha nikalale kwanza....I have to figure out a lot of things. This life we live, we just have to be careful

Pole sana kaka
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:32:33 PM

Please tell us about any woman involved and maybe help us draw a composite...
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:38:03 PM

Why Mcreggae and Kingfisher or you are still in stupor?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 4:46:51 PM

Pole boss Sad
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 5:31:15 PM

Pole Bro...please name and shame the matatu route and the Sacco.
Risasi Sufuri
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 5:34:23 PM

It appears they may have been togethersmile smile

Pole ndugu.
PeterReborn
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 5:46:34 PM

Pole sana buda.Did you have a drink in the mathree?
Consistency is better than intensity
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 6:07:54 PM

He need to look unto his ass from a big concave mirror!

Speculz
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 6:30:24 PM

This may give some insight .. http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&m=583396
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 6:34:51 PM

Was there anyone beside you? I can imagine the agony..2PM jua no shirt no shoes..Maybe Mcr and Kingfisher are also somewhere roaming around....@Impunity take that rollcall
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 8:08:50 PM

./
Jump-steady
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 8:57:32 PM

Sad Pray
#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 27, 2016 9:32:40 PM

Hahaha! Lakini story zingine!
#20 Posted : Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:12:53 AM

@alma1, you say your tongue was numb. Had you been consuming something before getting into the mat?