wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

KCB MPesa is now unfair
#11 Posted : Friday, January 22, 2016 11:08:46 AM

bartum wrote:
Kcb is now unfair

Your KCB M-PESA loan is still in default. You have been listed with CRB. Please pay KES 0.06 now. Dial *844# and deposit cash from M-PESA. SMS 22522.

Question is, why didn't you pay your full debt the same way you received it?
#12 Posted : Friday, January 22, 2016 11:44:20 AM

bartum wrote:
Your KCB M-PESA loan is still in default. You have been listed with CRB. Please pay KES 0.06 now. Dial *844# and deposit cash from M-PESA. SMS 22522.

That's stupid. They should have a reasonable cut-off like 10/-.

Hii ndiyo shida ya automation!! You need to build some "common sense" into the system.
bartum
#13 Posted : Friday, January 22, 2016 12:17:09 PM

bartum wrote:

Hii ndiyo shida ya automation!! You need to build some "common sense" into the system.

Now what can i do
#14 Posted : Friday, January 22, 2016 1:33:56 PM

bartum wrote:

Now what can i do

what can you do?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Lipa deni and thereafter, head to CRB to explain yourself.

With my thick idealism goggles, I do not see any wrong KCB did-if you are supposed to tie your shoe, tie it do not wait until you trip and start cursing the shoe lace