wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

18 Pages«<34567>»
What is a "good salary" in Kenya?
Pat87
#81 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 8:39:04 AM

@Pat87 Thanks for the insight on the life in majuu.
Am now convinced that home is best. Sitoki Africa!

Hey,overseas is not for everybody,i prefer getting out of comfort levels and finding whats out there,kaeni Kenya,tuchungieni hizo shamba we will work these shifts and buy them less than market price cz that Kenyan uchumi might be ngumu for awhile.
β€œAn asset is something that puts money in my pocket. A liability is something that takes money out of my pocket.”
― Robert T. Kiyosaki, Rich Dad, Poor Dad
#82 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:26:39 AM

How easy or hard is it to get laid uko mayuu?

#83 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 10:11:22 AM

Pat87 wrote:

Hey,overseas is not for everybody,i prefer getting out of comfort levels and finding whats out there,kaeni Kenya,tuchungieni hizo shamba we will work these shifts and buy them less than market price cz that Kenyan uchumi might be ngumu for awhile.

I said Africa not necessarily Kenya. Why should I move to US to wash tucucus when I can make $5K doing what I love in Kigali ,Addis or Monrovia?
enyands
#84 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 10:27:18 AM

Pat87 how many have you laid so far Laughing out loudly
#85 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:21:43 PM

Pat87 wrote:

I said Africa not necessarily Kenya. Why should I move to US to wash tucucus when I can make $5K doing what I love in Kigali ,Addis or Monrovia?

Most african countries have a better pay than uko mayuu especially those fragile countries
#86 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 5:56:36 PM

Pat87 wrote:

Most african countries have a better pay than uko mayuu especially those fragile countries

Very true! If Majuu is paradise why are their citizens competing for jobs in Somalia, Darfur,Liberia etc
Quite a number are even scared of going back home!
Boris Boyka
#87 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 7:17:44 PM

Pat87 wrote:

Very true! If Majuu is paradise why are their citizens competing for jobs in Somalia, Darfur,Liberia etc

I'll remind you this; The other side of the field always has greener pastures. Human beings have insatiable needs. They also get bored over time and look for change. The jungus come to Africa for expatriate jobs! Well paying (uniform regardless of your nationality) while living standards in Africa are relatively low. Why are Kenyans flooding Sudan yet Kenya looks 'paradise?' This is a cycle or a puzzle you can't solve. Underlying factor is what you mentally get contend with. Kenyans netting 100k + monthly don't see need of going majuu.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
#88 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 8:11:49 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Pat87 wrote:

I'll remind you this; The other side of the field always has greener pastures. Human beings have insatiable needs. They also get bored over time and look for change. The jungus come to Africa for expatriate jobs! Well paying (uniform regardless of your nationality) while living standards in Africa are relatively low. Why are Kenyans flooding Sudan yet Kenya looks 'paradise?' This is a cycle or a puzzle you can't solve. Underlying factor is what you mentally get contend with. Kenyans netting 100k + monthly don't see need of going majuu.

Kenya has oversupply of trained human power and is highly competitive compared with Sudan and Tz. Kenyans venture move to poor countries that have skills gap as expat and invest back home thus making Kenya look like 'paradise'
Previously, only seasoned pros were coming from Majuu to work in Africa. Siku hizi wanatafuta wira kama sisi tu na wanasema kwao ngangari!
Pat87
#89 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 9:27:19 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Pat87 wrote:

Kenya has oversupply of trained human power and is highly competitive compared with Sudan and Tz. Kenyans venture move to poor countries that have skills gap as expat and invest back home thus making Kenya look like 'paradise'
Previously, only seasoned pros were coming from Majuu to work in Africa. Siku hizi wanatafuta wira kama sisi tu na wanasema kwao ngangari!

Sorry,long post Alert!!
You need to understand international labour laws to understand why people are moving,if you are somewhere in Africa earning $5k then you are very different from that Kenyan being satisfied with 100k cz a Kenyan earning that amount is management,if they make a smart move they will make way more than 100kes so thats why i was speaking of non driven people staying in comfort zones.
Now,I have worked out of country before and i know of the jobs in Africa or in war-zones where Kenyans make more,but the difference between me and you is that when i get my US citizenship,i will definately make more than you if i come to the same job,or get a better rank than you cz of US citizenship,this is the one truth most people working overseas dont speak of,your nationality(First world or third world )dictates your pay,but to bring this in perspective,i will tell you this,Kenyan working in Ethiopia will most likely earn more than the locals cz of intl labor laws,now,American or french coming into Ethiopia will earn way more than the Kenyan or Ethiopian doing same job,same level,why??nationality,something about first world nationaly,they get treated better,unfair but true(they are trying to change this but its still rampant)same way west Africans in airtel Kenya earn way more than Kenyans there or come in and scoop better jobs that they cant scoop back home,french guys in Airtel Kenya way more than the west Africans or the Kenyans.Now lets flip it,Americans coming into Kenya will earn more than their Kenyan counterparts,the amount an American is being paid in Kenya working for US embassy is way higher than Kenyans working same place,the amount Americans earn in US embassy in Kenya is not the same amount they will earn when they work stateside,hence why they move to Africa to scoop the jobs.that's why they are coming to Africa cz they are being paid way higher cz once you cross the border,intl labor laws dictate your pay.so thats why smart ones are crossing borders.(cross borders and invest in businesses back home(Being an employee and a boss same time),its the smart thing to do.
That guy speaking of washing cucus,whoever decides to do that,its their choice,too many jobs to pick from paying better than back home.US appreciates every profession,If you are a driver,a cook,housekeeper,baby sitter,nanny(maid),delivery,mechanic,carpenter,plumber,nurse,chef,mortician,office guy,hairstylist,it dont matter,you will be certified and you will be paid well,the only job if you do in Kenya you might not transfer that knowledge here is tout,no matatus here so you might want to know how to drive a truck,crane or something.actually if you are an electrician,plumber,carpenter,tailoryou know,kazi za mikono,US will treat you well unlike Kenya where they expect you to be white collar to make it.
β€œAn asset is something that puts money in my pocket. A liability is something that takes money out of my pocket.”
― Robert T. Kiyosaki, Rich Dad, Poor Dad
UpcomingPaperChaser
#90 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:31:46 PM

watesh wrote:
UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:
watesh wrote:
Walter white,

Am trying the latter route that you pin pointed: immigrating to an American country in the course of the year. I wanna try my luck n so far so good there is hope!! Are the manual jobs there worth it?

Only if you find cheap housing. I have done manual jobs in Canada, $10.5 an hour for 8hrs all weekdays, housing would eat up all of it if i wasnt sharing the house. Do double shift and u can send 150k per month to Kenya

Watesh, thank God i found you. U are the person i have been looking for for ages. My plan is to go to Edmonton, Canada maybe in May or September in the name of studying for a diploma course. Their admission procedures for international students are too strict though. So am hoping all my documents will be in check, meaning i will be a legal immigrant.

My friend in Calgary tells me its easy to make it there as he has seen Ethiopians and Somalis who can barely communicate in English finding jobs within weeks of arrival.

Once i get there, my two degrees wont make any more sense to me as i wont be choosy with jobs, though i ultimately intend to study Firefighting or to be a paramedic. My friends uncle is married to a Canadian and is a police officer n he told me they are paid over 40 dollars per hour with subsidized housing and lots of other benefits.

So with my 700k savings, assuming i will be jobless for 4 months, will i be able to survive with that amount assuming i find roomates?

I will speak from my experience in Ontario....
Just come in with all the right papers, you will get a social insurance number (at immigration services at the airport) which will let you open a bank account, get a job and a place to stay. If you know sb there who will give you temporary accomodation it will be easier since they will need an address to send your documents. If you dont have kids as a newbie you will be very flexible.Canadian law protects kids alot so a number of rules regarding them. If you cant get a job there is always social services cash you can apply for (basically free cash) till you get on your feet. To get these unskilled jobs you just need a phone number and go to one of the many employment services they will hook you up in a day, you can get day or night time jobs.
For the degree related jobs it can get tricky since there is a process to verify your Kenyan degree which involves your Kenyan university sending transcripts and emails blah blah blah. They really favor Canadian or US degrees. I have seen doctors from Pakistan and India being reduces to manual job workers since they dont recognize their degrees there. For the formal jobs, you have to hustle.
Then there is their culture (the way they do things) It may seem small but it affects smoothness of your daily life .Examples learning to use buses and trains, system is so different from here in Kenya. Following traffic lights when crossing roads, winter dressing, knowing to calculate tax on items before you buy them since they dont display goods price with tax on them (VAT), cheapest places to buy your groceries and chicken, how to do door to door apartment search if you not going online, then get used to being ripped off by the telecommunication companies, getting your health insurance and so many small things, some words have different meaning eg elevator instead of lift gas instead of fuel resume instead of CV basically learn some american english vocabulary different from british
If at first you have sb to guide you, you will fit in very fast without looking so confused in public

Thanks for your post, i appreciate the insights!

- About that Social Security Number, can i be eligible for it if i immigrate as a student? as in coming to study?

- What about if i come on a tourist Visa, lets say for a 3 months visit, then in the process I look for a college and apply for admission? so that after the three months, i apply for a student's Visa? is it legal that way?

- Whats the cheapest cost of living per month for hustler living the lowest standards of life assuming am lucky to get a roomate in Ontario for instance?
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#91 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 11:34:35 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:
watesh wrote:
Walter white,

Am trying the latter route that you pin pointed: immigrating to an American country in the course of the year. I wanna try my luck n so far so good there is hope!! Are the manual jobs there worth it?

Only if you find cheap housing. I have done manual jobs in Canada, $10.5 an hour for 8hrs all weekdays, housing would eat up all of it if i wasnt sharing the house. Do double shift and u can send 150k per month to Kenya

Watesh, thank God i found you. U are the person i have been looking for for ages. My plan is to go to Edmonton, Canada maybe in May or September in the name of studying for a diploma course. Their admission procedures for international students are too strict though. So am hoping all my documents will be in check, meaning i will be a legal immigrant.

My friend in Calgary tells me its easy to make it there as he has seen Ethiopians and Somalis who can barely communicate in English finding jobs within weeks of arrival.

So with my 700k savings, assuming i will be jobless for 4 months, will i be able to survive with that amount assuming i find roomates?

Some unsolicited advice, if I may:

1. Hold on to your positive attitude. It is the one fact that will determine whether you succeed or fail, in any country.

2. The oil based economy of Alberta has recently taken a major hit due to the oil price collapse. The rich pickings in Calgary and Edmonton are no more. Try Ontario or BC instead. Their economies are surging, a benefit of the same oil price collapse that is hurting their Prairies brethren.

3. 700K over 4 months should sustain you if you are thrifty. The trick is to chose a place where jobs are plentiful to start, halafu ujipange.

3. Finally something I heard but that makes sense "if you are young and unattached go to the US. If you have a family, or are planning one very soon, Canada is the place for you."

Good luck

Thanks for spending your time to reply to my post. The information above is more than helpful......kindest regards.

I owe you a bottle of Konyagi...am in Magufuli land.....here Konyagi is a national brand and heritage....even very big fishes in the society indulge in the consumption of Konyagi.....while back in Kenya it is viewed as a poor mans liver destroyer..

What about the weather in Ontario brother? Canadas climate is extreme so i dint want a very cold place as i hear extreme cold weather has a way of impacting on immigrants mentally, socially and psychologically

In the beginning you will hate the cold and the snow. Everyone does, even Canadians who know no different. But guess what? You will get over it. You may even learn to like it, especially if you enjoy outdoor winter sports. As for loving winter. Nah, forget it. Won't happen.

Personally I believe it is worth suffering the winter just to experience the magic of Canadian fall. The summer is nothing that you have not experienced in Dar, for instance.

The weather can be tough for some. But believe me it is not this fact that will decide your success, or even whether you end up loving Canada. For that, wait until you meet the people. Canadians are good people. If you can't get along with them, there is something wrong with you.

Thanks a bunch!
#92 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 6:48:59 AM

@Paper chaser.

I am wondering why a valuer would want to leave Africa for North America. You have training in one of the few 'unflooded' disciplines.

I know quite a number of Valuers/Realtors doing well in Kenya. Thought about prospects for growth in your profession here in EA? Real Estate seems to be doing well all around. Think twice.
enyands
#93 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 8:28:53 AM

Wakanyugi wrote:
watesh wrote:
Walter white,

1. Hold on to your positive attitude. It is the one fact that will determine whether you succeed or fail, in any country.

2. The oil based economy of Alberta has recently taken a major hit due to the oil price collapse. The rich pickings in Calgary and Edmonton are no more. Try Ontario or BC instead. Their economies are surging, a benefit of the same oil price collapse that is hurting their Prairies brethren.

3. 700K over 4 months should sustain you if you are thrifty. The trick is to chose a place where jobs are plentiful to start, halafu ujipange.

3. Finally something I heard but that makes sense "if you are young and unattached go to the US. If you have a family, or are planning one very soon, Canada is the place for you."

Good luck

Thanks for spending your time to reply to my post. The information above is more than helpful......kindest regards.

I owe you a bottle of Konyagi...am in Magufuli land.....here Konyagi is a national brand and heritage....even very big fishes in the society indulge in the consumption of Konyagi.....while back in Kenya it is viewed as a poor mans liver destroyer..

What about the weather in Ontario brother? Canadas climate is extreme so i dint want a very cold place as i hear extreme cold weather has a way of impacting on immigrants mentally, socially and psychologically

In the beginning you will hate the cold and the snow. Everyone does, even Canadians who know no different. But guess what? You will get over it. You may even learn to like it, especially if you enjoy outdoor winter sports. As for loving winter. Nah, forget it. Won't happen.

Personally I believe it is worth suffering the winter just to experience the magic of Canadian fall. The summer is nothing that you have not experienced in Dar, for instance.

The weather can be tough for some. But believe me it is not this fact that will decide your success, or even whether you end up loving Canada. For that, wait until you meet the people. Canadians are good people. If you can't get along with them, there is something wrong with you.

Thanks a bunch!

Upcoming paper chaser , I want to be Nasty and real with you ,you might remember me or hate me one day .ill give you few points free off charges

1 the people you call relatives abroad aren't the fantasy people you have in your head. It's good your uncle is a policeman. You will be in for a rude shock when you are there are realize that being hosted by relatives are worst than being hosted by friends .friends are much much better coz they will tell you the truth even if it hurts .few percentage less than 2% of relatives hosts have been successful without drama for here I'll leave you to discover for yourself

2 your zip should remain uptight and firm .you once mentioned something Tanzanian women "not getting clean down there " on a certain thread..brother this was derogatory .if you carry this mentality there to go test ph of every woman's down there then you will be doomed with something men fear called "CHILD SUPPORT"

3 I'm meant to understand you are a realtor or surveyor or something . Let me be real with you and this might be your eye opener. Lolest is right . The field you are on has too much potential if you choose to use your 700,000 to go buy some potential land by using your realtor skills to develop or partner with somebody for higher capital gains . I feel sad when you said you want it to be your pocket money there .the skills you have about realtor is crap in North America .you might choose to give a try ...well that's good and ok but remember ,I repeat remember ,your accent will sell you away. Also these people you call wazungu ain't angels the way we have been brainwashed to think they are .
Here you might make 100k, live modest and save approximately 40% of your earnings as you grow your capital .North America you will earn 400k(god bless your heart for that) but here is where the hammer comes down . Rent 100k, insurance 70k, gas and bills another 50k,car payment another 50k, clothing a foods another 50k,provision for tickets (by policemen either speeding or court cases or immigration papers proceedings) another 50 k and mainly to support your family status since they have a son ngambo so you send them money to dress and look good and school fees for siblings and sisters kids and eat good another 100k.right here you are already in debt with -70k.

4 North America is good for 3 kind of people
a) form four leavers who want their minds moulded into a career when they are young,it's challenging to go to North America with family or when way too old
b) older people who have tried it all in EA and they are always unlucky with jobs ,career and anything.people who are beat up will find relief here
c) professions who have been guaranteed of their trained jobs .if you are a realtor here and you have been promised a realtor job and have done all the interviews and all then you are set .

5 North America is good if you humble yourself and forget all the degree you earned here and be focused on what you want and do any shitty job and save .If you limit your expenses and give yourself a grace time for exit just like stocks before you burn yourself then you will be safe . Don't get into a rat race there.its common .

6 if your uncle is "nice" ,he will help you get immigration papers "this is the key or door opener "and go to nursing school and him supporting you ALL WAY THROUGH. Nursing is the one of the few careers that jobs are readily there and pays good when you done because wazungu don't like dirty jobs to do with handling blood and all that. Do the nursing and when secured a job then develop your realtor career.forget about your uncles job of policing ,hiyo ni yake.tafuta yako.,I saw you talked about going as a student ,dude be ready to suffer for a long time . If you go as a student and change immediately your immigration status to maybe asylum because maybe you are an albino and they kill albinos in tz then you are lucky,I'm not an immigration lawyer to help you with that .but as a student god help you coz I don't know how you will make it.

7 get hosted with your uncle and move out immediately before mkosane. It's common with relatives unless yours is an angel. Immigration papers is the key, making tires is different from using those same tires on the road coz any one can make one but few tires can stand the tough road. If you have regrets for migrating wipe off the dust and focus .it will take time before you reap your fruits but you might go through hard life before then . EAcans who made it didn't get it through silver platter. Ask anyone, be it books,be it relationship and mainly BE IT IMMIGRATION DOCS. Do your research well , avoid other provinces and go to others ,if you happen to go to states avoid carefully southern red states and chose northern blue ones.

For me I'm happy home. I had my share of that life . Try your luck maybe that's your calling is.i know so many East Africans who are doctors ,realtors, mayors and all that.you could be one of them but it won't be easy and will take time . One day tafuta Mimi hapa nairobi after you made it and buy me arabica coffee.what I said above a realities that even your own brother or uncle won't tell you. Best of luck
#94 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 11:53:18 AM

@Paperchaser ati ulisema nini kuhusu dada WaTz?
BTW did you find out what 'Katerero' is?
UpcomingPaperChaser
#95 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 11:53:47 AM

enyands wrote:
Wakanyugi wrote:
watesh wrote:
Walter white,

Good luck

Thanks a bunch!

Upcoming paper chaser , I want to be Nasty and real with you ,you might remember me or hate me one day .ill give you few points free off charges

1 the people you call relatives abroad aren't the fantasy people you have in your head. It's good your uncle is a policeman. You will be in for a rude shock when you are there are realize that being hosted by relatives are worst than being hosted by friends .friends are much much better coz they will tell you the truth even if it hurts .few percentage less than 2% of relatives hosts have been successful without drama for here I'll leave you to discover for yourself

2 your zip should remain uptight and firm .you once mentioned something Tanzanian women "not getting clean down there " on a certain thread..brother this was derogatory .if you carry this mentality there to go test ph of every woman's down there then you will be doomed with something men fear called "CHILD SUPPORT"

3 I'm meant to understand you are a realtor or surveyor or something . Let me be real with you and this might be your eye opener. Lolest is right . The field you are on has too much potential if you choose to use your 700,000 to go buy some potential land by using your realtor skills to develop or partner with somebody for higher capital gains . I feel sad when you said you want it to be your pocket money there .the skills you have about realtor is crap in North America .you might choose to give a try ...well that's good and ok but remember ,I repeat remember ,your accent will sell you away. Also these people you call wazungu ain't angels the way we have been brainwashed to think they are .
Here you might make 100k, live modest and save approximately 40% of your earnings as you grow your capital .North America you will earn 400k(god bless your heart for that) but here is where the hammer comes down . Rent 100k, insurance 70k, gas and bills another 50k,car payment another 50k, clothing a foods another 50k,provision for tickets (by policemen either speeding or court cases or immigration papers proceedings) another 50 k and mainly to support your family status since they have a son ngambo so you send them money to dress and look good and school fees for siblings and sisters kids and eat good another 100k.right here you are already in debt with -70k.

4 North America is good for 3 kind of people
a) form four leavers who want their minds moulded into a career when they are young,it's challenging to go to North America with family or when way too old
b) older people who have tried it all in EA and they are always unlucky with jobs ,career and anything.people who are beat up will find relief here
c) professions who have been guaranteed of their trained jobs .if you are a realtor here and you have been promised a realtor job and have done all the interviews and all then you are set .

5 North America is good if you humble yourself and forget all the degree you earned here and be focused on what you want and do any shitty job and save .If you limit your expenses and give yourself a grace time for exit just like stocks before you burn yourself then you will be safe . Don't get into a rat race there.its common .

6 if your uncle is "nice" ,he will help you get immigration papers "this is the key or door opener "and go to nursing school and him supporting you ALL WAY THROUGH. Nursing is the one of the few careers that jobs are readily there and pays good when you done because wazungu don't like dirty jobs to do with handling blood and all that. Do the nursing and when secured a job then develop your realtor career.forget about your uncles job of policing ,hiyo ni yake.tafuta yako.,I saw you talked about going as a student ,dude be ready to suffer for a long time . If you go as a student and change immediately your immigration status to maybe asylum because maybe you are an albino and they kill albinos in tz then you are lucky,I'm not an immigration lawyer to help you with that .but as a student god help you coz I don't know how you will make it.

7 get hosted with your uncle and move out immediately before mkosane. It's common with relatives unless yours is an angel. Immigration papers is the key, making tires is different from using those same tires on the road coz any one can make one but few tires can stand the tough road. If you have regrets for migrating wipe off the dust and focus .it will take time before you reap your fruits but you might go through hard life before then . EAcans who made it didn't get it through silver platter. Ask anyone, be it books,be it relationship and mainly BE IT IMMIGRATION DOCS. Do your research well , avoid other provinces and go to others ,if you happen to go to states avoid carefully southern red states and chose northern blue ones.

For me I'm happy home. I had my share of that life . Try your luck maybe that's your calling is.i know so many East Africans who are doctors ,realtors, mayors and all that.you could be one of them but it won't be easy and will take time . One day tafuta Mimi hapa nairobi after you made it and buy me arabica coffee.what I said above a realities that even your own brother or uncle won't tell you. Best of luck

Thanks a lot my brother. There is no way i am going to hate you, yet you have been so generous with facts. Its an eye opener indeed! A few things to note though:

1. The policeman is not my uncle, but a friends'. i was just using him as an example. I have no relative in Canada...i will just be freestyling coz a friend says there are plenty of blacks there!

2. Life is about experimenting things. If life doesnt go well there, I will still be a Kenyan and i will come back home and despite my condition, i am sure that i will be received by Mursik and ululating aunts at JKIA. So it doesnt mean am imprisoning myself....lemme go and try, if it backfires......i will be back.

3. I am in a good career as a realtor...cant complain a lot, and to top it, niko managerial team so no lots of stressful things. its just that i wanna leave my comfort seat for greater challenges.

4. Am a hardworker when it comes to looking for money bruhh......am not a lazy bone. Some 3 months in 2014 i used to work for 20 hours online!!!!! And my attitude is different as am an ambitious young man.

5. About women, thats true....i will learn how to befriend my right hand and vaseline!!

6. Life is too short not to take risks......training to be a nurse takes two years then you start earning dem dollars very well. for those two years, with an interest rate of 22%, those who wiuld have taken a 1 million loan to buy a plot in thika will still be paying for it!!

7. Am so addicted to risks as well......whatever comes my way while there...as long as i break no rules and laws, the challenges i shud be ready to combat!!

Ni hayo tu kwa sasa!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#96 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 11:55:49 AM

Manze, most wanatema downtown!!
UpcomingPaperChaser
#97 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 11:58:45 AM

@Paper chaser.

I am wondering why a valuer would want to leave Africa for North America. You have training in one of the few 'unflooded' disciplines.

I know quite a number of Valuers/Realtors doing well in Kenya. Thought about prospects for growth in your profession here in EA? Real Estate seems to be doing well all around. Think twice.

I actually thought thrice
#98 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 11:59:15 AM

Jaribu Wahaya and report on Katerero.
UpcomingPaperChaser
#99 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 12:01:02 PM

Jaribu Wahaya and report on Katerero.

Hhahaa......of course watu wa ndizi ni hatari sana....si their neighbors from UG kule Bukoba ndio wamewafunza!!! Uko wapi by the way? masaki?
#100 Posted : Monday, January 11, 2016 3:33:40 PM

@Paper chaser.

I actually thought thrice

ok. Wish you all the best. Most young people can't live the kind of life our parents lived of working for one employer for 40 years. Boredom sets in earlier.

Go for it!