wazua Thu, Aug 14, 2025

Betty Okari hosts CMB prezzo On Embarrassing Friday
Boris Boyka
#1 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 11:21:00 PM

The self madeness I didn't bother but the flirting with newly wedded.. I was flabbergasted. He must have been on cocaine n other hard stuff.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
wazuaguest
#2 Posted : Friday, January 08, 2016 11:39:56 PM

Boris Boyka wrote:
The self madeness I didn't bother but the flirting with newly wedded.. I was flabbergasted. He must have been on cocaine n other hard stuff.

Denis pole ,but next time don't flaunt your wife all over the place.ukifanya hivo kumbe Watu wengine wasio na adabu wanamzea mate .
Africa belongs to Africans.
#3 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 12:08:39 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:

Weka the godamn rink!!
#4 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 2:49:22 AM

its on ktn live stream. but i feel nothing for okari. i hope this happens more often. this is karma s payback after his stupid witch hunt on nai aviation school.
#5 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:33:17 AM

I dont see anything wrong with the interview, Prezzo was just being him - an ass hole trying to sell his song and he must have been on something lethal - Betty was as mature as she could

@mpobiz is that your alma mater. I hope that thing was closed down and the keys thrown in fire
#6 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 11:43:31 AM

The beauty lass got the embarrassment of her life.
next time she should do mental check up for those guest anchors of hers.

#7 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 1:10:58 PM

The beauty lass got the embarrassment of her life.
next time she should do mental check up for those guest anchors of hers.

I agree - The guy must have smoked wet weed seeds!!Sad Sad Sad
#8 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 2:19:15 PM

kwani jana kuliendaje?
#9 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 2:26:24 PM

Now Jaguar is offering the poor boy free rehab ticket...Laughing out loudly ...but seriously, he needs it....and what is it with grown men weighing their balls with their hand infront of gals?Sad Sad
#10 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 2:35:40 PM

Now Jaguar is offering the poor boy free rehab ticket...Laughing out loudly ...but seriously, he needs it....and what is it with grown men weighing their balls with their hand infront of gals?Sad Sad

aje sasa? si hio ni swagga?

#11 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 2:38:43 PM

aje sasa? si hio ni swagga?

Maybe @mzee's balls are no more smile
UpcomingPaperChaser
#12 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 3:55:10 PM

I dont see anything wrong with the interview, Prezzo was just being him - an ass hole trying to sell his song and he must have been on something lethal - Betty was as mature as she could

@mpobiz is that your alma mater. I hope that thing was closed down and the keys thrown in fire

Exactly!!!
Enjoy every moment of your life, you never know when your time will come.
sitaki.kujulikana
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 9:39:00 PM

UpcomingPaperChaser wrote:

Exactly!!!

Considering dennis is away from home, those small flirts should be suspicious, I doubt he would do that to julie, or kanze.
Made worse by dennis making noise on twitter.
#14 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 9:52:59 PM

For a moment there I thought I was going to watch porn.

Come on, a drunk guy says you look hot and you go crazy about it. Why the hell was she wearing that dress that had her booty protuding everywhere? Yes, in this one you also blame the victim.

The victim was Prezzo.

He only hugged her and told her she looked nice. Hii upus of sijui Okari thinking he's the first man in the world to have a wife should stop.

Can you imagine if you met Beyonce and did not tell her she looked fantastic. Jz would shoot you for that mistake.

Get a life Kenyans. A guy was complementing a chick. She did not have the skills to interview a person under the influence. Now in political circles where Uhuru and Raira are not 100% sober all the time, we would call that a major fail.

ooohhh okari is crying coz his chick has been hugged. Get a number...We have been married for longer periods than you have and hugging is never an issue. It never shall be. Ngoja tu ameepembe. One month marriage and you think you can change marriage? Wewe ni jinga tu.

then you see this nonsense

Hii ni upumbavu mamboleo. Who does that shit? Real men deal with this daily. Not posting on twirra ujinga.

sitaki.kujulikana
#15 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 10:57:57 PM

hapo @alma umenena, that was stupid from the husband going on twitter, but its the early marriage days, they will calm down with time.
sitaki.kujulikana
#16 Posted : Saturday, January 09, 2016 11:20:12 PM

kwani jana kuliendaje?

A lady walked into the arms and accepted to be hugged by a man, then proceed to accept his warm arm across her, then the husband got mad and after he caused the lady praised the husband for being the best.
#17 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:04:38 AM

For a moment there I thought I was going to watch porn.

Come on, a drunk guy says you look hot and you go crazy about it. Why the hell was she wearing that dress that had her booty protuding everywhere? Yes, in this one you also blame the victim.

The victim was Prezzo.

He only hugged her and told her she looked nice. Hii upus of sijui Okari thinking he's the first man in the world to have a wife should stop.

Can you imagine if you met Beyonce and did not tell her she looked fantastic. Jz would shoot you for that mistake.

Get a life Kenyans. A guy was complementing a chick. She did not have the skills to interview a person under the influence. Now in political circles where Uhuru and Raira are not 100% sober all the time, we would call that a major fail.

ooohhh okari is crying coz his chick has been hugged. Get a number...We have been married for longer periods than you have and hugging is never an issue. It never shall be. Ngoja tu ameepembe. One month marriage and you think you can change marriage? Wewe ni jinga tu.

then you see this nonsense

Hii ni upumbavu mamboleo. Who does that shit? Real men deal with this daily. Not posting on twirra ujinga.

Nonsense
#18 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 4:06:18 AM

Just confirming they are still there
#19 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 8:35:41 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That was my exact query when I watched it. Ati ni swag!

#20 Posted : Sunday, January 10, 2016 10:30:33 AM

Just confirming they are still there