wazua Wed, Apr 22, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
Tom cholmondley
murenj
#31 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:55:00 AM

He he he. @Guka. How have you been? As predictable as ever. All the same,love you! So,why not meet in town over a glass of water? Eh? We have a lot of catching up to do. How is your daughter? Eh?

The cunning of the Buffalo
Braza
#32 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:51:00 AM

The TV station reported that:

''......a Kenyan aristocrat is found guilty of killing a black poacher...''

'' ....One of the richest land owners in the country......''

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
B.Timer
#33 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:42:00 AM

I can only salute the judge.

That was a brilliant job.

He evaluated all the evidence adduced very carefully and was able to seprate the wheat from the chaff.

It' s hats off for Justice Apondi

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:51:00 AM

Verdict reading started some 15 minutes ago.

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
daimyo
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:52:00 AM

afichwe!!...beberu.....

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:58:00 AM

He's been sentenced to 8 months imprisonment

andycapp
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:59:00 AM

ati 8 months
daimyo
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:59:00 AM

aaaaaghh!!!!

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
nanfor
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:07:00 AM

This decision was wrong. In other countries,a trespassing case may not even have seen a courtroom. Tom should have been set free......This issue of white settlers is the red herring in the room....We must learn to respect other people's property and if you tresspass in some places I know,the cops won't even interfere.
mali ya nguvu
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:09:00 AM

Since he has stayed for about three years in prison does it mean he is a free man now?

Peace to all men of Goodwill
9 Pages«<23456>»