16 Pages«<141516
Pastor Kyuna & Kathy Hse defines opulence
pariah
#151 Posted : Tuesday, June 12, 2012 11:57:38 PM

thieves
#152 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 9:47:40 AM

I saw the daughter's wedding on KTN last evening. It was a strictly private affair. Sad the congregation couldn't attend the weeding of their pastor's daughter since it was an invitation only affair.

I was surprised that a man (groom) can have his wedding at his parents in law home.

#153 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 10:34:12 AM

I saw the daughter's wedding on KTN last evening. It was a strictly private affair. Sad the congregation couldn't attend the weeding of their pastor's daughter since it was an invitation only affair.

I was surprised that a man (groom) can have his wedding at his parents in law home.

lol... "My dream wedding" was not about the "dream wedding" of the bride and groom but the parents... Cathy talked and talked and talked....

On the groom's choice? why not? cultural aspects differ - if you think about it in some certain subcultures in the US the bride's parents is responsible for the reception (and the wedding??). so it's not that strange.

But that woman talked and talked and talked.... wah!! watu wako na maneno kwa mdomo!
sitaki.kujulikana
#154 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 11:08:10 AM

lol... "My dream wedding" was not about the "dream wedding" of the bride and groom but the parents... Cathy talked and talked and talked....

On the groom's choice? why not? cultural aspects differ - if you think about it in some certain subcultures in the US the bride's parents is responsible for the reception (and the wedding??). so it's not that strange.

But that woman talked and talked and talked.... wah!! watu wako na maneno kwa mdomo!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly go easy, talking is part of her job
#155 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 12:07:50 PM

some comments ...

#Stolen
Is it the parents or daughter wedding? Kiuna's you have taken over the daughter's whole program #MyDreamWedding @KTNKenya

Watching Kathy Kiuna's second wedding oh wait its her daughter's #MyDreamWedding.

Was it Cathy's kiuna wedding or the daughters ??.
Si mwenye wedding aongee

Vanessa Kiuna's wedding. Should a pastor's daughter wear such a dress? - http://goo.gl/BLmW2e via @newskenya_

The Kiuna's grand wedding depicts the money laundering scheme that goes on in our Churches nowadays. Lord help us all

So Bishop Kiuna is justifying dancing personally at his daughters wedding PIERI BWANA!

Kathy Kiuna is like Orie Rogo Manduli. She stole her daughter's wedding if this KTN thing is anything to go by.
#156 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 12:58:30 PM

Now that they have always been referred to as "dad and mum", will they now be called grandpa and grandma?
#157 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 2:41:05 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly go easy, talking is part of her job

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Eti maneno kwa mdomo? LOOL
#158 Posted : Thursday, December 31, 2015 3:02:07 PM

Siringi wrote:
some comments ...

#Stolen
Is it the parents or daughter wedding? Kiuna's you have taken over the daughter's whole program #MyDreamWedding @KTNKenya

Watching Kathy Kiuna's second wedding oh wait its her daughter's #MyDreamWedding.

Was it Cathy's kiuna wedding or the daughters ??.
Si mwenye wedding aongee

Vanessa Kiuna's wedding. Should a pastor's daughter wear such a dress? - http://goo.gl/BLmW2e via @newskenya_

The Kiuna's grand wedding depicts the money laundering scheme that goes on in our Churches nowadays. Lord help us all

So Bishop Kiuna is justifying dancing personally at his daughters wedding PIERI BWANA!

Kathy Kiuna is like Orie Rogo Manduli. She stole her daughter's wedding if this KTN thing is anything to go by.

kumbe sio Mimi tu niliona...
16 Pages«<141516