wazua Mon, Mar 2, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Tom cholmondley
chi20
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 2:51:00 PM

. . . .. . in the first instance,the guy murdered a maasai (ole saina),he was freed,but second time he murdered a somebody (kikuyu),a kenyan (njoya),he can not get away with it,according to gumzo mitaani (pun intended).

mwana wa kahii. . . . .
Feish
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 2:55:00 PM

TRS caught Feish poaching chicken in his farm,he took a spear and caught Feish from behind,Feish succumbed to the injuries. TRS was arrested and sentenced for manslaughter. Is it a fair judgement?

Though all Pigs are the same but some are more Pigs than the others

life is an endless adventure
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 3:03:00 PM

feish*...

that would not happen.....

if i found you poaching chicken on my land....

we would kill them all...

light a bonfire.....

and roast them tikka......

the only penalty would be...

you get the beer.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
wote
#24 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 3:18:00 PM

If i had killed this Njoya man i would have got off scot free,what was he doing in somebody else's property in the first place? stealing i guess.

Anyway,Cholmondley has already served punishment for mansloughter and should be set free.

And why are you guys not even mentioning the watchman who clobbered a pub patron to death in dandora and was let off on the grounds of provocation? or is it because the former is rich and the later is a pauper?.

wote
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 07, 2009 4:40:00 PM

What a rubbish judicial system we have,this is the second killing he has commited and we are still supposed to believe it was Manslaughter. How many warning shots did he fire before shooting that poacher.

Had it been an black man in the white world,he would not have got manslaughter even in the first offence,infact he would not be owning any land of that size.

The reason he keeps his land is so the Kenyatta's,Moi's and fellow thieves can also keep theirs.

I blame Justice Evan Gicheru and his refusal to implement judicial reforms.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
murenj
#26 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 4:45:00 AM

Tom did us a favour. We now have one k**k thief less to worry about. He is no different from those kirinyaga vigilantes

The cunning of the Buffalo
#27 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 5:14:00 AM

@Murenj,

Are you happy now?..........You have the most juvenile brain other than being a sick and twisted idiot....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
jammo
#28 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 6:52:00 AM

Reminds me of a billboard in some plot of land in apartheid S.A that read ..'Trespassers will be shot,survivors will be shot again!'

DISCLAIMER: This is the opinion of one Jammo,CFA,CPA,Opinionated and Loud,based in nairobi. Whilst care has been taken in compiling the data to be as most factual n logical,he doesn't accept any responsibility of accuracy or completeness of info contained herein..neither does he purport to be a genius!
adept
#29 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 6:54:00 AM

I thought the widow's statement on the front page of today's Nation was powerful.
Waria
#30 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:33:00 AM

Find him guilty but Let the guy go free. Behind the scenes/out of court settlements can be done of course not by Ojiambo who seems to have lost his razzmatazz.

Chomly should go settle in britain and his parents can be made to cede a piece of land to the widow in addition to Kes support

Incidentally delamere and that Ndume zung own obscene amounts of land. Allegedly they are selling to Ex-Zimbambwe whites.

Me first,U next
murenj
#31 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 7:55:00 AM

He he he. @Guka. How have you been? As predictable as ever. All the same,love you! So,why not meet in town over a glass of water? Eh? We have a lot of catching up to do. How is your daughter? Eh?

The cunning of the Buffalo
Braza
#32 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 8:51:00 AM

The TV station reported that:

''......a Kenyan aristocrat is found guilty of killing a black poacher...''

'' ....One of the richest land owners in the country......''

Consistency requires you to be as ignorant today as you were a year ago.
Admin, Luckily; age will one day transform me into an Elder.
B.Timer
#33 Posted : Friday, May 08, 2009 9:42:00 AM

I can only salute the judge.

That was a brilliant job.

He evaluated all the evidence adduced very carefully and was able to seprate the wheat from the chaff.

It' s hats off for Justice Apondi

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:51:00 AM

Verdict reading started some 15 minutes ago.

God gives,mugikuyu takes.
daimyo
#35 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:52:00 AM

afichwe!!...beberu.....

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
#36 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:58:00 AM

He's been sentenced to 8 months imprisonment

andycapp
#37 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:59:00 AM

ati 8 months
daimyo
#38 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 8:59:00 AM

aaaaaghh!!!!

hakuna kitu mpya chini ya hii jua...
nanfor
#39 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:07:00 AM

This decision was wrong. In other countries,a trespassing case may not even have seen a courtroom. Tom should have been set free......This issue of white settlers is the red herring in the room....We must learn to respect other people's property and if you tresspass in some places I know,the cops won't even interfere.
mali ya nguvu
#40 Posted : Thursday, May 14, 2009 9:09:00 AM

Since he has stayed for about three years in prison does it mean he is a free man now?

Peace to all men of Goodwill