wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

6 Pages«<23456>
Ben Gethi
#61 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 10:39:54 AM

popat wrote:
JKL was a disappointment jana.So now every other looter and crook can come and clear his name in his forum.I don't know how much he was paid to bring this young man to the bench.Aki this side of Sahara all you need is mullah and you'll dine with the kings.Did you see how confident that guy was!I guess with that kind of money he knows he will buy everyone off and have the last laugh.Wanjiku hana mwenyewe.

Learn to manage your expectations!
#62 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 11:17:55 AM

popat wrote:
JKL was a disappointment jana.So now every other looter and crook can come and clear his name in his forum.I don't know how much he was paid to bring this young man to the bench.Aki this side of Sahara all you need is mullah and you'll dine with the kings.Did you see how confident that guy was!I guess with that kind of money he knows he will buy everyone off and have the last laugh.Wanjiku hana mwenyewe.

I did not watch the show but I see nothing wrong with someone getting a chance to say their bit.

We are intelligent people and can separate truth from lies.You and I know that the newspapers can be somethingelse sometimes.(#yakufunganyama).

I am convinced he was a front for someone and he gets his cut in the process.Alternatively his mum is a well connected tenderprenuer of many years who has "been there done that"
#63 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 12:30:09 PM

popat wrote:

I did not watch the show but I see nothing wrong with someone getting a chance to say their bit.

We are intelligent people and can separate truth from lies.You and I know that the newspapers can be somethingelse sometimes.(#yakufunganyama).

I am convinced he was a front for someone and he gets his cut in the process.Alternatively his mum is a well connected tenderprenuer of many years who has "been there done that"

Na baba yake iko waphi in this equation? These people!

#64 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 8:08:42 PM

popat wrote:

Na baba yake iko waphi in this equation? These people!

If I am not mistaken, baba yake is in Makueni. He was a very senior police officer in the first Kenyatta government.
Mike Ock
#65 Posted : Friday, December 18, 2015 10:24:12 PM

popat wrote:

The Koinange family are large beneficiaries of the rampant land grabbing of the Kenyatta regime. They are part of the political elite. Wakikuyu wanafikirianga wako pamoja but the reality is Rich Kikuyu is an entirely different tribe from Poor Kikuyu. Jeff was just looking out for his true tribesman, kawaida ya Mwafrika
Spikes
#66 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2015 11:58:23 AM

I have done research and findings are shocking that bad people/shafters are in every tribe. And if you observe keenly tribesmen screw their own tribes folks ruthlessly . So Kikiyus afflict pain to their own brothers and sisters look at vigilantes ie makundi haramu sitaki kuyataja mwayajua. Across all tribes social values are rotten unless people repent and return to God.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#67 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:23:34 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
popat wrote:

The Koinange family are large beneficiaries of the rampant land grabbing of the Kenyatta regime. They are part of the political elite. Wakikuyu wanafikirianga wako pamoja but the reality is Rich Kikuyu is an entirely different tribe from Poor Kikuyu. Jeff was just looking out for his true tribesman, kawaida ya Mwafrika

That generalization will make perception finish you. Rise above it. It is what mistakenly leads to 41+1 (or something). And learn to interact with diverse people. You will learn a lot.
#68 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2015 12:58:48 PM

Mike Ock wrote:
popat wrote:

Ukitaka kujua Raila sio 'Baba yako' hebu go and ask to see him? then ask him for money! hii dunia ni dunia where interest intersect not ethnicity.
#69 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2015 1:58:12 PM

Govt policy is that 30% of all tenders should be given to the youth like this Gethi guy.
innairobi
#70 Posted : Saturday, December 19, 2015 5:47:16 PM

i dont know whether the chap is guilty or not but there's nothing wrong with a guy giving his side of the story. hii mambo ya public lynching is not always as straightforward as it seems.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
PeterReborn
#71 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 8:36:01 AM

This boy is just a pawn.He is the errands boy.Uhuru shot himself in the foot when he took Mangiti and Githinji to court.What will be revealed with be the shocker of the year.
Consistency is better than intensity
sitaki.kujulikana
#72 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 9:16:19 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
This boy is just a pawn.He is the errands boy.Uhuru shot himself in the foot when he took Mangiti and Githinji to court.What will be revealed with be the shocker of the year.

didn't know uk was a prosecutor.
#73 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 9:23:48 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Nobody will take you seriously if you insist on posting absurd.
PeterReborn
#74 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 9:26:14 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you So it is the DPP who took the list of the corrupt to parliament?
PeterReborn
#75 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 9:28:00 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Guka,this is not supposed to be taken seriously.It is one of those Mawinder comments.
sitaki.kujulikana
#76 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 11:45:15 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you So it is the DPP who took the list of the corrupt to parliament?

The last I checked there was a big difference between parliament and the courts, or did they merge ?
#77 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 12:20:58 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

I have bookmarked this...
PeterReborn
#78 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 12:48:20 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

The last I checked there was a big difference between parliament and the courts, or did they merge ?

That is on the paper.You need to know what is happening on the ground.Why were the MPs launching Jubilee party in state house?
sitaki.kujulikana
#79 Posted : Monday, December 21, 2015 2:47:35 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

That is on the paper.You need to know what is happening on the ground.Why were the MPs launching Jubilee party in state house?

The last I checked statehouse and the courts are not the same entity, or did they merge ?
Or did you mean to say the mp's launched their party at the high court, with the eacc as the witnesses, the dpp as the signing authority and the cj as the function's dj
Ms Mkenya
#80 Posted : Tuesday, December 22, 2015 1:36:59 PM

Mtafiti wrote:
A very lethal guy. Rela of a former senior cop.

Not related to the older Ben Gethi.
....above all, to stand.